Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 163 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best The staff is friendly, helpful and truly practice customer service. They also seem to have some staff stability as I am fairly sure the evening front desk was staffed by two of the same people from 15 months ago. Given that the chain tries to keep similarity between franchises, this location is really on top of the game -- nicer/cleaner rooms and wider range of options at breakfast then the most recent other HIE I stayed at. September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to City but in the Country Great location...airport, transportation, entertainment and great walks...close to farms, estuary, wildlife. Cineplex, fitness centre/pool/ ice rink...everything close by Great staff from reception to breakfast room to room attendants Hidden gem September 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location Hotel is a good location to travelling to Delta A/C unit makes a loud noise so this is disturbing September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent as usual. After a 5 day canoe paddle from Harrison Lake to Deas Island, camping on the way, the knowledge that one of the best Holiday Inns we have stayed in was just across the River from our finish point, was an inviting prospect to end our journey. A warm reception, an impeccable room, a quiet nights sleep and a filling breakfast...what more can one ask from the Holiday Inn Express brand. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay Excellent variety of hot items at breakfast. Clean room, comfortable beds, very friendly service and nice pool and exercise room. Farmers market nearby. Our family of 10 had a great stay here. Just a note, location is a bit at the edge of Richmond, so will need a car to get to the shopping and restaurants in Richmond (about 15 minutes drive). September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay Nice place to stay, rooms were clean and kept nicely. We arrived very late in the night and the front desk checked us in few minutes, not even 3 minutes. I was very impressed. Parking is free which is a good thing, many other hotels charge $15 or more. Free breakfast is another wonderful thing, make it very easy in the morning. My sugesstion to the hotel is that they must have some water bottels in the front desk to offer to the guests who specially arrive late in the nights. ( or in the room). Overall good place to stay August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! Very clean, super friendly efficient staff (all staff). Easy to get to and great for a stay with a family. Tons of fun activities around the inn August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay Overall I enjoyed my stay here on business. The hotel was quiet and the breakfast was amazing. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sevice and staff were outstanding My wife and I are new to Holiday Inn Express so first impressions really count, This was a excellent experience. August 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed a week and would do it again!! This hotel was fabulous. Great breakfast, great service, very clean and new, and it was quiet-- which is a value most reviews need to have as a mandatory rating. It was well situated far enough from the highway for sound and close enough for quick access to the north and south of the city of Richmond. We would stay here in a heartbeat again. It was our first time to the west coast and Holiday Inn made it memorable. Thank you! August 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for an overnight stop over We were staying for one night as a stop over before flying back to the UK and this site was perfect for this. A free shuttle picked us up from the airport (and staff were very patient with picking us up after catching a shuttle to a different Holiday inn in Richmond) and dropped us back there the following afternoon. Convenient for us was that as we had an afternoon flight we were able to store our luggage at the hotel after checking out and picking it up again when we caught the shuttle. Although perhaps not the widest selection, the breakfast was of a good standard. The rooms felt large and had good amenities for the price paid. Staff were courteous and accommodating at all times. Although the site was not that near to downtown Vancouver the site is very convenient for the airport. Even better for us was the close proximity to a large number of leisure facilities (cinema, bowling, ice rink) which gave us good eating and leisure options in the morning and afternoon before our evening flight. Overall a very good experience August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and good service Room with king size bed provided comfortable stay. Late checkout at 1pm was easily possible. Breakfast was OK and typical for Holiday Inn. There are nor restaurants etc around, so a car is necessary. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Service I stayed at the Richmond location the night of August 6th with my friend and her daughter. The staff went above and beyond to accommodate us. They picked us up at the airport; then brought us again to pick up my friend's daughter later in the evening when her flight arrived (as she was a minor flying alone). Then they were very gracious about a late check out. Given that the next day, my friend Janice and her daughter had very late and long flights, they allowed us to check out at 2 and again took us to the airport. They provided wonderful, curteous service. Thank you. You are all wonderful. Keep up the great work! August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay All the staff we encountered were courteous and very helpful - we would stay there again. August 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A high-end Holiday Inn Express Room was very clean--furniture and carpet all looked and felt very clean. Reasonable travel distance to Richmond downtown, BC ferries, and US border. No major complaints during our stay but only some minor issue; their GM, Mr. Kantman immediately wrote me back after I expressed the issue on the survey. Very nice and friendly gesture to show how he cared about the hotel-stay experience of his customers. Highly recommended this hotel. August 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy and Good for long stay Comfy beds, average hot breakfast every morning, with microwave and small fridge in the room, and with Table & Chairs are really a plus, on-site coin laundry really helps a family of 4 to stay for more days. Silver City right next door, just go to see a movie or pubbing or swimming within walking distance. Room a bit years, carpet not that welcoming, but overall still a very good hotel to stay. August 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel I like the hotel and the location works fairly well for me. What I don't like are the lack of dining choices. While breakfast is provided the hotel itself has no restaruant or lounge forcing you off site to eat lunches and dinners. There are a few choices within a 5 to 7 minute walking distance, but they are mediocre at best. I probably won't be back simply due to the lack of good dining options. Aside from that and an apparently malfunctioning elliptical machine, the hotel was clean, quiet, comfortable and the staff were courteous and friendly. August 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great location The room wasn't ready by 2:00pm due to a late departure from the previous guest. The front staff was helpful in storing our bags and making sure they made it up to our room. The front staff was very helpful with directions as well. The room was ok. It was quite spacious and laid out nicely. Both showers were in need of some repair. One of the bathrooms had pieces falling off of the water control. August 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not Comparable Previous to this stay we visited Holiday Inn Express in Spokane and Holiday Inn Express in Seattle. We chose all Holiday Inn Express locations because of previous successful visits. In comparison this was the least enjoyable of all. At each of the other hotels of the same brand we were given a bag of goodies for the kids and us and they welcomed us back to recognize us as Holiday Inn Express members. It was a nice treat to have and we liked the personal service. There was always room to park and room in for breakfast. This location had no room to park the breakfast room was packed. We had to wait two days for things that ran out during breakfast. The worst part was that our bed sheet came off the bed during the night every single night. (Even when the sheets were changed) Not sure if this is due to the sheets being old and the elastic being old as well. We are both small people and it made our sleeps very uncomfortable. The pool at this location only has small itty bitty towels where the other locations had regular sized towels. We will continue to choose Holiday Inn Express but not this specific one. August 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 旁边的活动设施别错过 很大的酒店房间,有微波炉,下面有游泳池和洗衣房,对有孩子的家庭来说非常方便。傍边有很多活动设施,可以安排一天的时间带孩子去水上乐园或电影院。 August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel great hotel, everything top notch, weird location though August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice room and good service The room is nice, amenities and continental breakfast are good. The hotel location is near restaurants and stores.Wifi is available August 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice accomodation We spent the night at this hotel and found everything to our satisfaction. The location of the hotel is ideal as the area is very quiet at night. The staff was accommodating and pleasant to work with. August 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We were just popping in to Vancouver for the day and it was a great affordable stay, free parking, pool & breakfast - just what I needed for my family. It was a great location with lots of amenities for both parents and kids. Can't wait to do it again! August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed twice and both were excellent experiences We stayed 1 night at each end of an Alaskan cruise. We used the hotel's park and cruise package. Each time we were upgraded to a nicer room (one was a kitchenette and the other a spa tub). The staff were friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and very comfortable. July 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Riverport Nice quite stay in this hotel. Close to Richmond BC downtown and Vancouver airport. Good breakfast with varity of food. Will stay in this hotel again. July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE OFF THE BEATEN PATH FIRST NIGHT IN CANADA AND HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE. ALEX WAS VERY HELPFULL July 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Looking for value and comfort I visited Vancouver and did not want to pay top dollars for downtown hotels which always comes with noise pollution, so I rented a car at the airport and picked this nice quiet hotel. The only issue is the crooning pigeons on top of cooling units, they should add some wires so that they pick some other spot rather than room windows. July 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Staff Sam was cheerful and helpful on entry to the hotel and the same smile when we checked out! June 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by too expensive Because all the hockey players come here it's way overpriced!! Breakfast was great. Parking is awful. June 19, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>