•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jan-25-2015)
(e.g. Jan-26-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 283 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday INN excellent hotel and stay very comfortable rooms and clean attentive staff January 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel We stayed two nights in a two queen bedroom. We got the accessible room for some reason and it was definitely very roomy. The only thing I didn't like was the bathroom, the shower head didn't stay up like it should and it didn't have a tub so when we took a shower, all the water went into the middle of the bathroom. The beds are comfy and I absolutely love the pillows, they had both soft and firm pillows which was nice. The breakfast choices were common like in most hotels, they have eggs, sausages, muffins, and hot pancakes. The staffs are nice especially housekeeping, we asked for extra shampoo and conditioners and she delivered. January 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I just want to Thank You to the whole team for the excellent service we received this weekend! Everyone was pleasant and helpful! An extra big thanks to the Breakfast staff!! On Saturday morning when our team had an early game they had things ready for us to grab and go……before 7am…..and made sure when we came back the team was able to have a rael breakfast....even making more eggs and sausages…. and checking we had a enough!!! The front desk staff set up the team so we could watch the Canada Junior Game in the breakfast area….we really appreciated being able to cheer together….other guests even joined us. Also…the advice on where to eat and discounts at local restaurants was appreciated….we planned an excellent team dinner with the advice! We’ll be sure to let teams know if they are in the area…this is the place to stay. January 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service!!!! Great hotel with great staff!!!!! Will always stay at this hotel. They go the extra mile. January 6, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Frustrating Stay My wife and 4 kids recently stayed at this property Dec 28-30. My family and I travel quite a bit, we stay in hotels 40-50 times a year if you can believe it. I'm a firm believer in providing feedback, whether its good or bad. Being a small business owner, I myself appreciate when my clients provide me with feedback. I felt our stay was frustrating, which left us pretty disappointed in our overall experience. We booked your queen suite, as it was the only room large enough to accommodate our family of 6. We ended up going to bed pretty late our first night (12:30am), when we pulled the sheets back on our kids bed, they were damp! They had not been dried in the dryer prior to be put on the bed! We had to use our towels on the bed so the kids didn't have to sleep on the wet part. I don't think in all my years of staying in hotels I've ever come across someone putting wet sheets on a bed before. I know nothing was spilled, it was the white sheets that were wet, the comforter was dry. I did bring this to the front desk clerk's attention, who did apologize but did nothing else. When I mention we felt frustrated, the hotel knew where were going to be 6 people in the room, yet when we arrived there were only 3 bath towels. On the 2nd night, I asked for them to bring us 6 to which we were told they would make a note of. When we got back to our room on the 2nd night, there were indeed only 3 towels. On top of that, we were out of toilet paper in the room and the maid did not provide any more toilet paper, completely out. She also forgot to provide us with cups and coffee, and didn't empty old coffee from the coffee maker. To me all of these things should be checked and replaced. A customer should not have to make a list of what the room needs, especially after I had already asked for additional towels. A few other notes in general about the room itself, I mean you've got a nice new property, great lobby, very friendly staff, the rooms are new but not well layed out, at least ours was not. I operate a small business (internet based) There wasn't a good spot to sit in the room to work, other than on the high chairs at the bar. The problem there, there was no easy place to plug my laptop in. The only place to plug in was the other side of the bar under neigh and behind. Also, the coffee maker, it was stored under there, but it's not possible to make coffee in that spot with it being tucked away, so it was annoying to have to move somewhere else to plug in and use. Re. your bathrooms, there was no fan in them, so after a shower there was no easy way to clear the steam other than open the door. Not having fans also enables mold to grow. There was also no mat for the shower either and it was very slippery. Re. the thermostat, at night we are used to sleeping in a nice cool room with a fan on, it was not possible at this hotel as the lowest you could turn the thermostat any lower than 68 degrees. The heat continued to turn on throughout the night, which made it uncomfortable to sleep. To me it doesn't make any sense why we couldn't have the temperature lower, we didn't want the heat on, but your system ended up costing the hotel more money by continually turning on the heat. I'm not sure we'd return. With having 4 kids we don't really have time to worry about the little things on our vacation, they should be looked after for us, after all that's what we are paying for when we stay. I hope this helps provide future guests with a more comfortable experience than we enjoyed. January 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Clean bed and room Clean beds, room and bathroom. When requested more items (toilet paper and Kleenex) from housekeeping, items were delivered promptly by a friendly staff member. Fridge and microwave were clean and working. Enjoyed the salt water pool and exercise room. Breakfast choices were good. Staff were friendly, helpful and polite. January 2, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pool Towels / Hot Water for Tea no pool towels, had to go to the front desk to get towels. no hot water for tea on the lobby, had to go to the front desk to ask for hot water. December 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great service and comfortable guest room You will feel very comfortable when you stay in this holiday inn express - Markham, price is right and the service is awesome. December 28, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>