Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 115 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by no Priority club freebies This is my 2nd IHG property recently with no Priority club freebie given at check-in (not even water), May 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay The staff was courteous and helpful! Very willing to do anything and everything for you. Supplied a portable crib for our 19 month old daughter. Rooms and beds were clean and well maintained. Great location right off of Rte 95. The breakfast the next morning was AWESOME!!! Everything was perfect and easily accessible. The pancake maker was so cool my husband wanted to take it home with us! :) Anyway, it was a great experience for us!! Well done! May 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable This holiday inn was quite comfortable but the outside lights shone into our room even with the privacy drapes pulled across and it was quite noisy at night. The recommendation made by the reception for dinner was very good and well worth every penny. May 3, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast was not Holiday Inn Express quality We were told that different items were available on week-ends and that they got a lot of complaints. We will not stay here again April 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business travel I've stayed at this location several times for business and have always been satisfied with the service. The staff are friendly and remember my name. The rooms are clean and comfortable. I will continue to stay at this location while in town as well as recommend it my co-workers. Keep up the good work! April 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfectly fine property The hotel was clean. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The price was just right for an overnight stay on the road. April 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable We made a prior reservation to stop overnight in route to southern Florida and requested a cot in the room. When we arrived, the staff was friendly, the room was clean, and the cot was already in place. When we woke up, the included breakfast bar was ready and was a great convenience as we continued our trip. April 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by New but Selected this property because it was new as opposed to the other HIExpresses in the Savannah area. Although new by only a few months it did not take much of an inspection to find surface dust in bathroom vanity ledge or on the headboard. Also the tub surround had not been cleaned since probably opening day...Seems these are such obvious visible areas that should not be overlooked by cleaning staff...if they miss these areasone wonders about less visible areas..... April 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent check-in and comfortable room Upon my arrival, the check-in receptionist made me feel welcome and at home. I had made reservations and check-in was quick and efficient . My room was clean, comfortable and very relaxing. Just what was needed after a hard day of work. March 28, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable -Terrible Staff Relations This location is very clean and comfortable and everything is kept fresh. The young man that checked us in around 8 PM was very courteous and did his best to please. No issues with check-in except the room we had requested and pre-paid for was not available. We were offered a different room and we accepted the room. The room we were placed in was nice, but the TV did not work. Around 9:20 PM my Wife called the young man at the front desk and he told us there were some rooms that TV's were not working, the hotel did not know why they were not working and offered to move us to another room. Having been on the road 7 hours and having gotten dressed for bed we declined. He asked that we discuss the TV issue with the manager the next day. The next morning my Wife talked to "Maria" at the front desk. She said she couldn't verify we had called about the TV, and if the TV was out it was because of the storm that happened after 10 PM. To summarize - she essentially called my Wife a liar. I went to talk to Maria and she acted rudely to me. I asked the name of the man on the front desk when we checked in and she would not give it to me. I asked for the name and contact of the manager and she told me I could not have it AND IT IS AGAINST THE LAW TO GIVE OUT CONTACTS. I then asked for name and contact of the franchise owner, and she repeated the absurd statement about being against the law. I asked for the corporate relations contact and she handed me the "Priority Club Rewards" sign up form to call. Why would I want to become a Priority Club member when we were insulted????? We liked everything but the rude Maria. Because of the way she treated us over a simple matter we can not recommend a stay in this location. March 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice enough to return to We stayed here on our way South to Florida from New Hampshire. We liked this motel enough to make it our return destination on our trip home. They recommended a terrific fish restaurant about a half mile away called Steamers. Great stay for the money. Clean and comfy room. Breakfast was also very nicely done with a diverse selection and clean surroundings. March 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff make you feel welcome Nice relaxing evening. Other guest were also very nice. Would recommend this hotel. March 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Richmond Hill Holiday Inn What a pleasure to stay at your hotel on our trip north. Felt fortunate to get a quiet room, breakfast was very nice - but your staff - outstanding. The woman taking care of the breakfast could not have been nicer, just a pleasant experience - thank you! February 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location and clean facility We are Priority Club members and prefer a IHG facility. We traveled from Virginia to Florida and chose this location because of location. A clean facility, very comfortable mattress, friendly staff. The free breakfast just makes it worth the stop. Thanks for a great stay. February 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service, clean rooms and comfortable beds... The staff was courteous and made the stay there very welcoming. I will certainly recommend this location for it's staff in the future. February 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent excellent in every respect, breakfast, room comfort, business center January 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice last minute choice for rest I got tired on my journey and this was close and I got rest but since I was tense from the trip, it was not as good rest as I wanted....NOT THEIR FAULT....my lack of being able to unwind. the room was as expected, reason I like to stay at Holiday inn Express and Staybridge. It has the same breakfast as others which I do not like since I am gluten reacting person and the breakfast is not good for me. The scrambled eggs too salty and taste like they came out of carton not eggs. sometimes I am lucky they have hard boiled eggs and bananas. December 9, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5