Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Feb-08-2016)
(e.g. Feb-09-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 618 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean and Friendly Hotel We loved our stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Riverport Richmond. We were immediately pleased with the friendly, accommodating staff, and well kept, clean common areas. The room was meticulously clean, and well appointed. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub, as did our daughter, and we thought the breakfasts were a nice change from the standard continental breakfast offered at some hotels. We would highly recommend, and we will definitely stay again :) P.S. The room was so quiet, and the beds REALLY comfortable :) February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bewertung alles bestens, wie immer. werde sicherlich wieder hier einchecken February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Hotel had very good service. problems were immediately attended to. February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for a good sleep Meets what you should always expect while on the road for business. Friendly and diligent people, neat rooms, good beds and breakfast above average. February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by long stay made comfy With the King bed suite a longer stay was made very comfortable. Feels more like being in an apartment with all the conveniences of privacy, though room cleaned and bed made every day. Can not ask for more. Excellent value for the money. Will definitely come again January 30, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by What you Expect I would say that this is more or less what I expect in a Holiday Inn Express. So it's a good place to stay but it's not going to blow you away. Rooms are reasonably up to date, clean, decent (but not great) bed, reasonably quiet, and the standard Holiday Inn Express breakfast. There were a few small problems with my room but none were enough to go through the hassle of changing rooms or complaining about. I would also note that there is an ice rink next door so I can see it being loud if a hockey team is staying in rooms near by. That said the hockey team that stayed around us was respectful and quiet. January 27, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel with some minor issues Hotel was very good but suffers from some of the same minor issues as most hotels. The suite we had came complete with fridge, microwave, dishes, cups, bowels, but........no silverware, guess we eat with our hands. Breakfast was typical but I have noticed that most hotels have discontinued any kind of potatoes on the menu, eggs, meat and... feels like something is missing, yes the potatoes. Not all of us can eat wheat products like toast. Upon arrival in the pouring rain we had to park about a block away as all the parking stalls were taken, odd as the hotel did not seem full as the next morning there was hardly anyone down for breakfast. We loved our stay regardless and we would book there again. January 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Stay We thought we were booking the hotel closer to the airport so the location was a surprise. Even though it is farther away the shuttle route has little traffic to deal with - it was 15 - 20 minutes each way. Turned out to be a perfect location for our two night stay with nice walking area and restaurants. All staff we dealt with were efficient and very pleasant, the breakfast was exceptional. Nice fitness room and although we didn't use the pool area it looked pleasant. This will be our YVR hotel from now on. January 25, 2016
  • 2016-02-07 T12:41:15.429-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_618, tr_618
  • loc_en_US, sid_YVRTR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>