Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 246 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bitte beim Checkin trotz IHG Member ignoriert Nach sehr langer Autoreise bat ich beim checkin zur Erholung um ein ruhiges Zimmer. Sofort zugesagt. Leider war Zimmer ebenerdig, alle Fenster auf gleicher Hoehe wie die PKW`s. Scheinwerfer alle in Zimmer. Umgebung der Zimmer waren 70% technische Raeume. Entsprechend laut. Der Checkin Clerk war bei Reklamation noch ueberheblich. Das war von 7 HI waehrend der Canada Alaska Reise die negativste Erfahrung. Zimmer sauber, modern aber eher wie Buero als Suite. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay for one night. We needed a hotel near the airport for one night, and were surprisingly satisfied with the cleanliness and overall experience at this Holiday Inn. September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would stay again Great location, very clean and the staff is extremely helpful. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value and Hotel Great experience ............................................................................................................................................... September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice place nice tidy rooms comfortable bed, very relaxing atmosphere September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Service The staff were incredible. I made mistake with booking this hotel. I thought it was closer to the skytrain. So getting to and from the sky train was a challenge but the staff were very accommodating. Helped me figure the best way of transport and even picked up the taxi bill. Shuttles were fast and friendly. Breakfast was very busy, food was average. Staff did there best to keep shelves stocked. Location is great for entertaining preteens, movie theatre share the same parking lot! Old Spaghetti Factory in walking distance. Plus others that we just did not get the chance to use. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay - As Usual Whenever I am visiting this area - whether for work, leisure or to connect with a flight, my family and I always stay at this hotel. You can expect consistency, whether it be in the service of the staff, the state of the rooms, or the general cleanliness and positive feelings of the hotel. Staff are friendly and helpful and the breakfast services are great compared to what other hotels offer. I recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking to stay in the area. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great as always great staff. comfortable beds.good rest. I made a mistake with our reservation.Res. Mgr.? Karen corrected it and it made a big difference in our comfort for that night. :) September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Great! The hotel from top to bottom was great. The staff, room, common areas, pool, and more were great. We were pleased with everything! The stay was quite worth the money we paid for a King Suite. The only thing I can find that was not perfect was the rating of the pull out mattress my children slept on. It could have been a tad more comfortable. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent service comfortable rooms The staff were very helpful. I enjoyed ed my stay. The rooms were clean spacious and comfortable September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Relaxing stay Nice hotel, staff was excellent, bed was comfortable, large screen tv, pool looked nice didn't have a chance to get in. Breakfast buffet was adequate, eggs, sausage, bagels cold cereal, pancakes, potatoes, toast, several juices and coffee tea. Nice place. September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by absolutely the BEST The staff and quality at the Riverport Richmond surpasses the highest rank at Holiday Inns. You were incredible to all my guests and especially to my husband and me. I thank you all so much for jump-starting my reunion booking with your Inn prior to our cruise in the best manner possible. And your recommendation for dinner at the Spaghetti Factory was also much appreciated. We surely hope to visit your fine city again in the future and to book with you again. Did I remember to give you our priority membership number? September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel I always stay here when I'm in the area. Great hotel! September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Airport Hotel Alternative Airport shuttle bus very convenient and makes Vancouver International Airport seem not very far away. Hotel is in a quiet location. Staff are very friendly and efficient. Hotel very clean and modern. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Most amazing staff We have stayed at many hotels in Vancouver and Holiday Inn Express Riverport Richmond is our TOP choice. Every time we are there, Alex makes us feel right at home. Even at times when the hotel is extremely busy, Alex always has time for us and makes us feel welcome. We will be back! September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ver attentive Everyone works toward making every accommodation possible Hot days find Great AC Breakfast has anything you would want Easy access to all the areas in lower BC except whistler September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by two bedroom suites I really enjoyed the rooms and the kitchenette at this hotel. the amenities in and around the hotel were great, having the the movie theatre, bowling alley and laser tag so near was great for the kids. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by highly recommended New, close to the airport, close to stevenston with good restaurants and quaint seaside resort. Excellent indoor pool, hot tub, etc. Rooms are good size with walk-in showers which is a major plus (shower bathtubs yuck). Also excellent parking and next to a multi-plex movie theater. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay I stayed here with my 2 children (4&5y) for 3 nights on our Vancouver vacation and we enjoyed the hotel. Rooms were super, quiet, breakfast room was nice, just a bit small to accomodate all the breakfast seekers. Selection was good, although we bring our own food due to allergies etc. Good road connections and stores nearby for quick needs. All in all a wonderful hotel. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice room and nice pool One of the nicer HI we've stayed in. New and very clean. The pool and hot tub were greatly enjoyed! Downside-no IHG member gift bag upon check-in as experienced at other hotels. September 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, great location Nice comfortable room, free high speed internet. Located near major road and highway (perfect for my need), might not be too good if you want shops and restaurants within walking distance. Breakfast is included, although quite crowded at times. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay at Riverport Have stayed at this hotel for both business and leisure. Hotel is always super clean and tidy. Impressed with my Suite room in the new wing - very nice. Breakfast is very busy later on so set your alarm a little early to have a less crowded coffee. Will definitely be returning to Riverport when back in the Vancouver area. September 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable Room There was a slight problem with the room I was given but after bringing it to the attention of the staff I was quickly moved to a more suitable room. The new room was perfect. I'm not sure if all rooms on the main floor have such high ceilings but they sure made the room feel a lot bigger. I'm sure they were at least 10 or 11 feet high. I also enjoyed the large chair and ottoman while I was reading my book. I might have to buy one of those. :-) September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Was a great place. Would recommend to anyone. Breakfast set up terrific. Excellent room too. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family of 5? Noooo Problem! We stayed the week and had a one bedroom suite with full kitchen amenities. Everything looked showroom new and behaved like it. It was modern looking, comfortable, cool in the heat, close to everything we needed. Staff was incredibly friendly and peppy from the check-in to the cleaning staff, nothing but genuine smiles from everyone. Ample parking, great location, lots of Holiday Inn perks for the family (Thank you, Richmond BC) including the bridge, harbour tours and Science World to name only a few. Coming back to this location for sure! Bravo Zulu Holiday Inn! September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed 9 nights I had a great experience at this hotel. I stayed 9 nights and enjoyed the gym, the pool and hot tub. The breakfast was very popular and was well stocked. My room was always clean and the staff were very friendly and accommodating. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A vacation to remember This was an excellent choice for our vacation. We stayed here for the evenings and traveled thru the day. The staff was excellent as was the room. We look forward to our next visit. Thank you so much for the relaxing time. We truly needed it. Rob & Nancy September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I was pleased to see that the hotel is as new as when I first stayed here some 7 years ago. However, I rated the sleep quality as only average due to the fact that my bed linen was all fuzzed up right around my feet area and therefore, I had to used my emergency travel bed linen for this hotel. I made a note to front desk and they were very apologetic that this was the case and assured that they will look into it. Service was excellent and I was very pleased with their response to my complaint. Overall, would definitely stay there again. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Riverport Richmond, BC This Holiday Inn Express met and exceeded my expectations on all levels. Check in was smooth and efficient, and the staff was friendly and helpful. Easy access to the highway yet far enough from main roads to be quiet. The room was extremely large, clean and well appointed. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great quite location and great service Spent two nights at this property, and really enjoyed our stay there. Easy access to highways and Richmond downtown core area. Comfortable bed and clean bathroom. Great service. September 1, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>