Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
(e.g. Nov-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 285 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Modern We booked a 1 bedroom queen suite. Our room was very modern, clean August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Stay We drove for 13 hours & at the end we were welcomed with Smiles! The room was clean & beautiful....great choices of breakfast items! We were with 12 other family members on a Cruise Vacation. We were all able to leave our 6 cars in the parking lot while we were cruising....great Location too! August 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Enjoyed our stay, breakfast bar had a great variety and the hotel staff at booking in were very good. At departure the our hotel staff had problems operating the computer but then another staffer helped out and corrected the problem. August 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Vacation in Vancouver Over a good stay but could have been better if the staff was proactive and breakfast was catered in full with some additional dishes. The quality of pillows need improvement and it would have been nice of the oven and washing machine was added to the suite and the living area had more lights in it. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable suite Enjoyed breakfast, courteous and friendly staff-amenities-free wi-fi swimming pool and gym-proximity to restaurants shopping and Steveston. Learned of shuttle to cruise ship terminal which may be the purpose of another stay! Thank you. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place and friendly staff! Very nice hotel - great facilities - clean room and quite location! Treated warmly at front desk by Alex and had a complimentary upgrade to a 2 Queen suite! Plan to visit again! The breakfast was good - perhaps bit crowded as the hotel was fully booked. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall nice hotel Close to all entertainment amenities. An ideal place for family vacation. The pool is fantastic. The gym needs to be updated as it's not to the minimum standard. There's no wet wipes and dumbbells. Towels are always not available in the morning even requested. The guest room is super nice. Very comfortable bed. Breakfast room is a bit crowded when there's tour in. Yet there's overflow area provided to ease the problem. Though the hotel is a bit away from the city centre, shuttle is available. If you drive, this is a good location to Vancouver and Burnaby as 2 highways close by. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIE Riverport/Richmond This is a new facility in a great part of town. It is quiet, yet near the freeway. We had a room with a full kitchen, very handy. Reasonably priced. Bedding, fresh. Bathroom good. I have a couple minor critiques; the dishware in the kitchenette was inadequate. It was old, dirty and there really was not enough of it. The front staff people are very helpful but a couple of them do not speak English very well. Otherwise, this hotel was a pleasure to stay at and I would definitely recommend it. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Still the best value in BC Have stayed here dozens of times but this time I brought my boss with me for a work trip. Though there are some new faces at the front desk, the service level,the cleanliness, the breakfast,continues to be excellent. And this is not easy to do when the property is usually full. I won't be staying anywhere else.An excellent property!! August 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Soccer Tournament Overall the hotel is a really nice place. Nice rooms August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Experience We booked a one bedroom suite which was newly renovated and we really enjoyed our stay here. Very clean accommodations and comfortable beds. Highly recommend this hotel. August 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overall quality Not bad but Deteriorating 1) Always came to this hotel for a weekly business trip the last 5 years if not longer, there was a strong sign this time the overall quality has been deteriorating fairly much: a) most of the front desk staffs had left and the new ones are not as competent as those before ; b) the daily chambermaid cleaning service has never been their strongest point in the past but this time was even worse: ranging from: no floor vacuuming when being dirty....didn't clean all the garbage baskets.....forgot to leave the towels after cleaning the room....the pillow cases, bed's sheets and fit caused rash and itch the first night staying there (problem resolved after complete change request)...to completely forgot to clean up the room one day. 2) Maintenance and repairs are being done but regardless the overall hotel features and set-ups are aging, e.g. the elevator sounded like it will break down anytime. 3) Their breakfast menu are always the same the last 5 years. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close enough to YVR We had to drop my brother and his wife off at the airport early the next day and, since the distance to the airport was not onerus, decided to try the Holiday Inn on No. 6 Road in Richmond. The desk manager was friendly and our rooms were clean, large and well appointed. The only criticisms I can offer are that the air conditioning unit was noisy (but not enough to camoflage the truck traffic in the morning) and there was a mad crush at breakfast, which seemed to be due to a couple of tour bus loads of people. It was actually slightly embarrassing to have a table when so many others were wandering around with plates in their hands. Overall my impression was good and I would stay again if I knew there would be no bus tours passing through. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top choice They are located minutes away from the downtown of Richmont and just few miles from Vancouver. The facilities are well mantained, clean and sharp. But above all, the staff is great. Always friendly and ready to help. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LOVE HOLIDAY INN Great Sleep, Great service, Great food in the morning. If there is a holiday inn Express I will always stay there! August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel near Vancouver Airport The hotel is very clean and comfortable with a new pool/hot tub, and extremely friendly and helpful staff. We were very happy with our stay and would definitely use this hotel again when flying through Vancouver. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good find for a perfect vacation Everything was new, and good. Breakfast was excellent in quality. No complaints at all, except for the size of car parking lots. Given that it is n Richmond away from all the busy streets, parking space could have been spacious. That is a minor complaint though! July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent choice close to airport this hotel offers great value, rooms are spacious and beds are comfy ...just what one needs . The hotel offers a decent breakfast , and the free shuttle service to and from the aiport is and added plus and only 15 minutes away .... i would definetly chose this hotel again July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good family hotel We stay there for the convenience it adds to our vacation. Not only are we shuttled to the airport, but we park our car there while we are away, and there is lots to do with our kids that we can walk to. For us, it makes life easier if the kids are happy. If you have little kids, bring your own swimming floatation devices as there are not any life jackets. July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value This Holiday Inn met all expectations of being clean, comfortable, and helpful staff. We arrived early from a cruise and were able to store our luggage prior to check in. We checked in an hour early and the staff was very helpful. There were several places to get something to eat within walking distance. Love HI pillows and beds. Very comfortable. Room had a table which is always a nice addition.Close to the airport and provides a free shuttle. July 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by taken as granted I am sleeping at this hotel 5 to 10 days every month. I know that it is busy season, but when sold out the service to IHG reward platinum members fall below acceptable. 1- no newspaper in the morning 2- no room upgrade during peak period even though I am here when the hotel is in low season looking for customers. 3- peak season price increase for a corporate rate. Taking me or any recurring customers as granted is a mistake and should be fixed. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room and Service My family and friend recently stayed at the hotel and were very pleased with every things, from clean room to breakfast choice. We are very pleased with staff and service, especially Clair who helped us during the check-in process and recommendations including restaurants. Please extend my appreciation to every hotel staff member. If I ever visit areas in Vancouver, BC, I definitely come back to the facility in Richmond, BC, Canada Howard July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Diamond in the rough Quiet area for pre-cruise travel. Nice that it has airport transportation available. We had a rent a car, but there were several options to use mass transit. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value and Service We needed a place to stay in the Vancouver area that did not cost as much as downtown. Richmond fit the bill! It was close to the Tsawwassen Ferry to Victoria, only a few kilometers from the Vancouver International Airport, and only about 10 miles to Stanley Park! We reserved two rooms: one for us and one for our German friends who were visiting Canada also. The Richmond Holiday Inn Express was an ideal choice. The caterer even made us a birthday cake for our friend who was turning 26! We would choose this location again! July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service We had a wonderful stay. I would recomend this hotel to anyone. July 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by confused front desk Th front desk were very nice but I thought that they were new at their postings because they were not quite sure of how to do everything. I had to have my third room key re-keyed 3 times. Myself and a fellow traveler in our group switched rooms because of bed configuration and advised the front desk, but they said they could not change the room on our billing, and since the room was the same price we just said OK, and hoped that the other guest did not rack up any incidentals. I did advise the day manager of this when I was checking out. The manager was in the back during our stay but never came out when we had queries. I understood a fully equipped kitchen to include a stove top, and I do not consider a microwave convection oven to be a fully equipped kitchen. We planned our stay in the more expensive rate rooms with kitchens to save money and not eat out. Needless to say having no oven we did not save any money. I did complain and was brought a plug in burner, which stopped working after the first time. Since there are no pots and pans in the room, it was really not much use. If you are going to advertise full kitchen, you need to equip the kitchen. Just a side note there were two burnt out bulbs in the kitchen and one over the bar. They were not changed in three days. Who checks this? The guest? Any how overall we had a great stay and the kids enjoyed the hotel. The beds were so comfortable, the maids were great and the hotel was clean, and I would stay there again. Thank you July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location On the map this hotel may seem out of the way, but it is in a perfect location for exploring Vancouver and the Greater Vancouver area, just two minutes from the highway. The hotel is new, the facilities are adequate and the breakfast is great. I would recommend this hotel. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lacrosse Provincials Teams This hotel has AMAZING value and service. The staff went above and beyond to make our team happy! The food choices for our athletes and families was unbelievable. The pool was nice and clean and the rooms were the same. The suites are totally outfitted with hot plate, microwave, dishes and cutlery, dish washer, and fridge. They even have a BBQ that all guests can use near the pool so you can watch your kids swim and then eat outside on the patio. WE WILL BE BACK for hockey !! BEST HOTEL EVER!! I will recommend this hotel to EVERYONE in our association!! July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Accomodating Our lacrosse team stayed while competing in the Provincial Championships and the hotel went beyond what was expected to take care of our needs, for example: started breakfast early Saturday so the team could eat before 7:30 AM game; provided banquet room at no cost for team dinner; discounted hotel rate; easy check out and in. I hope to stay here again at future team events. Cheers from a happy customer. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay excellent with terrific management and very friendly staff. The pool was clean and warm, the Jacuzzi tub soothing while looking through the private louver doors that open for TV watching. Most important was staff that seemed to genuinely want to be there working both individually and for you the guest. I even watched great comradery with professionalism amongst them during a tasty breakfast which was not your Continental breakfast as expected. Breakfast was delicious, hot and fresh eggs, sausage, hash browns, fruit, cinnamon rolls, tea/coffee/juice, and more, all cooked in-house, definitely not what I was expecting, fantastic. Clean, quiet, stay with a great room. Central to so much fun, we are talking less than 10 minutes, for indoor water park, economical bowling, huge movie theater with Imax, and more. I will stay again for sure when visiting family in Richmond, and have already emailed family in Ontario that I have found the place to stay when visiting. Gordon, Victoria, BC. July 22, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 next>>