Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 181 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All of the whole stay was excellent The whole stay ws excellent and very nice roooms very clean. Excellent staff October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room Clean Over all a great place to stay. Large Clean Rooms and a Great Breakfast. September 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome front desk gentleman I would recommend this Holiday Inn Express to anyone. We were traveling through KY to go to Atlanta, GA for the Nascar Race. We were meeting up with friends in Richmond and decided to stay at that location. The gentleman at the front desk was so pleasant and we checked in pretty late so it was nice to see someone so happy to see us when we walked in. Excellent room, very clean, and just an overall great experience! September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Stayed here July 2013. Received a warm welcome at check in and was handed two bottles of water. The room was appointed very nicely and extremely clean. The pool area was clean and fresh towels were abundant. Breakfast was well attended by a staff member who kept the area tidy and the food and drink choices were many. Check out was fast, with a smile and a genuine "Thank you". I will definately stay here again and highly recommend this property. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Most Enjoyable Stay Thank you Holiday Inn Express for helping to make our stay in Richmond a most enjoyable one. Your staff were not only friendly to us but very efficent, especially Ms. Kelly who'd serviced such a wonderful breakfast bar for us lodgers. I have to tell you that she was not only kind to us but she also went out her way to make us feel welcomed there. I can't end this note without bragging on how clean and smoke-free our room was which is always a plus to us. Again, thanks! We will highly recommend Holiday Inn Express in Richmond to all our friends. Sincerely, The Stover Family, August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good stay on the go We happened to stop there and chose the studio room. Very nice room, spacious, clean, hot tub, everything was ok. Breakfast and rest of amenities as well. Good value. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a place! Great place - cleanest HIE I have ever been in! Enjoyed everything and will return! August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Express I've stayed in a lot of Holiday Inn Express hotels and I must say this is the best one yet!! The room was extremely spacious and the bathroom was exceptionally nice. The room and furniture were updated and the chair was very comfortable. Although we stayed only one night, I could have stayed for days and felt like I was at home!! All of the staff were so helpful! We will definitely stay here again if we are in the area. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Made the trip! Me and 3 coworkers came down from New York City to film a piece for our TV show. We were rushing all the time, but the staff (especially the front desk, in particular a young lady whose name I have forgotten) were all so nice and accommodating. I know we were all pleased with our rooms and I, in particular, was upgraded to a Corner Suite and was so pleased by it! The bed was so comfortable I did not want to come home! It was a great experience that made this stressful, quick trip so much better! Thank you! August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by fast check in, comfortable bed and great location We arrived from a long car ride and check in was prompt. The room was clean and enjoyed a good night's sleep. We were traveling again in the morning so had free breakfast which was just enough. They had a fair selection and a nice clean dining area. If everything stays the same at this hotel I would definitely come back. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality Holiday Inn has really done a great job at upgrading their properties. We used to stay at Hampton Inns all the time but now we rarely do. the rooms at Holiday Inn are more spacious the bathroom amenities look luxarious. It gives you a feel of staying at a luxury hotel at bargain price. keep it up you will continue to attract us and I am sure many more others. Sam August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and Well-equipped Room We stayed here 8 days before, and it was such a good experience that we stayed here on the way home, as well. The front desk staff was exceptionally friendly and went out of their way to greet us warmly whenever we passed through the lobby. The in-room refrigerator and microwave were useful, and the TV and pool rounded out a great overnight stay. The location is very convenient to the expressway and also near to fine eating establishments. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent This is our 2nd time staying in this Holiday Inn. It has been excellent each time. The room has been very comfortable and staff very friendly and helpful. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bishop (Pastor) The room was clean and nice. A great staff and wonderful service. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff, rooms and great night sleep After yet another day's travel, we found ourselves exhausted and in need of a good night's sleep. Having stayed at another HIE previous I wanted to stay at another one. If you need a hotel room in Richmond, this should be it! Started with a friendly staff, great free hot breakfast and very clean rooms. It was a little pricey, not offering discounts like the other HIE but that is my only complaint and I'd truly rather pay for the quality. The rooms are clean and quite large. They come equipped with a microwave and fridge at no extra charge and Wi-Fi with great speed. Staff was great and courteous. One at the desk always smiling, one in the breakfast room to be sure everyone had what they needed on the AM meal, even the gentleman cleaning up outside was friendly, polite and had a sense of humor. Will gladly come back here again. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Grandma's road trip This was a very pleasant place to stay and the staff was very accommodating. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Seemed like a new hotel. Everything was very nice, clean, and appeared to be new. August 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay--will stay again next trip excellent facilities & staff--saved location, will stay again next trip. also, great location for food and shopping. August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff & very comfortable room. Stopped on our way to TN. Made sure we stopped on our way back home. Highly recommend this site. August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay. I was able to get my room early and drop off my luggage while we went out to lunch. The two ladies behind the front desk were very helpful and the room we got was very clean. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Friendly Very friendly staff and very helpful. Great place for kids. Nice pool. Very close to the highway. August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My 2nd visit this month We stayed here the 1st week in July. We liked it so much when we came back to Richmond the 3rd week in July we booked this hotel again. You can't go wrong staying here. We were greeted with a Priority Club goody bag. A welcome on the TV screen with our name. Can't say enough about the friendly staff (greeted every time we left or returned), hot breakfast, comfortable beds, different types of pillows to choose from, location near shopping and restaurants, washer and dryer on site, very clean inside and outside of hotel. Great place to stay!!! July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by MY HOME AWAY FROM HOME I have traveled for the past 20 years , and I wolud rate this hotel as the best one that I have ever used . All the staff here are just like family to me , and never have I ever had one compliant . July 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable This is the first hotel in a very long time that I can say that the beds were comfortable. You can tell it had been recently remodeled. It was very clean and modern. The hotel staff were super friendly. The breakfast was good. It is in a good location to shopping and dining. If I am in the area again, I will be sure to stay here. July 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Overall, very clean! The stay was very relaxing. Just a very good experience. July 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room-the bathroom was another story I'm rating this property average because in the future i don't think we'll stay there again. The room itself felt like a blocked in cell, but it suited our needs for a nights sleep while driving up north. They also have fans in the ceiling, which helps with airflow and made the room more comfortable. The bathroom-i was not pleased with the bathroom at all. Although it appeared clean, it had the odor of urine, specifically in the shower. This was really disturbing to me, given the fact that we were traveling with a pet...i don't know if the past residents had a pet as well that they let go to the bathroom in the tub or what, but that smell could not be mistaken. I honestly would have requested a new room, but by the time i noticed, my husband had already unpacked the car and the dog. It was so late, i just decided i would shower with flip flops on, so that's what we both did. Very unpleasant-it made the stay less enjoyable and didn't allow for me to fully relax. The breakfast was normal for a Holiday Inn-nothing available to people with eating restrictions (allergies to dairy, gluten, soy, etc). I was lucky i packed a cooler for the drive bc i had food with me to eat. July 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay!! Love this hotel. Greeted by Michael at front desk. He was very friendly and did an excellent job checking us in. He recognized us as Priority Rewards members. The rooms are spotless. Comfortable beds with plenty of pillows. The "hot breakfast" offers a huge variety of food. The whole hotel staff is so friendly and helpful. Even a washer and dryer in hotel. Located near small shopping mall and plenty of restaurants nearby. Nice exercise room, too. July 12, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Lousy Room & Breakfast This is a toal un-pleasant stay. The room was not upto the standard of Holiday-Inn Express. The owners have kept dollar store plates and kitchenware in the breakfast. The breakfast was also bought from walmart (cheap stuff). Never recommedn this hotel. July 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice experience Staff was super friendly at the front desk upon arrival. Room was clean and spacious. Breakfast buffet had to have been on e of the cleanest and most organized buffets I have seen in my travels. The young gentleman who was in charge was friendly and polite and diligent about his duties! July 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff & Stay I recently stayed at this hotel for a week and had a 5 star experience. From check-in to check-out the staff went above & beyond to make sure our stay was top-notch. The beds are very comfortable, with a choice of soft or firm pillows on each bed. The room was very clean, and was cleaned thoroughly each day. I would recommend this hotel to family & friends, and I plan on staying there again when I return to Richmond, KY in October. July 4, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>