•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-01-2015)
(e.g. Apr-02-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 381 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service Thank you for taking us in, even though our reservation was apparently at a sister property. the room was very modern and very very clean. Our only issue was with lighting, in that the over bed florescent was burned out and the track light wouldn't turn on. Since I was already in bed prepared to read, I didn't want maintenance in who would have had to stand on the bed to change the bulb. Front desk staff were very professional and cheerful. Thankyou March 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very convenient and comfortable Everything is excellent at this hotel except that there are few places within walking distance to get anything good to eat at lunch or in the evening. Plan on driving to another area with more restaurant opportunities or plan on a long walk. March 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Park, sleep and fly early A great start to our vacation. Close enough to the airport that the shuttle ride is not very long, yet far enough away that you don't hear the planes. Had a great sleep, a nice early breakfast, and a quick checkout. March 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, clean and convenient We had an excellent stay. We only stayed the one night before catching an early flight, but the free breakfast and shuttle service made the stay as easy and smooth as possible. March 20, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unacceptable Shuttle Service The hotel stay was fine and would have been rated a seven overall. The disappointing element was the shuttle service from the airport. We paid for parking and intended to stay at the HI the evening we arrived from holiday and then continue our journey home the following day. We phoned the shuttle around 12:15am and were told by reception that it would be about 15 minutes. This is reasonable given that the hotel is about a 9-10 minute drive from the airport. As other shuttles come and go, we are still waiting... it's cold and we are not dressed to be outside for an extended period of time having just returned from a trip to Mexico (and having previously used this service and been picked up within 15 minutes). After 30 minutes we call again. Again we are told the shuttle is on its way... no apology or explanation as to why a 10 minute trip has taken over 30 minutes to complete. The shuttle finally arrived at 12:45 - no apology or explanation... there were at least 3 shuttles from each of the other main hotel groups during the time we waited, in the COLD. We arrived at the hotel, expressed our displeasure and were not offered any apology... only a lame excuse that the shuttle was coming back to the hotel when we first called (at 12:15am) but even had that been the case and he had just left the airport at 12:14am, the maximum turn around would have been 20-25 minutes! Pathetic excuse for customer service and to be only offered an excuse and not an apology is completely unacceptable. We will NOT be using the HI for any future trips leaving from the Vancouver airport. March 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and location close to Vancouver airport Needed to stay overnignt close to Vancouver Airport and saw that this location had good reviews. I booked it on line no problem a few days prior to arrival. The hotel staff was very friendly and had me checked in very quickly and off to my room. The room was an OK size and had a very comfortable king size bed. The room was very clean and very quiet which is what I needed after a long flight. The complementary breakfast buffet had good choices of both hot and cold items and the eating area was very clean. It was my first time at this hotel but would not hesitate to stay here again. March 15, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant staff and clean rooms. Good value, central location, and friendly staff. There was a good selection of breakfast foods that met a variety of dietary needs. March 12, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Very nice but small We found the hotel clean, modern, nice decor, and friendly staff. The only downside was our room size was on the small size. I also did not sleep well. That was from a number of reasons to do with travel to another country and time change, but the lack of a good pillow did not help. We did not use the breakfast bar, but went out to a restaurant where we met family. All in all, we would probably stay there again, since the price was very good. March 12, 2015
  • 2015-03-31T10:18:31.725-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_381, tr_381
  • loc_en_US, sid_YVRIA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>