• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: VANCOUVER
  • Distance From Hotel: 9.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 19
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:3
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Hindi
  4. Japanese
  5. Punjabi
  6. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Guide dogs or service animals only permitted.

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:98
  • Car Parking Available
  • Free guest parking the night of your stay & for meeting attendees. Tour bus & large trucks trailers & RV parking easy. Remember to book the 'Park Stay n Go' package if you want free parking for a week. .

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2008
  • Total number of rooms:147
  • Total number of suites:26
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:60
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:45
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:105
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:3
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4

Holiday Inn Express Riverport, Richmond, British Columbia Hotel

The Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites in Richmond, BC offers free 24 hr airport-shuttle & free hot Buffet Bkft. Free parking & Internet with easy access to local attractions, business & Vancouver, BC & the Vancouver-Airport (YVR).

Complimentary high-speed Internet access keeps you connected.

During your stay, enjoy a swim in the heated, indoor pool, relax in the Hot Tub or workout in the fitness
View More

Holiday Inn Express Riverport, Richmond, British Columbia Hotel

The Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites in Richmond, BC offers free 24 hr airport-shuttle & free hot Buffet Bkft. Free parking & Internet with easy access to local attractions, business & Vancouver, BC & the Vancouver-Airport (YVR).

Complimentary high-speed Internet access keeps you connected.

During your stay, enjoy a swim in the heated, indoor pool, relax in the Hot Tub or workout in the fitness centre. Best complimentary hot breakfast buffet every morning, free parking every day.

Vacation travelers love our Richmond, BC hotel because they experience all that Vancouver, BC area has to offer. Holiday Inn Express is ideal for families staying in Metro Vancouver, we are steps from Richmond Ice Center, Watermania & Riverport Sports, Cineplex Movies, IMAX Entertainment Complex. Many restaurants, two pubs & Silvercity movies within walking distance of our hotel. Nature lovers tour the Vancouver Aquarium or explore many parks in the area. Historic Steveston Village & Vanc Gastown in downtown-Vancouver, easy from our Richmond hotel, offering visitors a glimpse into the past.

Easy access to business parks, corporate centers, Annacis Island, Delta Business Area and Vanc / Richmond General Hospital our new hotel in Richmond, BC is perfect for business travelers attending meetings in Richmond or Vancouver.

View Less
Features
Super convenient location with FREE: 24-hour airport shuttle, parking, hot breakfast buffet, & Internet plus easy access to all major highways, BC Ferries, US Border and Vancouver-Airport (YVR). Kick-start your trip, blaze through wonderful Vancouver, BC attractions & fabulous shopping outlets, malls & unique boutiques. Activities & restaurants/pubs next door: the Riverport Entertainment Complex!

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 250 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by cruise package was great bathtub caulking needs renewing Rose at the front desk is excellent We were allowed into a room early which was a great help for us June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by substantial good service after more than 14 days by car through the USA and Canada we ended up in Vancouver. We had a reservation for one night but the trip back from the Banff National Park took us less time than expected. We called on the road whether we could come earlier and that was no problem. At check in we noticed how good the staff is; they gave us an upgrade and we got a suite for two nights. Excellent and also during the rest of the stay these people were more than helpful. If you need a place to stay in the neighborhood from the airport this hotel is worth to go there. As Gold elite member we got parking, internet free. The free breakfast helps you in the morning to get started. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place My wife and I do a fair amount traveling. She, as a former meeting planner, is very aware of quality. As with most of your properties this one was very good. I especially appreciated the warm reception at the front desk and the assistance of the van driver. As indicated by the survey the room was well laid out, clean and comfortable. I really appreciated the non dairy creamer for the coffee and the close proximity of several restaurants within walking distance. We choose one just two blocks away that was perfect for a light snack. Would suggest that the manager work with the city and other restaurants to improve the side walk It needs cleaning and trimming which would be a benefit to everyone at minimal cost.by improving accessibility, security and property value. . June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Near YVR with 24-h shuttle I have used this hotel several times because you can walk there (a few blocks) from the rapid-transit station and there is free 24-h shuttle to the Airport. The shortcoming is the number of restaurants in easy walking distance if you need lunch or dinner. However, despite some cautions from the Front Desk, I heartily recommend the restaurant in the cross-timbered hotel across the street. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service! When I made the reservation all the rooms with two queen beds were booked so the gentleman put us in a room with King Bed and a cot at no charge for our grandson. We stay here every time we travel because we can leave our vehicle in a safe compound and be taken to the airport with no worries. It makes trip departure a whole lot easier. Highly recommend to anyone leaving on early flights. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and excellent service Everyone did their utmost to make us feel welcome and assist us in every way. Made a long day pleasant and enjoyable. June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Location is very good to us, near all the places we like to go June 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall above average. Neighbor noise. Bed too soft. Adjoining room door seems to allow a lot of TV sound from neighbor. Bed a little too soft. Otherwise, everything else is pretty good. Breakfast pretty good but could be better if includes some healthier options like fruit. June 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip Arrived after a long day of travel. Stayed here before so I knew what to expect and I got what I expected. Clean rooms, good service and a nice breakfast to start the day. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Leisure stay to visit Family Hotel is in a great location to get to/from downtown Vancouver via car. Take the hotel shuttle and rent your car at the nearby Enterprise Vehicle rental to save the additional surcharge at the airport! June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Needed a shuttle at 3:45 am to catch and international flight at 6 am for 6 people and 12 bags. The staff didn't hesitate to let us know that it would not be a problem and even paid for a cab to assist with all the bags. Sign in the breakfast area stated breakfast would be served at 5 or 6 but the staff went ahead and put food out earlier. Best service I've had in a long time. Thank you!!!! June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value This hotel was a surprise. I was not expecting the room to be so clean and tidy. The bed was very comfortable with a choice of pillows. The room had all the amenities one would expect in a more expensive hotel such as Coffee maker , Fridge, Wi-Fi, Safe and plenty of electrical outlets for charging phones etc.. Most of all the staff were very pleasant and accommodating. I would not hesitate to recommend your hotel to friends and family June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff, and Room One of the best Holiday Inn Express that I have stayed in over the last year. The staff went out of there way to make our stay the best time in Richmond BC and Vancouver BC. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room and Service Room was clean, and comfortable and quiet. Had a good rest and sleep. Staff was helpful and very friendly …. evan after midnight. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good top will stay there if I;|'m there next year. it is a great place to stay in June 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fine location, not too far from the airport Good service, friendly staff, fitness and guest laundry room. Reasonable price. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I have stayed here several times on trips through Vancouver. The staff are pleasant, the rooms comfortable with firm beds, a great shower/tub and lots of counter space. They have a great 'Fly/Drive' option which means that you can leave your vehicle in their newly secured parking area [my recent trip was 35 days and the charge was minimal]. The breakfast and shuttle are a nice touch and there is a good restaurant a couple of blocks away that is open late in the evening. The shuttle stops after 1AM, but the hotel refunds $12.50 cab fare after that time. I highly recommend this hotel when it is necessary to fly out of Vancouver International Airport or arrive late [my last arrival was 0130 hours]. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and very clean We came to Vancouver to see a play one of our son's was in. I had booked the hotel thinking it was right beside the one we stayed at last trip but I had made a mistake. Good thing - I liked it much better than the other place. Very clean, quiet and the staff very friendly, helpful and professional. We really enjoyed the hot complimentary breakfast in the morning! There was a good selection of food as well as the great room was spacious and had windows and big screen TV's. I would stay here again for sure. It is also across the street from COSTCO! - BONUS! May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by all round excellent service and accomodation Staff are always willing to serve, with a smile. great location, great service, great rooms... with breakfast included... May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy and quiet Clean, comfy and quiet. Casino is nearby breakfast is decent May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and comfty beds We are so grateful to our friendly guest clerk who offered to take care of our luggage since we had an early check-in and there were no rooms available at that time, we had a great comfortable room/bed, the food was great, and I loved the punctuality of the shuttle vans, plus I am so grateful to the driver who met up with us at the airport to return my sons backpack that was left in the shuttle van. Thanks again! That's what I call great service! We had a wonderful experience at this hotel!! I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone! sincerely, a grateful happy guest May 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Full Hotel was full so we were not able to get a room with microwave & fridge as requested but much to our glee the maintenance staff provided us with a fridge. Work out room excellent, breakfast great. In hotel laundry good but relatively expensive. May 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in Vancouver for a very reasonable price If you are looking for a good value in Vancouver, the rate at this hotel is generally very good and it includes good breakfast and free parking. The hotel is clean and the staff are friendly and reliable. Rooms have a small fridge that you can use (not a mini-bar) and micro-wave which is good for snacks etc. Fitness centre is acceptable as well, not large but good enough. There is also a coin laundry if you need it. Location is 5 minutes from the airport but also only 20-30 minutes to most areas of Vancouver (downtown, Burnaby etc), maybe a bit more in traffic. Our office and customers are in Burnaby but this location makes a great a base to stay compared to the high rates in Burnaby and downtown Vancouver. May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay The staffs were so nice and warm to greet upon arrival. April 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet place and close to A quiet place, close to skytrain, casino, and airport (with shuttle provided). Comfortable beds. Helpful, friendly staff. April 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly welcoming front desk service Room is spacious, bed is comfortable, bathroom very clean, breakfast is what one would expect from HIE. Location is right across from Costco.Front desk staff quite professional There is a parking fee for $8 whereas the HIE Riverport is complimentary! Would stay again if rate is reasonable. April 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable and close to airport Clean, comfortable and close to the airport but with a view of a parking lot and retail box store. April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay Very good place to stay. Have stayed with them four times in the last six months. They even offer Silk beverage for my cereal! as I don't do milk. April 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Outstanding value & exceptional comfort. The bed was soooo comfortable that after a long day of travel & late night, we unfortunately didn't get up in time for breakfast , but everything else was superior. The 12:00PM check out was really appreciated. The room was very clean, the black out blinds worked very well, and the room was totally quiet. Oh - and did I mention how comfortable the bed was :-) We will definitely return and have already recommended to several friends. April 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel with Free Airport Shuttle My husband and I stayed at this hotel for four nights prior to departing Canada. We caught the free airport shuttle bus which was easy to find at the airport and the hotel was only a 20min ride away. Our room was big, well appointed and quiet even though there are two major roads beside and behind the hotel. The complimentary breakfast was good and I can't complain about anything. Staff were all helpful and check in and check out was quick and easy. The Skytrain station is located nearby but approx a 20min brisk walk from the hotel. We caught the Skytrain into Downtown which was about a half hour journey and mostly underground. In conclusion, we had a very nice stay and would come back. Only one downfall - you are not close to anything ie. shopping/restaurants if you don't have a car. April 21, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Riverport, Richmond YVR
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Riverport, Richmond YVR
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Riverport, Richmond YVR Scenery / Landscape 24hr Free Airport Shuttle, call for pick up 604-241-1830 Holiday Inn Express & Suites Hotel Lobby  Rock Waterfall Holiday Inn Express Hotel Lobby great staff reviews Hotel Exterior, Holiday Inn Express Riverport Richmond, BC YVR
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Select to book a Park, Stay and Go Package
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Check Availability
Loading