• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: VANCOUVER
  • Distance From Hotel: 9.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 19
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:3
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Hindi
  4. Japanese
  5. Punjabi
  6. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Guide dogs or service animals are the only permitted pets and animals allowed in the hotel. No fees are charged to the guest for service animals.

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:98
  • Car Parking Available
  • Free guest parking the night of your stay & for meeting attendees. Tour bus & large trucks trailers & RV parking easy. Remember to book the 'Park Stay n Go' package if you want free parking for a week. .

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2008
  • Total number of rooms:147
  • Total number of suites:26
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:60
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:45
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:105
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:3
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4

Holiday Inn Express Riverport, Richmond, British Columbia Hotel

The Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites in Richmond, BC offers free 24 hr airport-shuttle & free hot Buffet Bkft. Free parking & Internet with easy access to local attractions, business & Vancouver, BC & the Vancouver-Airport (YVR).

Complimentary high-speed Internet access keeps you connected.

During your stay, enjoy a swim in the heated, indoor pool, relax in the Hot Tub or workout in the fitness
View More

Holiday Inn Express Riverport, Richmond, British Columbia Hotel

The Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites in Richmond, BC offers free 24 hr airport-shuttle & free hot Buffet Bkft. Free parking & Internet with easy access to local attractions, business & Vancouver, BC & the Vancouver-Airport (YVR).

Complimentary high-speed Internet access keeps you connected.

During your stay, enjoy a swim in the heated, indoor pool, relax in the Hot Tub or workout in the fitness centre. Best complimentary hot breakfast buffet every morning, free parking every day.

Vacation travelers love our Richmond, BC hotel because they experience all that Vancouver, BC area has to offer. Holiday Inn Express is ideal for families staying in Metro Vancouver, we are steps from Richmond Ice Center, Watermania & Riverport Sports, Cineplex Movies, IMAX Entertainment Complex. Many restaurants, two pubs & Silvercity movies within walking distance of our hotel. Nature lovers tour the Vancouver Aquarium or explore many parks in the area. Historic Steveston Village & Vanc Gastown in downtown-Vancouver, easy from our Richmond hotel, offering visitors a glimpse into the past.

Easy access to business parks, corporate centers, Annacis Island, Delta Business Area and Vanc / Richmond General Hospital our new hotel in Richmond, BC is perfect for business travelers attending meetings in Richmond or Vancouver.

View Less
Features
Super convenient location with FREE: 24-hour airport shuttle, parking, hot breakfast buffet, & Internet plus easy access to all major highways, BC Ferries, US Border and Vancouver-Airport (YVR). Kick-start your trip, blaze through wonderful Vancouver, BC attractions & fabulous shopping outlets, malls & unique boutiques. Activities & restaurants/pubs next door: the Riverport Entertainment Complex!

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 281 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 August 2 stay We did not have a particularly pleasant stay - the sheets/blankets on one of the beds had a very distinct fish smell to them (we were too tired to complain), someone decided to use the luggage drop off area as their parking spot, blocking me in when someone came up from behind, the breakfast area was extremely crowded and disorganised, with people having to cross the area multiple time to get their food and beverages, and the staff in the breakfast area did not seem to understand simple requests. It is unlikely that we would stay there again, especially considering the cost of the room August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and helpful staff I was struck by how helpful and friendly the staff are at the front desk. Check in was fast, but they made time to help me get internet service for my iPad. The lighting in the rooms was very nice. The rooms were clean. I was impressed with the choice of Soft pillows or Firm pillows. The mattress was very comfortable. Breakfast was great. August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bad night's sleep Only soft pillows. There was staff at the breakfast area??? I think one was watching the TV August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Right place for Cruising We stayed two nights, one at the regular rate and one night with the cruise transfers and free secure parking for seven days. The room was great. We had to do laundry and the equipment was great and reasonable. The morning breakfast was more than adequate. We also would recommend the Boat House for supper, just down the road from the hotel and if you ask they have a coupon for a free appetizers. Everything was great and the service was excellent. Would definitely recommend this location if you are arriving by air or by car. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast and service Breakfast is very good especially the cinnamon. Staff are very accomodating and fast service, room is clean, definitely will book this hotel again.. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay Excellent staff, great value , you will not go wrong by making the Holiday Inn Express your choice while in Vancouver !! July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Our stay at your hotel was excellent, what attracted me to it (not knowing the area) was that breakfast was complimentary and there was a hotel shuttle to and from the airport. We chose the hotel as it was on the way to the ferry to Vacouver Island and we didnt want to travel all the way to Horshoe Bay - so it was perfect for us. We ate at the hotel across the road so that was easy too. The room was excellent - liked the pillows that said soft or firm, a great idea. Everyone was very helpful - the cinnamon rolls and pancake machine was amazing! July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed The bed is comfortable and big bathroom. Could have more choice of breakfast. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and good service We recently stayed at this hotel for a day and night following a cruise. We found the staff to be friendly and very helpful. There was a problem with the air conditioner in our room; maintenance fixed it to some extent while we were out. Upon our return, we were told that the a/c was still somewhat noisy, and we were given the option to move to a different room. We were impressed with the staff's handling of this issue. The staff people also summoned a taxi for us, provided us with menus of local restaurants which would deliver food, and offered use of the breakfast room for us to eat dinner. They were all very hospitable and helpful. The driver of the shuttle to the airport was also great. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by experience good experience however short stay only overnite. Teen agers with me enjoyed the pancake bfst. Clean rooms excellent shower bath amenities helpful, lotion and conditioner which was not available in Europe. Overall good.): July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We always know Staying at a Holiday Inn Express means we know what to expect and that we will be comfortable and well taken care of. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for an overnight Stayed one night to catch a plane after an Alaskan cruise. Room was recently refreshed and clean. very friendly and accomodating staff July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service nothing to complain about. it was great. everything was perfect................ July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Airport Hotel The Holiday Inn Express served the purpose that we needed; a layover spot while awaiting our flight home. Staff were friendly and helpful, and the shuttle was predictable and easy. The hotel is only located a couple of miles from the airport, and within a ten minute walk of the River Rock Casino. We would certainly stay here again if needed. July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by proximity to airport good. Great restaurant down the road recommended by front desk. very appreciated. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable Oasis We felt very safe and comfortable during our stay at the Holiday Inn Express. We were welcomed warmly by all the staff. Our room felt like an Oasis after a hectic stress filled day. We would definitely stay again! July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Comfortable and clean rooms, very friendly staff and handy location! July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by convenient hotel to YVR This hotel is perfect for coming off a long flight. The location is easily accessible and the shuttle is free. Very convenient. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value, easy come TV did not get channels unfortunately. Our stay was too short (and we got there too late at night) to make inquiring about it worth the effort. Appreciated the breakfast and thought all weight staff/service staff in the breakfast area were polite, friendly, and worked hard to keep a crowded area clean. Thank you! July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Frendly staff The cleaning staff were busy cleaning rooms early, always spoke and smiled as you passed them in the hallway. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff; comfortable and clean Great price for a great location. Staff were friendly. I would however set your own alarm. Wake up call did not occur but we had our own alarms set. The wake up call was 4:15 a.m. so we forgive them for this oversight. That would not stop us from staying here again. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Not much to look at but a great place to stay The exterior was quite plain but the rooms were comfortable, cool and clean. Parking off the lobby was very convenient and always accessible. The hotel was across from Costco and within walking distance of the Night Market and Casino. Staff were friendly and efficient and breakfasts substantial, if a bit crowded at times. I have already recommended this location to friends. June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by relatively good value for the price relatively good value for the price front desk staff friendly June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vancouver stay Only wish I could have stayed longer. Close to the airport for late night arrivals. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean close and comfortable Clean, new feeling and close to the air port. Shuttle service was great feature. Fittness space was excellent. June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed and breakfast We felt very welcome and enjoyed our stay which was much appreciated as we had just had a long trip from Australia June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value and location Bed was comfortable and shower was great. Breakfast bar had many choices - quick eat and go! Location perfect for access to airport and 8 minute walk to skytrain. Thought the location would be noisier but was surprised that it was not! June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Sleep_Dark_Quiet room Front desk staff were friendly & helpful. Assisted with printing email attachments from front desk. Had a room on top floor next to elevators. Room was surprisingly quiet and the blackout blinds kept the room nice and dark for sleep! The bathroom counter space was spacious and water temp & pressure were good in the shower. Breakfast was just OK..but complimentary! Close to Skytrain and River Rock Casino. short walk to both. I will stay here again next time I am in Vancouver June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay at HIE in Vancouver Airport Best hotel I ever stayed at. I like the shuttle service as well as the front desk agents. Housekeeping doing their wonderful job to make our stay exceed our expectation. June 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Room, the rest is Average I have travelled for the past 6 weeks. This hotel is tired and in a very ordinary location without a restaurant, however it is close to the airport and provides a free transfer. Breakfast was ordinary. I had the suite and it was good with a spa bath. Value for money June 15, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 next>>
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Riverport, Richmond YVR
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Riverport, Richmond YVR
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Riverport, Richmond YVR Scenery / Landscape Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hotel Lobby  Rock Waterfall Holiday Inn Express Hotel Lobby great staff reviews Hotel Exterior, Holiday Inn Express Riverport Richmond, BC YVR
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Check Availability
Loading