Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 233 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent choice We are happy to recommend this hotel. The room was spacious and clean. Breakfast had enough choices for everyone. October 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Richomd Hill Nice property with ample parking and easy access to the 407. Only issue was room was right beside the elevator, but the hotel was fully booked and there want much in the way of options. Staff was fantastic and very attentative. Would certainly recommend. October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HI Express Markham never fails to impress Returning to the hotel .never fails to impress. Staff are exeptionally curteous and welcoming, rooms are comfortable and clean, and my stay is pleasant. Great place to choose. October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value, convenient location We stayed here in Sept for a long weekend getaway. We were very pleased with the hotel location, cleanliness of the room, in room wifi & free parking. This hotel is close to the Pacific Mall and there are plenty of restaurants around the hotel area (some right across from the hotel). The included breakfast was good (have both hot & cold items). Would stay here again. Highly recommended hotel October 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Good selection and great staff personality enjoyed my staff October 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staffing Staff are very helpful land make you feel at home. Great service October 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Typical holiday inn Stayed at the holiday inn Gym is very small and cramped Missing the hot tub or sauna that many have Staff is very friendly I enjoyed the stay but found it average and typical of the Holiday Inns elsewhere October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk staff Great staff when I arrived and during my short stay. Very pleasant and always said hello or good night. October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! I booked two rooms because of business travels, and since I'm an IHG Rewards Club member, my room got upgraded. I stayed in the king suite, while my colleagues had two queen bed suites. We were both impressed with the rooms and overall cleanliness. There are plenty of restaurants within walking distance from the hotel. We highly recommend this hotel - we will probably come back soon! October 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Hotel overall was nice and we'll kept. The one thing I would add is more salt and pepper at breakfast. They had them on the few tables that they had and it was awkward asking somebody are you finished with that? October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Always an enjoyable stay. Great Location. Room clean and comfortable. Good value. September 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Incredible Room Had not stayed at this hotel before. Never worry about room quality when booking for King bedroom on business, but this room was closer to a suite than a normal King. Whether this is the standard for this hotel or the result of a complimentary upgrade, I'll be sure to rebook here next time. September 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the highlights of our vacation How often does a stay at a motel become one of the highlights of a vacation? After staying at the Holiday Inn, Markham my family spent more time afterwards talking about our pleasant stay than we did about the vacation itself. The staff was the friendliest, most helpful we've ever encountered over the years. Some examples of this were the breakfast staff drawing us a special map, unasked showing some of the better dining spots in the area. The same staff coming over to our table and chatting with us about the city, the best tourist attractions and just pleasant banter in general. Our room was comfortable and above all, spotless. The pool was clean and warm and at breakfast the pancakes were made individually so they would be fresh for the patrons. We will definitely choose this motel if ever in the area again, They really do care about the comfort of their customers. September 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Staff The staff at this facility are great and make you feel like you are home. We stayed at this hotel for a couple of weeks while our house was being renovated and enjoyed our stay. Thanks C.O Thornhill,On September 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Terrific Experience Have stayed in several hotels in the Toronto area since our daughter lives there. This is by far the best, most value friendly and comfortable accommodations we have had in the Toronto area. Thanks so much, Holiday Inn @ Richmond Hill. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome As always, a pleasant experience. I travel frequently, and even among Holiday Inns this hotel is a nice one. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No Complaint with this hotel rate The staff service and room cleanliness are excellent. I like the hotel location with the reasonable room rate. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff and nice room Great staff, from check in to check out - it was service with a smile. Thank you for a great experience! Rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and nice hotel This is one of my favorite of the Holiday Inn hotels I stay in throughout the US and Canada. Very clean rooms, friendly staff, and close to several great restaurants. September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A pleasant surprise! Highly recommended. They totally deserve the high rating everyone else gave them. This is definitely an above-average Holiday Inn location, having stayed at a few of them down in the US. I stayed here for around 4-5 days. The hotel is relatively new, the room was large and spotless, and the staff were immediately available, approachable, SUPER-friendly, fun, and helpful. There are no weights in the gym, only treadmills and the like...but that's to be expected. September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best hotel ! It's a geat place I ever stayed! clean and comfortable, the room is big ! The bathroom is clean and big enough! Everything is great! The breakfast is good! I am very satisfied with this hotel! It's a geat place! Perfect! September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will always stay here when I have a choice I will always stay here when I have a choice. A little high for a HIX but great site September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay no problems what so ever. the staff was friendly and the rooms were clean and newly renovated, great stay! September 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It's a great stay! I mostly stay at this hotel for my business trip in Toronto area, and I found it's relaxing because of the way the maintain the room, they care each guest. September 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great sevice and beakfast The accomidations and sevice was great. Will come back to this hotel. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and helpful We enjoyed our stay here as we found the staff very friendly and helpful Room was nicely furnished and quite adequate for our stay of 3 nights as we attended a hockey tournament nearby September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome reception services and support This an excellent hotel well managed and great support services September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Stay Love it here. great stay every time and great staff!!! September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wow! We booked the hotel for only one night to attend a family event in Toronto early the following day. Arriving at the hotel, we saw a clean well kept exterior in a great location west of Hwy 404 on Hwy 7. Being a member of the IHG Rewards Club, we were greeted warmly by both persons at the Reception and on our way to the room in minutes. The room was on the 7th florr, well furnished, very clean, with a very nice washroom layout including a four foot shower stall. There was a small fridge, coffee machine and treats on the same counter at reasonale prices. We went nearby for dinner, then drove to the York Mills Subwasy Station at Yoinge S of Hwy 401, where we parked for $4 (after 3 PM flat rate). Took the subway to King and searched for stars at the TIFF debut sites. Breakfast on Saturday morning was in a well kept dining area of fthe lobby and there was a good selection of foods and beverages. The dining room staff were friendly and took time to say hello and later to inquire about your visit. We will be returning! September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Great stay. We thoroughly enjoyed our mini family vacation September 7, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 9 next>>