Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 703 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

703reviews

  • 5 Stars
    499
  • 4 Stars
    154
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    5

Customer Service

By

July 18, 2016

club

Staffs were very friendly and helpful with our stay there. Special recognition to Rachel (front desk) for her friendly, professional and warm attitude. To PK for her warm welcome. We truly enjoyed our stay there.

Read More
Read Less

incredible caring staff

By

July 17, 2016

since the end of april my husband and I have stayed at this hotel numerous times,, we welcomed twin grandsons on april 30 and there were some very bumpy days spent, a lot of worry and prayers, The staff in all departments took such good care of us,,, management, housekeeping, breakfast ladies, desk staff all were so friendly and caring,, the hotel is a perfect location for us and the amenities are excellent,
the rooms are so comfortable and clean and breakfast is excellent,, ( we do bring gluten free food for my husband as there isn't a lot for him,, but that is ok,,we are used to that)
Our grandsons are doing great by the way ,,,,,, we will continue to use this hotel and recommend it to others,,,

Read More
Read Less

Reasonable hotel in a convenient location

By

July 14, 2016

club

My daughter and I stayed here since it was convenient for Watermania, the pool where my daughter was taking lifeguard training. The hotel is fairly isolated - but next to a multiplex, swimming centre and hockey arena, and with a few places to eat - but close to YVR, the US border, Richmond and Steveston. The hotel was good for the lifeguarding course, and the staff were friendly. The breakfast room was often too crowded and many times we ended up taking breakfast to our room. The quality of the breakfast was OK (and included in the price) but not everything was to our taste. There was not enough fresh fruit and the popular items, like muffins, disappeared quickly and were not replenished. The juice from the juice machine was awful. Overall the hotel was good value and so convenient for the course.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear "SimonWW", Thank you for your review, as we appreciate all feedback we receive from our guests. I am so glad that our proximity to Watermania was helpful to you and your daughter and sounds like your stay with us was overall satisfactory for you. I will make sure to pass on your comments to our Breakfast Team in regards to the replenishment of food items. Kind Regards, Karen McFerran Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Cleaniness and friendly services

By

July 11, 2016

platinumelite

I am happy with the overall services and qualities of hotel. I would recommend adding soap dish in the washroom to make the countertop more organize.

Read More
Read Less

Exce4llent Satisfaction

By

July 10, 2016

club

We were thoroughly pleased with the hotel accommodations and helpful Staff members.
We enjoyed the locations and the beautiful landscape around the facilities.

The Associate who checked us in was most kind and helpful. The breakfast Staff was excellent in their work and the food was varied and very tasty. The shuttle proved to be a real bonus for our needs even at a very early hour.

Read More
Read Less

great breakfast and easy access

By

July 09, 2016

club

this hotel fit the spot for us, we needed a place close to major roadways for easy access to an unfamiliar area, was easy to find and also was fairly close to the Tsawwassen Ferry terminal, which is really nice when having to catch an early ferry to Victoria. Front desk staff was very friendly and helpful and the breakfast was excellent, with eggs, sausage, fresh fruit, pancakes and lots of other things...a great time and money saver for us
the room was large enough for 4 of us and was very clean and beds were super comfy :) .

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms

By

July 08, 2016

platinumelite

I wish the airconditioning could be less noisy. The location is ideal for me.

Read More
Read Less

overall hotel staff and ammenities

By

July 08, 2016

Always great and exactly what I expected from this hotel chain. Very consistent with this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Dear "Annabanana66", Thank you for your review and compliments. We do try to ensure that we stay consistent with our delivery in customer service and quality. We look forward to your return visit. Kind Regards, Karen McFerran Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet room.

By

July 06, 2016

club

We used this hotel on our way back from overseas. The location is not as close to the airport as other hotels, but the price was right and we enjoyed the quiet, clean room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Dear "GillGuest", Thank you for your review and we are happy that your stay with us was satisfactory. We hope that you consider staying with us again in the future as we are closer for your return trip home and the ferry. Kind Regards, Karen McFerran Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff was very accommodating

By

July 05, 2016

club

We had a slight mishap with the number of guests in our room. The front desk staff was able to handle it with minimal trouble. The breakfast was nothing to write home about, but was well stocked and staff was continuously present. The only complaint is we had 4 towels for 6 guests even on the 2nd night. We could have called to ask for more, but it wasn't that big an issue.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable quiet room

By

July 03, 2016

The service and cleanliness of this hotel are consistently good. The room is quiet. There is variety at breakfast but it would be nice to have more healthy choices... fruit salad, multigrain bread for toast, granola for cereal, different kinds of tea.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome front desk

By

July 02, 2016

Returned to Riverport Holiday Inn following cruise. Front desk went out of their way to find accessible transportation for my mother. They are professional, courteous and friendly; couldn't be better. Arranged for 3:30am transfer
for airport and provided us with a "Breakfast bag."
Great experience and highly recommended by my
entire family of ten.

Read More
Read Less