Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 240 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Bed and room After a long day this facility helps you settle in and relax before a great nights sleep. The Breakfast is good and always ready when I get up. I use this facility twice during the month for a couple of days. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall very pleasing experience Our stay was very comfortable, and we would certainly recommend this Holiday Inn in Markham to any one that we meet. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Modern furnishings, clean, comfortable We slept the night without disturbances from the hallway. Beds were fresh and comfortable. Lovely breakfast area and selection. Very pleasant experience. Thank you. I had to switch hotels at the last minute and there was no problem doing so. Also had until 6pm to cancel, which was peace of mind. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great stay I choose this hotel because of the great service and atmosphere. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good service/great spot. great service/good people/I will use this location again for sure. June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice! hi, do not travel much but so far best hotel that my family has stayed in yet. Plenty of parking, local business area nearby , so very quiet and little traffic during the weekend and nights - was a small airport about a kilometer but kind of fun watching small airplanes land and take off ,wasn't loud and only thru the day. Rooms are very clean, and other guests floor traffic was quiet except for door locks that click s a bit loud. The beds, my goodness the beds ,I want and need one at home , slept better there then I do at home .Makes a short vacation awfully sweet when you get a good night sleep . The air conditioner could be programmed to a constant fan during the night , so no disturbing on / off clicks thru out night. Morning breakfast nice and good start to day .Pool was bit small for kids , and with the people exercising next door looking at us thru the windows , seemed creepy .But with only us in the pool , I thought to myself as an old guy in a pool maybe I got checked out -creepy right back at you !!To any others , wanting to stay ,I would have stayed longer and definitely would stay again. (Also some very good cheap Asian food restaurants , 2 blocks away that made suppers very fun and a nice change in food choices ) June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Great service! The Hotel was clean and the staff was very accommodating. Recommend it to anyone. Best price for the value. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful facility and knowledgable staff The front desk staff was very knowledge and very friendly. They were very helpful and polite. The facility was very clean and comfortable June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Richmond Hill Highly recommend....good value for money, excellent breakfast choices, clean rooms and comfortable beds. Service with a smile at checkin June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel I was thoroughly impressed with the high standards of this hotel. Staff were very friendly and helpful. I was visiting Canada for the first time and this hotel created a vey relaxing and welcoming atmosphere. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff I have stayed here several times and always have found the staff to be friendly, professional and quick to respond to any question or concern. From my observations they treat guests respectfully regardless of age, gender etc. June 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and convenient Stayed here last week for business, very conveniently located for our business trip with close proximity to a wide variety of restaurants. The room was very clean and comfortable, the breakfast was as expected for the buffet. Would recommend and would stay here again. June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Always a pleasure I have stayed at the holiday Inn express in Markham approx.30 nights within the last 10 week period. I plan on staying over 30 more nights in the next 3 months so I have no issues :-) Keep up the great work. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service The staff were absolutely wonderful. Happy to help and pleasant to talk to. We stayed with our 2 year old and 5 month old and would definitely stay at this location again. Only 1/2 hour to Science Centre and 1/2 hour to zoo. May 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk staff are fantastic I've stayed at a couple different hotels in the area, but this Holiday Inn Express is my first choice. The staff here are a major reason for this. They are knowledgeable and very helpful (especially when I locked myself out of my room)! May 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will come back Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean and quiet. Many good resturaunts in the area. May 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience We spent two nights in a very comfortable bed and a clean & large room. Will return anytime we are in the area. The breakfast was delicious. May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and new facility I chose this location because its outside Toronto but within 20 mins from Downtown Toronto and 25 mins from airport via car. We had relatives north of this location and it was easy to drive back and forth. Hotel is modern and pleasant. It is one of the better HIE. Only issue I had was no special acknowledgement for IHG members. The staff was very pleasant and knowledgeable. One assisted me with directions for nearby eats. Wifi was easy to connect (we had 4 devices) and was speedy. The pool appeared to be very popular as many were using it. I used the business center to print boarding passes. Suggestions for local shopping/sites. Note: GPS recommends taking Rt 407 which is a toll road for many trips. I took highway 7 which runs parallel. * INATEI JAPANESE CUISINE - across the Street. Excellent Japanese food. I was very impressed. * Vaughan (20-25 mins NW) - Amusement park. Also Outlet shopping/mall which has a LegoLand Discovery Centre. This * East Pearce St to E Beaver Creek Road - (3 mins East) are has movie theater and a slew of restaurants - many types of cuisines. * Shopping Center (10 mins North on Leslie, West on Major Mackenzie Dr off of Bayview Ave) - Chain restaurants McD, Burger King and Pizza Hut plus some Asian restaurants including good Malaysian place. Walmart and Electronics store as well. * Ripley's Aquarium - (25 mins South) - Impressive and new aquarium. Near CNN Tower. Little pricey and crowded. Parking is a challenge. I would definitely recommend this hotel for a stay that does not revolve solely around downtown Toronto. May 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service! Me and my friends families stay for two nights for Easter Spring break! ( 04/19 to 04/21) Overall were great but our rooms were located next to the elevator ( rm 504 & 604). We heard the MACHINE up and down til 1am in the morning! Front desk told us the hotel were full booked. We made the reservation and paid on March 10! Staffs that work in the Breakfast were friendly and Great! April 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Well kept and very comfortable hotel This is our second time at this hotel and it meets our needs very well . We have already booked for our next trip to Toronto. The hotel is very clean , the breakfast is fine and would recommend this hotel. April 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Holiday Inn - rooms could be Quieter Overall a great hotel.Only complaint I had was I could hear everything in the next room, people talking, their tv, As compared to other holiday Inns acrouss the US and Canada I found this was easier to hear the others visitors.The shower was to me very loud from the next room.Kind of a big deal if you want to sleep later than the people in the next room. Other that that the property was very clean and well kept and staff was great. April 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Hotel - rooms need more soundproofing Only complaint was you can hear the guests in the next room. I could easily hear the TV, people talking etc...well into the night till they finally went to bed. The shower running in the next room was also very loud and annoying if you are still trying to sleep. I guess the walls are thinner that older hotels? Website says there is a gift shop but when we asked about it we were told there is no gift shop.Granted not a big deal but shouldent be listed if there isnt one. Hotel itself was great.Was clean and staff was great. April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As good as always....highly recommend! Great staff, accommodation, clean, comfortable. Decent breakfast, WiFi and pool. Upgrades provided as a frequent traveller. Will definitely return! April 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great atmosphere and location - close to 404 and 407 - clean and updated - has "quiet hour" policy between 10pm and 8 am, great as lots of sports teams in the hotel same time April 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff Thanks to the excellent check-in staff who quickly righted an error in our reservation. Room was standard Holiday Inn and very clean and quiet. Our only request would be to turn on the heat in the indoor pool, especially since it was a weekend and plenty of families were interested in using the pool-but it was cooler than tepid bathwater! April 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely hotel (but cold pool) We liked this hotel very much - it was clean, the front desk staff were extremely friendly, and the rooms were nice. Our only comment would be that the pool was so cold my children wouldn't swim, which they were very excited to do. Normally, they will swim in any temperature but the pool was unusually cold. April 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff are very friendly The staff at the hotel are excellent. They always greet me with a smile. The only thing missing is a bar/restaurant. But I would stay here again. April 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAFF - GREAT HOTEL It was a wonderful weekend with family/friends and our Team. Had an amazing stay at this Hotel. I'd suggest that in our next visit we won't have to ask for extra towel - especially if you have specified when booking that there are 4 guests in the room. Also, the hotel ran out of sausages during breakfast when they ought to know that weekend March 28th-30th would have been their busy weekend because of the tournament. But overall, we had an amazing stay at Holiday Inn. Friendly staff, and most especially, big thank you to the Sales Manager, Karima. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Excellent hotel including the friend guest services team. I will definitely be back. March 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place. Poor internet It was hard to use email, let alone download or stream anything. If your going to offer wi fi. Make sure it's good enough for business travelers to use. Anything less is just plain frustrating. Everything else was great! Room. Bed. Food. March 16, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>