Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 708 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

708reviews

  • 5 Stars
    478
  • 4 Stars
    180
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

Very comfortable and great service

By

July 18, 2016

It is wonderful when checking into a room 500 miles from home that the staff treat you like the only guest that matters. Wow, I can not say enough about how friendly everyone here was. The breakfast offered a great variety and was well presented. Ample sitting area without cramping you in.
I will be staying again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

July 15, 2016

club

Comfortable bed and pillow in a great location!
I'd receommond this hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Tlin26, Have a great Summer and we hope to welcome you again! Stephen Crann General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay and pretty close all amenities at a great price.

By

July 14, 2016

club

A great place to stay. Very clean and well organized rooms, bathrooms and ideally located. staff are very helpful. Certainly recommend to stay any one visit Richmond or Vancouver area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Jacobjp, The team and I appreciate you taking a few moments to provide a few points about your recent stay. We look forward to your next visit. Stephen Crann General Manager
Read More
Read Less

suprisingly quite hotel near airport

By

July 13, 2016

I was late on this trip so have to book this one near airport. But I don't feel any airplane even don't hear car pass by. It is quiter than regular hotel. Got a very good sleep and have enough energy to my next day activity.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Wei34, Have a great Summer and we hope to welcome you again. Stephen Crann General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

July 13, 2016

club

The room was large and airy with plenty of space. It was clean and comfortable. The bathroom was large and clean with good amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thanks Trisca, have a great Summer! Stephen
Read More
Read Less

Main reasons...

By

July 13, 2016

Besides a comfortable bed, a complete gym, the splendid breakfast and the quality of service; the unsurpassable location of the hotel, out of the noisy downtown but well communicated (Skytrain), near from Costco, Tim Hortons, Rent a car, the gas station, between other nice places like the RiverRock Casino Resort and the McArthurGlen Designer Outlet Vancouver. Thanks for the baggage weigher, watch the takeoff and landing of the airplanes was amazing!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Andreto40, The team and I appreciate your business and the time to provide a few thoughts on your recent stay. Have a safe Summer and we hope to welcome you again! Stephen Crann General Manager
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

July 04, 2016

club

很不错 适合全家出游 酒店很干净 位置方便很好找 前台态度很好 入住手续办理方便 还有会员免费停车 只有一点不好是门卡比较老 刷卡进门或停车时 要慢一点才能刷进 我们开始只是靠近一下 停车库一直没反应 招了工作人员才知道是门卡太老

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Hello daisy1226, Thank you for your feedback. We will look forward to your next visit. Regards Eric GSA
Read More
Read Less

Vancouver - Richmond

By

July 03, 2016

club

Hotel is conveniently located near the Vancouver airport. Clean rooms. Safe location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Hello NotGiven1, We appreciate your feedback. Thank you again for selecting our hotel. Regards Eric GSA
Read More
Read Less

great service enjoyed our stay

By

June 26, 2016

platinumelite

we were supposed to stay 2 nights, but because of delayed flights we were able to cancel one night and were able to get our room early. Which allowed us some time to visit around Vancouver.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Hello jufith328, Thank you for your feedback, we are glad you've enjoyed your stay. Regards Eric GSA
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

June 26, 2016

The staff at this facility are extraordinarily friendly and helpful. They went out of their way to provide support above and beyond their jobs. The facility is close to the airport in Vancouver, BC. The structure is well maintained. Good place to spend time and have a quick escape to the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Hello Jimmy88888, Thank you for selecting the Holiday Inn Express Vancouver Airport, we are delighted to hear you have enjoyed your stay. Regards Eric GSA
Read More
Read Less

Great location and service

By

June 22, 2016

club

very pleasant and helpful staffs. They made it easy for our independent transportation arrangements.
We had a comfortable and pleasant stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
HhTG16, We are proud to be able to provide you with a comfortable environment during your stay. Thank you again for selecting our hotel. Regards Eric GSA
Read More
Read Less

Good location. Great front desk teams!!!

By

June 21, 2016

The hotel is set in a mixed residential/commercial area, with a COSTCO store as their immediate neighbor. However, despite this fact, the stay was enjoyable.

The front desk teams were very helpful, answered all our questions and assisted in obtaining a taxis to travel to our dining location.

The property was very secure, had to use a card to operate the elevator, regardless of the floor you're on.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Hello cbv98, We are very pleased to hear you have enjoyed your stay with us. 100% guest satisfaction is our top priority, and I am glad we were able to meet your expectations. Thank you again for selecting our hotel. Regards Eric GSA
Read More
Read Less