Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 165 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LOVED the suite It was a bit of a splurge but we were very comfortable when we stayed in the suite. It was clean and spacious. We also enjoyed the breakfast. December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay Clean and comfortable rooms; breakfast is better than most with a truly hot meal. Great way to start off the day. Hotel staff helps with your needs to make your stay comfortable. December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Nice Room, Friendly service The room was clean and well appointed. I especially liked the cookies in the afternoon. December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice to stay in a place with people on the staff that care! The staff in this hotel could hire out to train others in property just opening or going under new management. They care and it shows................ November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Awesome Clean Comfortable Place to Stay My wife and I drive 11 hours a day from Owen Sound ON. to Naples every year for 18 years and this is by far the best hotel that we have ever stayed in along this route. We were welcomed by very friendly staff, provided with a roomy King Bed Corner suite which was very clean without any of those obnoxious deodorant smells you get in some hotels. This is a completely smoke free hotel and it shows. We left well rested the next morning after having a great hot breakfast and excellent coffee. November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love, Love, Love I loved the Bath & Body amenities provided in the room. It reminded me of a stay in Sanibelle Island, Fl. where they also had the Bath & Body amenities. Had a great stay! November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay Enjoyed my stay at this hotel. When I arrived, the lady at the check in counter was on the phone, from the conversation, she was talking about the hotel to a customer, but she did not take the time to even acknowledge me with a smile or a nod, it took close to 20 minutes before a 2nd person arrived to help me. That is the only concern was the lack of this associate to even acknowledge me. The room was extremely nice and very quiet. Breakfast was outstanding, the variety of choices made this an exceptional hotel breakfast. November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Nice and clean enjoyed the stay. However I don't like being told how much to write in my review October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of my favorites The Holiday Inn Express at Richmond, KY, continues to be one of my favorites. I have stayed there yearly since it was built. October 29, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Operating on the "cheap" Everything was the done on the minimum. We only stay in Holiday Inn Express and this is the only one that has made us feel they were trying to do everything as cheap as possible. But it was comfortable and as always very clean. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great hotel after a long journey Hats off to the Holiday Inn-Richmond for excellent service, an outstanding room, pet accommodations and a plentiful breakfast spread! October 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice associates, clean property, pride of ownership We were greeted by friendly staff that made us feel instantly welcome. The room was very clean and in great shape. No signs of wear or tear. The room was quiet all four nights of our stay. Any requests we had were cheerfully fulfilled. Breakfast had better than the usual choices and was hot. Also, the longer service time allowed for a couple of mornings where we were able to sleep in a bit. The property is well-maintained, showing pride of ownership. Other guests were happy and said hello to each other. This doesn't happen if they aren't having a great experience. Keep up the great work. I won't hesitate to stay here if I am in the area again October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by keep it simple... the staff and property keep it simple, clean, and comfortable... October 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by In town for funeral The staff was very courteous upon check-in as it was extremely early in the morning. We slept very well and noise from other rooms was unnoticed. The hotel was clean and well kept. The only con about this property was the parking lot. Unfortunately due to the time we checked in the location was completely full and we were forced to park in the very back of the parking lot due to the size. We did not eat breakfast at the hotel so I could not answer what the breakfast options were like. Upon leaving the next morning for the funeral we were attending we touched base with the front desk and they were very kind and let us know that we could have a late check out and everything worked out perfectly. October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All of the whole stay was excellent The whole stay ws excellent and very nice roooms very clean. Excellent staff October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room Clean Over all a great place to stay. Large Clean Rooms and a Great Breakfast. September 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome front desk gentleman I would recommend this Holiday Inn Express to anyone. We were traveling through KY to go to Atlanta, GA for the Nascar Race. We were meeting up with friends in Richmond and decided to stay at that location. The gentleman at the front desk was so pleasant and we checked in pretty late so it was nice to see someone so happy to see us when we walked in. Excellent room, very clean, and just an overall great experience! September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Stayed here July 2013. Received a warm welcome at check in and was handed two bottles of water. The room was appointed very nicely and extremely clean. The pool area was clean and fresh towels were abundant. Breakfast was well attended by a staff member who kept the area tidy and the food and drink choices were many. Check out was fast, with a smile and a genuine "Thank you". I will definately stay here again and highly recommend this property. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Most Enjoyable Stay Thank you Holiday Inn Express for helping to make our stay in Richmond a most enjoyable one. Your staff were not only friendly to us but very efficent, especially Ms. Kelly who'd serviced such a wonderful breakfast bar for us lodgers. I have to tell you that she was not only kind to us but she also went out her way to make us feel welcomed there. I can't end this note without bragging on how clean and smoke-free our room was which is always a plus to us. Again, thanks! We will highly recommend Holiday Inn Express in Richmond to all our friends. Sincerely, The Stover Family, August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good stay on the go We happened to stop there and chose the studio room. Very nice room, spacious, clean, hot tub, everything was ok. Breakfast and rest of amenities as well. Good value. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a place! Great place - cleanest HIE I have ever been in! Enjoyed everything and will return! August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Express I've stayed in a lot of Holiday Inn Express hotels and I must say this is the best one yet!! The room was extremely spacious and the bathroom was exceptionally nice. The room and furniture were updated and the chair was very comfortable. Although we stayed only one night, I could have stayed for days and felt like I was at home!! All of the staff were so helpful! We will definitely stay here again if we are in the area. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Made the trip! Me and 3 coworkers came down from New York City to film a piece for our TV show. We were rushing all the time, but the staff (especially the front desk, in particular a young lady whose name I have forgotten) were all so nice and accommodating. I know we were all pleased with our rooms and I, in particular, was upgraded to a Corner Suite and was so pleased by it! The bed was so comfortable I did not want to come home! It was a great experience that made this stressful, quick trip so much better! Thank you! August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by fast check in, comfortable bed and great location We arrived from a long car ride and check in was prompt. The room was clean and enjoyed a good night's sleep. We were traveling again in the morning so had free breakfast which was just enough. They had a fair selection and a nice clean dining area. If everything stays the same at this hotel I would definitely come back. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality Holiday Inn has really done a great job at upgrading their properties. We used to stay at Hampton Inns all the time but now we rarely do. the rooms at Holiday Inn are more spacious the bathroom amenities look luxarious. It gives you a feel of staying at a luxury hotel at bargain price. keep it up you will continue to attract us and I am sure many more others. Sam August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and Well-equipped Room We stayed here 8 days before, and it was such a good experience that we stayed here on the way home, as well. The front desk staff was exceptionally friendly and went out of their way to greet us warmly whenever we passed through the lobby. The in-room refrigerator and microwave were useful, and the TV and pool rounded out a great overnight stay. The location is very convenient to the expressway and also near to fine eating establishments. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent This is our 2nd time staying in this Holiday Inn. It has been excellent each time. The room has been very comfortable and staff very friendly and helpful. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bishop (Pastor) The room was clean and nice. A great staff and wonderful service. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff, rooms and great night sleep After yet another day's travel, we found ourselves exhausted and in need of a good night's sleep. Having stayed at another HIE previous I wanted to stay at another one. If you need a hotel room in Richmond, this should be it! Started with a friendly staff, great free hot breakfast and very clean rooms. It was a little pricey, not offering discounts like the other HIE but that is my only complaint and I'd truly rather pay for the quality. The rooms are clean and quite large. They come equipped with a microwave and fridge at no extra charge and Wi-Fi with great speed. Staff was great and courteous. One at the desk always smiling, one in the breakfast room to be sure everyone had what they needed on the AM meal, even the gentleman cleaning up outside was friendly, polite and had a sense of humor. Will gladly come back here again. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Grandma's road trip This was a very pleasant place to stay and the staff was very accommodating. August 9, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>