Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-22-2014)
(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 175 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay While in Richmond Area Hotel is consistently good in all aspects. Would highly recommend. May 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and quiet We have stayed here on multiple visits to Richmond. There have been no surprises. Comfortable and quiet rooms. Very good breakfast. Would definitely recommend. Just wish they had an indoor pool. May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality of breakfast The lady who tended to the supply and resupply did an excellent job. May 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room I like the rom. It was very clean, I like the high def tv in the room. May 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Shabby stay at shabby property There are countless other options in the area that will offer a better value for the dollar. There was nothing remarkable about this location that would ever make it my "little hidden gem" when visiting the Richmond area May 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5K I arrived at the hotel with no problems, and was welcomed with a wonderful smile and a very joyful WELCOME. The woman (I am sorry I did not remember her name) was so pleasant and cheerful that it just made my day. We had thunderstorms and a tornado watch but the hotel was nice and safe. They recommended a couple of restaurants and told us that they would give us discounts if we showed our room key, which we did and got 10% off the bill. The next morning when checking out they recommended the Martin's gorcery store that has a wonderful bakery (I was looking for a cake to celebrate a birthday), and they wre right the cake was delicious. I would come back to this hotel at any time, it was great. April 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wanda Had a terrible experience with Wanda who commented on my salary two times, in front of others. She works with Medicare and, therefore knows what docs make. I was very offended and asked two others about this and they said she has lots of problems like this. Please don't use my name as I stay there 100 days a year. It was very crowded at breakfast and they wouldn't open the overflow room which they did last year. They also ran out of food twice. April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value! We had a great experience. Everything was extremely clean and the breakfast was very well stocked and the staff very attentive. Will definitely be staying again when we visit our son at college! April 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value, terrific hot breakfast bar, convenient location Convenient, safe location, with wonderful cheerful and friendly staff. Breakfast bar has amazing number of hot and cold choices and the attendants keep it well supplied during the breakfast hours. Everything was as advertised! April 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Small Spaces and slow elevator I was very disappointed with the small spaces within the hotel. The bedroom was a king size bed had little space to walk by, and the bathroom was really small. We went to breakfast which the area where you serve breakfast was too small, it felt like every person staying came for breakfast at the same time. The space was really tight and so frustrating that we checked out early to have breakfast at a local place. Also the elevator was extremely slow, that everyone passing would state I would take the stairs, because you will be here for awhile. April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place for stopover Although it's away from the I-95 corridor from Florida to Ontario, it's quiet location along with neighboring restaurants make this Holiday Inn Express a very good choice. April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable ,clean rooms This is an excellent location to stay in Henrico county near I-64 Richmond Va. for any reason business or pleasure, great staff, good food, clean comfortable rooms!! April 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good clean hotel would recommend As said in title, but add great Especially if working in west end April 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for the money Excellent place to stay. Clean, quiet, walking distance to a nice restaurant that gives a discount for staying at the HIe April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Stay Your hotel is in a great location, staff are pleasant, and the complimentary breakfast is a definite plus! Would definitely recommend! April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, courteous staff Staff is courteous and friendly. They are knowledgeable of the area and make good recommendations. The breakfast area is outstandingly clean and cared for. April 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location Clean hotel in good location. Staff friendly and breakfast was great! April 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome as always Have yet to stay at a HIE that was not a great place to stay. March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value! We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The room was very clean and the bed was comfy! It met our expectations and more! Excellent place to stay on your journeys! March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by cleanliness of the property and clean, comfortable beds I was very happy with this Holiday Inn Express. I recently stayed at another Holiday Inn and was not impressed with the room. I would recommend this property to my family and friends. March 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Convenience Fact that you can walk across the parking lot to O'Charleys really works well for me. Also a Starbucks and convenience store that you can walk to. Easy off-highway exit location also and safe. March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, safe and clean My wife and I stayed at this motel for 3 nights including a weekend. We would recommend the motel as the facility was very clean and the noise level was one of the best we have stayed at even with a group of teenage soccer players staying here. The price was expensive but this was probably due to the area having the soccer games in the area. The pillows were too soft. the staff was friendly and responsive We would recommend staying here. March 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed in workout Equipement I was disappointed with the lack of a workout facility on site. Upon arrival, the weather was icy & cold and did not have the opportunity to fully relax since there was no workout equipment. March 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Debbie and Cassandra are great Robert, asst manager, awesome March 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very, very clean and comfortable This Holiday Inn Express was very friendly, very clean and was very impressed by the wonderful staff and breakfast foods to choose from. I would recommend it to any one traveling and that would need a good nights sleep. March 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place and convenient to Interstate We stay at this location repeatedly during the year, would recommend highly. March 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay My stay was as pleasant as any other. I found the mattress in the room to be to firm for my liking. that would be my only complaint. March 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Would not want to stay here again Happened to be placed at this property from another brand hotel, it was a weekend where students were in the area for some sporting event. Hotel was very busy. The kids were loud at times running through the hallways. Room temperature was hit or miss. Refrigerator door would not stay all the way closed, and I was worried all weekend that my drinks would not be cold/food would go bad. Had an issue with the toilet. Which was coincidentally the same issue my next door neighbor had. Bathroom in the common area was leaking, which seemed to not have been brought to anyone's attention. At one point, a spider came out of no where. I would not stay here again. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by "Five star and greater experience all the time"! This hotel is the best I've seen ever. the staff is great and the comfort is unbeatable, not the mention the breakfast is GRAND!!!This place makes me want to come back over and over for the real home away from home. March 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel near Richmond I have stayed here frequently when I come to Richmond for meetings. The hotel staff is very gracious. The rooms are well appointed and well cleaned. The complimentary breakfast is fine and the coffee good. The internet works well. The only down side is that it is right next to another hotel, but it is convenient to where I am meeting, so I will be back. March 17, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>