Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Feb-10-2016)
(e.g. Feb-11-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 350 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, comfortable bed and good breakfast. The staff were great and very comfortable rooms. Breakfast was good and hot. Entry to lobby not easy to get to. February 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very roomy and clean Excellent accommodations and a lot roomier than I thought it would be for the price. Everything was clean. February 1, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service All of the employees were very nice and provided great service. My only complaint was the cost of the parking on site and the fact that my SUV would not fit into the parking garage due to the low ceiling. January 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Second stay - staff are great, comfortable and pretty quiet Recommended. Grounds have smoking area too close to main entrance. Main lobby has slippery stairs from Cary Street side. Basement garage only can accommodate normal height vehicles - roof racks may hit. January 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful and courteous personnel Courteous interactions with all hotel staff from check-in to breakfast service to check out. January 22, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Richmond Venue Great venue to downtown Richmond. Within walking distance to the Coliseum. We walked from the hotel to a show and it was very convenient. Also a nice short walk to the cobble stone part of Cary Street with a lot of fun restaurants and such. Comfortable rooms and there is In and Out Parking available. January 22, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Recommend but if you have an oversized vehice, I would proceed with caution First I have to commend Barbara...one of the breakfast attendants. She was so pleasant with just the right amount of attentiveness and friendliness. You don't want someone overly friendly first thing in the morning but she made you feel welcome and you didn't have to ask for anything...she was on top of it! Also most of the housekeeping there were really friendly and make me feel welcome. The rooms were fine. They were clean and as described. Now the reason I am not giving this review a 5. We have a Dodge pickup truck. We couldn't fit in the 6 foot clearance to the parking garage. It left us about 7 total spaces outside by the shuttle van to park in. Saturday night when we returned from the wedding, all the spots were full. The desk manager instructed us to park in the adjacent lot as they had an "agreement" with the people next door to park there. Well we went to pack our car and drive home the next day only to find out our truck was towed!! Now I will say the Holiday Inn front desk manager was wonderfully patient because my husband was FURIOUS. It was a 2 week old truck...brand new. They paid for him to take a cab to the tow lot (about 20 minutes away) and then reimbursed our credit card for the $125 tow fee. Also I did receive a follow up call from the hotel manager asking if they could have done anything to make it better. (I sarcastically replied...yeah...don't tell us to park where they would tow us lol) But I wanted to write this review to let you know this is a nice property and the staff was top notch...however....if you have an oversized car, you might have problem with parking. January 20, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Adequate, well located to downtown Adequate service and staff friendliness. Clean. Rooms lack any real ambience. Breakfast adequate as most Holiday Inns. No shuttle service during stay limiting our mobility as driving anywhere of great distance became necessary. January 17, 2016
  • 2016-02-09 T13:19:59.687-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_350, tr_350
  • loc_en_US, sid_RICEC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>