Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 161 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, relaxing with a great staff Found the facility to be very traveler friendly and relaxing after a long time in the car. Staff was very helpful, friendly and courteous. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast Rooms are updated, comfortable beds, great breakfast! August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean, convenient We had just taken a weekend trip to NC, and visited another Holiday Inn Express along the way. The Holiday Inn Express in Richmond puts all others to shame! We are always greeted with a smiling face, offered anything we need, and our room is always clean, comfortable, and at a decent price. Thank you for adding Greek yogurt to the breakfast menu--the old "light n' fit" stuff was disgusting! Good choice, management! The only thing I can say to the negative was that our towels were not fully restocked after the previous guest left the room. This was a minor thing, and the rest of our visit was great! August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Work trip There was to gentlemen working front desk , one that checked me in was not pleasant at all , I was in my dirty work clothes , did not even say anything about my platinum status , and I had to go back out to my truck to get a second ID I won't be back there and I will put this on the do not use list for my company. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Our meeting point for returning our grandchildren to their parents after spending the summer with us. Has everything each person wanted. Plenty to do around the Holiday Inn, shopping, eating, activities. The kids loved that there was a pool! Will stay here again next year. The staff was very friendly and helpful! July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We had a great stay.... We were just passing through Richmond, KY and needed a place to stay for the night that was pet friendly. We hadn't stayed in a Holiday Inn Express and decided to try it. We were glad that we did. We had an enjoyable stay along with our French Bulldog that loved it also. The bed was comfortable and the hot breakfast in the morning was just great. Thanks for the great experience..... July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Very pleased with the service and the quality of the rooms and morning breakfast service July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quiet rooms and beautiful bathroom. It is very easy to get to off a major expressway with a lot of restaurant choices very close by. The pool area is very clean and is handicapped accessible. July 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by HIE Richmond, Ky Nice hotel that comes with a very hefty price, needs to be a little lower to compete with the other 3 hotels in the area. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff at the Richmond KY Holiday Inn Express / Suites I have stayed in MANY hotels / motels over my 42 years of travelilng for my Company. The Staff at the Holiday Inn Express July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD NIGHTS REST Clean, comfortable, as promised experience. Hotel was booked and they were extremely kind to "drop in" customers hoping to get a room for the night and checked for other hotel accommodations for them. Parking was a little tight and we had to drive around several times to locate a distant spot. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Signage from Interstate There was no signage posted by exit to hotel from Interstate, which was confusing, so had to call hotel for directions after driving through town. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value Great Hotel...staff pleasant and professional. Breakfast bar well maintained and great variety. Room clean and comfortable. Good value for the money. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice big room, good service & good breakfast. Good value, nice, big room, excellent TV choices, friendly staff and a good breakfast. I left a book in the room and called the hotel about it and they mailed it to me and I had it within a few days. The only negatives were that the exercise bike did not work and there seemed to be quite a bit of light coming from the two windows - assume to be the outside hotel lights. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel The hotel was clean and beautiful! It was completely smoke free with the exterior ash trays away from the entrances and exits. The room was comfortable and spacious and breakfast was hot, tasty and plentiful. My granddaughter loved the pancake maker. The swimming pool was clean and enjoyable. Loved it! July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Holiday Inn KY Experience This is a good hotel with very nice staff. Value of money and worth staying. July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful, helpful Staff Amenities were great, Breakfast was very good. Carpet in room could have been cleaner, and the ac had a musty smell at times, but overall the room was clean and comfortable. It was the last room available and we booked last minute so I would give this one another try. July 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by fewer extras for 4 people we had 2 sets of towels and washcloths and had to go get additional ones ourselves rather than have some delivered to room. Also, next to nothing for breakfast and staff very unfriendly in evening and again at breakfast. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff, good room, good breakfast Everything was great, a little hard to close the door, had to slam it, but that is probably a good thing, other rooms had the same problem. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay... This was our third visit to this property and we'll definitely be staying there again. The towels were kind of rough, but the pillows and mattress were extremely comfortable... and breakfast was great! July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for all ages Cleanliness and courtesy were excellent, as was the extreme quiet of our room. Loved triple-sheeting and nice large pillow assortment, free wi-fi, fantastic location across the road from every restaurant chain imaginable. Children loved popcorn machine and complete breakfast selection--especially the pancake maker! We had the large family suite with sitting area and large jacuzzi tub the kids made into their own hot tub. The sofa needed reupholstering and my only real complaints are that the mattress was a bit soft and the chlorine from the pool was so strong it could be smelled well beyond the pool room. Overall it was delightful and we hated to leave. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Clean and comfortable! We stayed at the Richmond HIE on our way to Charleston, SC. The staff were friendly and very helpful. The room was spacious, spotlessly clean and quiet. We got a good night's rest. The breakfast was good country style fare with nice variety. We wouldn't hesitate to stay here again. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VERY NICE I have no complaints about this Hotel. It was very nice, clean July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Going On 3 Stays In 2 Years Here I have stayed three times over the past two years at this hotel. Each time, I have been able to relax and have a great experience. Everything from the grounds to the room furniture is clean and in great condition. There is a small exercise room that has two treadmills and a multipurpose weight machine. The breakfast is mediocre but included as part of the price of the stay. If you don't like the breakfast, that's okay. The hotel is conveniently located next to a host of other restaurants that should do the trick. This place isn't anything fancy, but it's not some cheap, run-down establishment either. The reason I like it is because it is right in the middle, perfect for someone whose budge is right in the middle as well. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service, clean, clean, clean facility!!! From the front door to the back everything was clean and in wonderful shape. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Just an overall wonderful experience! June 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by This property was not up to our usual Holiday Inn Express experience While the room was clean and comfortable, we were totally unhappy with the breakfast offering. The sausage patties were dry, and the eggs were dry and not very warm. June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Drive a little farther next trip Normally stop at the Holiday Inn Express in Richwood , KY on our way to Michigan . Decided to stop early in Richmond , bad decision . Next trip we'll drive the extra hour . Much nicer facility. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and relaxing room with great service Comfortable and relaxing room with great service in a good location June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent rooms and Great Service I was very impressed with Holiday Inn Express. My expectations were exceeded by the rooms and how spacious and comfortable it was. The bathrooms were large and modern. The staff was friendly and the breakfast was very good. I would stay here every time I visit. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great option although it was a short stay your hotel delivered as promised. Clean and very comfortable hotel and the staff was friendly and accommodating. June 10, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>