Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 181 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD NIGHTS REST Clean, comfortable, as promised experience. Hotel was booked and they were extremely kind to "drop in" customers hoping to get a room for the night and checked for other hotel accommodations for them. Parking was a little tight and we had to drive around several times to locate a distant spot. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Signage from Interstate There was no signage posted by exit to hotel from Interstate, which was confusing, so had to call hotel for directions after driving through town. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value Great Hotel...staff pleasant and professional. Breakfast bar well maintained and great variety. Room clean and comfortable. Good value for the money. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice big room, good service & good breakfast. Good value, nice, big room, excellent TV choices, friendly staff and a good breakfast. I left a book in the room and called the hotel about it and they mailed it to me and I had it within a few days. The only negatives were that the exercise bike did not work and there seemed to be quite a bit of light coming from the two windows - assume to be the outside hotel lights. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel The hotel was clean and beautiful! It was completely smoke free with the exterior ash trays away from the entrances and exits. The room was comfortable and spacious and breakfast was hot, tasty and plentiful. My granddaughter loved the pancake maker. The swimming pool was clean and enjoyable. Loved it! July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Holiday Inn KY Experience This is a good hotel with very nice staff. Value of money and worth staying. July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful, helpful Staff Amenities were great, Breakfast was very good. Carpet in room could have been cleaner, and the ac had a musty smell at times, but overall the room was clean and comfortable. It was the last room available and we booked last minute so I would give this one another try. July 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by fewer extras for 4 people we had 2 sets of towels and washcloths and had to go get additional ones ourselves rather than have some delivered to room. Also, next to nothing for breakfast and staff very unfriendly in evening and again at breakfast. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff, good room, good breakfast Everything was great, a little hard to close the door, had to slam it, but that is probably a good thing, other rooms had the same problem. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay... This was our third visit to this property and we'll definitely be staying there again. The towels were kind of rough, but the pillows and mattress were extremely comfortable... and breakfast was great! July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for all ages Cleanliness and courtesy were excellent, as was the extreme quiet of our room. Loved triple-sheeting and nice large pillow assortment, free wi-fi, fantastic location across the road from every restaurant chain imaginable. Children loved popcorn machine and complete breakfast selection--especially the pancake maker! We had the large family suite with sitting area and large jacuzzi tub the kids made into their own hot tub. The sofa needed reupholstering and my only real complaints are that the mattress was a bit soft and the chlorine from the pool was so strong it could be smelled well beyond the pool room. Overall it was delightful and we hated to leave. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Clean and comfortable! We stayed at the Richmond HIE on our way to Charleston, SC. The staff were friendly and very helpful. The room was spacious, spotlessly clean and quiet. We got a good night's rest. The breakfast was good country style fare with nice variety. We wouldn't hesitate to stay here again. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VERY NICE I have no complaints about this Hotel. It was very nice, clean July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Going On 3 Stays In 2 Years Here I have stayed three times over the past two years at this hotel. Each time, I have been able to relax and have a great experience. Everything from the grounds to the room furniture is clean and in great condition. There is a small exercise room that has two treadmills and a multipurpose weight machine. The breakfast is mediocre but included as part of the price of the stay. If you don't like the breakfast, that's okay. The hotel is conveniently located next to a host of other restaurants that should do the trick. This place isn't anything fancy, but it's not some cheap, run-down establishment either. The reason I like it is because it is right in the middle, perfect for someone whose budge is right in the middle as well. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service, clean, clean, clean facility!!! From the front door to the back everything was clean and in wonderful shape. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Just an overall wonderful experience! June 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by This property was not up to our usual Holiday Inn Express experience While the room was clean and comfortable, we were totally unhappy with the breakfast offering. The sausage patties were dry, and the eggs were dry and not very warm. June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Drive a little farther next trip Normally stop at the Holiday Inn Express in Richwood , KY on our way to Michigan . Decided to stop early in Richmond , bad decision . Next trip we'll drive the extra hour . Much nicer facility. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and relaxing room with great service Comfortable and relaxing room with great service in a good location June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent rooms and Great Service I was very impressed with Holiday Inn Express. My expectations were exceeded by the rooms and how spacious and comfortable it was. The bathrooms were large and modern. The staff was friendly and the breakfast was very good. I would stay here every time I visit. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great option although it was a short stay your hotel delivered as promised. Clean and very comfortable hotel and the staff was friendly and accommodating. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and nice rooms. I have stayed at this hotel several times for business and I am never disappointed. The staff at the front desk are friendly, attentive and accomodating. They make it a priority to make my stay a nice one. The rooms are clean, comfortable and updated. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleased This was our first time at this particular Holiday Inn, but we will definitely stay again when we are in the area. The location is convenient and the staff were very accommodating. Everything in the room was in excellent condition. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall satisfaction Pleasant room, good location, good breakfast. Good layout of the main floor. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Clean I love the clean, crisp white linens, soft comforter, towels and shower curtain. The mattresses are just right. We slept uninterrupted all night long. The refrigerator is a good size to hold all our drinks and snacks. Their are so many channels on the tv to choose from and my husband loved going to the business office and checking things on the internet. It's our favorite hotel anytime we go to Richmond and we are never disappointed. The hospitality of the staff is very commendable. It's location is great with the number of restaurants within walking distance and the shopping mall across the street and easy access to the interstate. May 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, right off I-75 Very nice, everything in order, cannot complain about anything. Recommended. Enjoyed knowing it was very close to I-75. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by worked night shift and staff was great they left me alone in the morning when I was sleeping until after noon each day and then cleaned the room anytime I asked. Staff is first class. the staff at the front desk is first class, like Connie, the guys on afternoon shift and midnight shift. I got to know some of them during my extended stay and they were great. May 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great beds The room was great. The breakfast was so so. The gravey was luke warm, the eggs were cold, the sausage was cooked to long and they were hard, and the bisquits were hard. All in all the breakfast was a total miss. May 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel We enjoyed our stay! Close to EKU! Better breakfast than most hotels! May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome One of my favorite places to stay when traveling. The location is perfect great eats and shopping close May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extra Clean Everything was well kept and maintained. The room was clean and neat. I was able to enjoy a swim in the pool with my 17 yr old grandson. Everything in the pool area was neat and clean. The pool was well maintained. I would recommend this place to anyone looking to stay in the area. My grandson may enroll in the college there and if so this will be our place to come when we see him. April 28, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>