Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 537 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

537reviews

  • 5 Stars
    357
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    4

Absolutely comfortable

By

July 08, 2016

This location has set the bar - other hotels should look at this location - the entire staff is so professional but keeps that friendliness approach which is so much appreciated. Thanks to all staff - a special thank you to you, Diana for tolerating me.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear 1286 - Ottawa, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and as always we appreciate the kind words and look forward to your return.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback and I will personally pass along the great comments to Diana. We hope you will visit us again, sooner than later. Sincerely, Joseph F. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 07, 2016

club

My family enjoyed the stay. The front desk people were courteous and accommodating. When I arrived they mentioned that their regular rooms were booked but because I was an IHG member they upgraded my room to a suite. I was quite surprised! Also, the breakfast was good. There was plenty of hot and cold foods to choose. I recommend the place.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear HoolaHoop, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we are glad to hear that you also enjoyed your upgrade to a suite. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joseph F. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Summer Stay

By

July 07, 2016

club

Very clean and tidy facility. Very comfortable mattresses and bedding. Goo self serve breakfast- good variety of foods both hot and cold. Nice to have coffee and tea available 24 / 7. Easy access to major arteries. Good variety of local restaurants. Would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Sammy 63, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joseph F. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Camas demasiados suaves

By

June 30, 2016

club

En general el servicio es bueno, pero las camas están muy flojas, les hace falta cambiar los colchones.
El desayuno fue regular, pero las chicas que ayudan estaban de muy mal humor, la maquina para hacer hotcakes no funcionaba muy bien.
La alberca muy sucia, le falta mantenimiento.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Hyliana2016, Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece; valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Joseph F. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place and great value

By

June 28, 2016

club

This was my first time and I will keep using it when I am travelling in the Markham area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear Ocram63, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joseph F. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable sanctuary

By

June 27, 2016

club

Staff greeted me and was in my room within 5 minutes.

My favorite part of the visit is that I find the best some of the most comfortable I've ever had in any hotel of any class.

Breakfast is there, with no waiting - in the morning when I'm thinking about business, breakfast is not a distraction

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Worldwise100, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to you visiting us again in the near future! Sincerely, Joseph F. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 22, 2016

club

Great stay, will stay again...Staff was very pleasant and rooms are very nice!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear VSC1982, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joseph F. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

always as expected

By

June 08, 2016

great staff...room ready and clean...pleasure to stay at this Holiday Inn on a regular basis

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Dear Camarev, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Joseph F. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

quiet comfortable stay

By

June 05, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent stay. Quiet room and excellent breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Dear Lou81, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joseph F. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 02, 2016

club

Perfect location to avoid the downtown and visit Canada's Wonderland.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Dear Lxc349, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you had fun at Canada's Wonderland and look forward to having you stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Joseph F. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

床垫太软,早餐太凉

By

May 31, 2016

platinumelite

床垫太软,睡不习惯,空调温度不能调整,室温太低,
早餐全是冷食,建议提高热饮,对于我来说很不习惯,
还有酒店不提供洗漱用品,很不方便.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Dear Anonymous, 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Sincerely, Joseph F. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel, Great Location with lots of dining options

By

May 30, 2016

This Hotel is located close to lot of dining facilities, is clean well maintained, has a good fitness centre.

Breakfast offered is satisfactory.

Only one complaint is that there are only 2 lifts and in the morning breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
June 01, 2016
Dear Shankman, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joseph F. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less