Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
(e.g. Jul-14-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 105 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Paradise on a south bound road trip Price was comparable to any other quotes in the area. Desk clerk was very pleasant and happy, which isn't always the case at 11pm coming off a long tiring road trip on the highway. The room was very clean. Breakfast was great with the best variety I have ever had at a hotel breakfast bar. Staff was friendly at check in, breakfast, and even saying good bye and have a nice trip as we left. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant stay The first thing I noticed was that room was exceptionally clean, which pleased me. The mattress on the bed was of very good quality and we were given a choice of pillows. It was obvious that the staff has high standards for customer care. After a restful nights sleep, I was surprised that the breakfast menu was so diverse and the breakfast area was very well maintained. The young lady that worked in this area was quite pleasant and even answered some of our questions about the area. Overall, I thought the Richmond Hill HIE was one of the better places I ever stayed. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable. Great service. I would definitely stay at this hotel again. The atmosphere was very pleasant. I loved the atmosphere inside the guest rooms, very calming. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property just out of the rush This was a beautiful property, excellent and attentive staff, definitely one i will stay at again. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Place to Stay Heading South on 95 This is a wise choice when making reservations if you are on 95 heading south or north. Easy on and off 95. The staff and service was great! High recommend this Holiday Inn Express. Will be making reservations the next time I'm heading south. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pay the extra was extremely clean and employees were very helpful and accomodating. the room felt clean. you know what i mean when i say this. i know you have stayed at the budget motels, pay the extra. it comes with great peace of mind. thank you so much Patti & Ron... Florida p.s. the breakfast was excellent June 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very relax time was that time i was stay this hotel front desk agent was very nice handdling and very comfortable night spent June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I95 Choice Location to Stop When traveling, stay away, yet close enough, to the larger city of Svannah... great location and friendly staff June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfy bed Had not stayed at this hotel previously was very happy with the appearance and overall quality. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First time in savannah! Great place to stay. Near I-95 and restaurants. Very nice hotel! June 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Lack of Maintenance! Air conditioner in room did not work and the bath tub was clogged. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, helpful service and flexible to accom. guests From the moment the reservation was made, to the moment we called for directions, to meeting us at the front desk I dealt directly with employee Trudy at the Richmond Hill Holiday Inn Express. She is absolutely a warm, caring person and met any needs we may have had during our stay. All staff were great but we feel like Trudy took each step with us...from the booking to the check out process. We would not hesitate to refer others to this location. The location is great, just off the interstate, and we loved that we weren't right in the middle of the city and all it's "craziness". We could enjoy peace and quiet when we wanted. The hot breakfasts were a great way to start the mornings. The only issue that we didn't like was that the trash dumpsters were emptied around 2am - very noisy. I also wished the curtain drapes in the guests rooms closed all the way. The center of the drapes #called sheers# closed completely but was easy to see through. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ve Comfortable, great staff and great breakfast. Our stay was very comfortable and we will diffidently stay here again. Only thing we found too soft were the pillows. Thank you for a great stay! May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay We planned to stay at this hotel one night but our business kept us in the area so we checked back in for another night. The room was very comfortable. One problem...we left hanging clothes in our room when we left. :( When we noticed what we had done, we called and the hotel staff had our clothes and they promptly and economically sent them to us. That is great service above and beyond. Thank you!! May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and beautiful i have stayed at this property before and both times i had a great experiences, i love the hotel and it's staff! May 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay We slept well and great breakfast! We will most likely stay again. May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Zero complaints from my Family We really enjoyed our stay at this Holiday Inn Express. What impressed me the most was the cleaning crew. We stayed for two days. I needed extra towels, there was no problem. We needed to sleep-in a little longer, there was no Problem. When the lady came to clean our room, she asked if she needed to come back or just refresh things for us. The customer Service was OUTSTANDING! Checking in was a breeze. The front desk personnel couldn’t have been nicer. The place was clean and our rooms were Great. There was plenty of parking available also. What a great experience! I highly recommend this location. May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by what a great stay! We were there because our car broke doqwn on 95 and had to be serviced for five days we were not planning a stay in port st. lucie but lucked out with this holiday inn . we were treated so well and there was not one staff member, desk , restaurant, bar or cleaning service that did not go out of there way to be so kind to us stuck with a broken down vehicle and treated so so well we are so grateful. I swear holiday inn is the best May 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Break from the road. I have now stashed three different times at this HIE. I have always found friendly staff and excellent accommodations. I have found this inn to always be impeccably clean and well maintained. The free breakfast is a great way to get ready for the road. We will stay here again if the opportunity comes around again. Jim and Suzie Riverview, Fl May 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by extremely clean facilities One of the best HIE hotel i ever stayed at, very clean, great breakfast and good staff. May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly and helpful staff Breakfast staff kept the eating area clean and stocked with food. The coffee never ran out!!!!! The rooms were serviced and clean, the best. Thanks for a good stay May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cinnamon rolls+turkey sausage+super soft bed=perfect stay Im not one to normally write a review but I felt the need to do this with this hotel. I can honestly and truly say that our stay was very nice and comfortable. We stayed in room 128 the jacuzzi suite. We stayed 3 nights. Easy access to 95 and hwy 17 takes you right into Savannah. It was only about a 20 minute ride to the river front. First when we walked into the hotel we were warmly greeted and check in was a breeze!!! When we walked into our room we were very surprised at how much space we had in our room! It was very spacious! The pics on this site are true to what we walked into. The room was peaceful and quiet. The bathroom had bath and body works amenities which was a pleasant and refreshing surprise!!! I must warn you though that if you just lay across the bed you will get sucked in and what you thought was gonna be a quick nap will turn into a great nights rest!! We tried to get out of the bed but it was hard and because it was so very comfortable. The morning breakfast was great. It wasnt like your traditional continental breakfast...they actually had fresh hot cinnamon rolls and turkey sausage which was awesome for me being that I have high blood pressure! The pancake machine is a mini wonder! Everything was so clean and organized! The facility itself was clean and the outdoor area was just as clean! I have no complaints at all about our stay. We felt safe and secure. Each time I go to Savannah I will stay there. April 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express with a Plus This was our second time staying at the Richmond Hills Holiday Inn Express...yes, we returned because our first visit was great. We found this Inn experience to be one of the best from the very beginning. At check-in, Rishva and Jahmela made our checking in easy and quick. The rooms were clean, comfortable and quiet; once again we used the fitness facility. The hotel is clean and well kept...the grounds are well maintained. We felt secure and comfortable throughout our stay. We will be staying there again on our next trip. We were up and away too early to enjoy breakfast at the Inn. A real plus...the Inn is right off of Rt 95. April 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location - marginal value Convenient location easy off/on I-95. Room was not clean and the mattress had seen better days. Wouldn't be a big deal if the hotel was cheap - but it was not. April 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stop on I95 with awesome breakfast We were on our way to Florida and needed a stopping point around the Savannah area. This was a perfect choice - easy highway access, great rooms and our favorite was the hot cinnamon rolls at breakfast. The breakfast also included wonderful scrambled eggs, pancakes and turkey sausage. Great start for the rest of the crazy drive to Florida! April 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Shows its age I believe this hotel is in need of an upgrade. While it is a good value for your dollars, I was disappointed and would not make a reservation there in the future... April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn, Richmond Hill, GA Motel was adequate and the staff was friendly and helpful. I do think it was a little too pricy, but I realize it was on I-95 and they and every other motel from Florida to Pennsylvania has a captive market. I try never to stay on properties on I-95 because they almost all try to take advantage of their location. The price was the only thing that was a negative. I would not stay there again but only due to the price. April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Honesty of the staff Personal service and honesty of the staff as they shipped a forgoten item to me within a day. Greatly appreciated. April 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by travelers stop Stopped for the night after driving all day with my elderly parents. I just wanted to take a shower, to find there was no soap or shampoo in the bathroom. I was so aggravated, that I just took a shower without the soap. When I spoke with the person at the front desk the next morning, all she would say was "well, maybe next time let us know and we will get you some". When I check into a hotel for $150 a night, I expect that the little things like soap are taken care of. Not a good value for the service. April 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor sleep and noisy. We have stayed at many Holiday Inns, but I must say that the quality of bed and pillows is lacking. Not a comfortable sleep. As well, young people were playing frisbie in the halls and being very disruptive. Morning breakfast person was quite snarly. We said "Good morning" to her and were completely ignored. Not a happy IHG member. April 2, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>