Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 188 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Want a good place to stay; look no further We brought our MBSF group (17) to see the Creation Museum. It started with Angel who helped get things lined up for us and when we got there, the staff and owner were fantastic. Very friendly and helpful. Rooms are nice and comfortable. I don't usually post comments but was so impressed with this hotel and staff felt I needed to. February 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent property! I was grounded and needed a place to stay and found this on the mobile app..What a great property with a team in place that works to exceed the guest experience. I travel for work 3 weeks monthly and this one ranks towards the top! Hotel was great, room was perfect and breakfast was better than a restaurant.. 5 stars tot he hotel and the team behind it! February 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great, as always, but.... I've stayed at this property a few time for work before, and it always delivered. I actually had a little free time, and thought I'd use the hot tub. It's not that is wasn't as warm, as I would've liked it, it wasn't even warmer than the pool! I went to advise Kasey at the the front desk, who is always super helpful, but she was busy with another guest. The other girl begrudgingly came over to help with re-activating my room key, and advised me that the temp is set, and there is nothing she could do about it. She didn't even ask how hot/cold the spa was! However, as always, the room and breakfast were what you would expect. February 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great night's rest Great location, great nights rest all at a fair price. January 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful Staff, Great Service We had stayed at this location once before on our drive down to Florida and will plan on making it making in a destination on future trips. We travel with 3 kids so having the extra space and pull out couch makes the stay over a bit more comfortable and complimentary breakfast makes getting going in the morning quicker also. On this particular stay we experienced the unfortunate luck of having the kids get stuck in the elevator (not a common event i'm sure). The front desk attendant (Amber??) responded quickly and was extremely helpful in summoning the proper services to get the kids out and get the elevator repaired. She showed a true concern for the safety and comfort of our family and her help was greatly appreciated. January 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Quick stop Elevator was broken , fingerprints on microwave, and hair in tub but room was nice otherwise. Staff very nice and apologetic about elevator. January 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Property and Nice People Always stay here on my way to OH. I like the location and the quiet. January 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location The beds are to die for. The cleanliness is always great. The towels are always fluffy, not like other hotels where they can be a bit threadbare. Would like a better choice of hot food at breakfast. January 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great Stay We had a pipe burst at our condo, and they where able to accommodate us immediately. The staff was very helpful and empathetic to our situation. Everyone my family came in contact with during our 2 day stay where all very professional, all had a smile and friendly thing to say. The rooms where decent size and clean, the beds where comfortable. I would highly recommend Holiday Inn to anyone looking for a quite place to stay. January 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Basketball Trip Hotel was very accomodating to our team and parents January 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel I have always found the Holiday Inn in Richwood, KY to be a great place to stay. I especially like that the entire hotel is now nonsmoking. That makes it even better! January 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location Recognized for Priority Club membership. Upgraded for platinum. Nice room. Clean, well lit. Only complaint was our room was adjacent the elevator and we could hear it when it stopped on our floor. Room faced away from interstate and was generally very quiet otherwise. Staff was friendly and efficient. Left early so only had coffee in the morning which was at best luke warm. At 6AM the coffee should be fresh you would think. Checked both containers and they were probably from the night before. Good thing there was a Timmie's not too far up the interstate. Have stayed here before and will stay here again. Still a good hotel. January 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overnight stay Good room, quiet and nicely set up with good bedding, towels, and lots of outlets. Only problem is the curtains over the heater; they blow open as they do in many hotels from the air flow. January 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Hotel staff were extremely friendly and accommodating. January 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by People with young kids It was a very nice room and staff, but when scheduling people, try and make it where there is no one below or above that will complain if you have kids. If this is a hotel for people with no kids, then you need to post it on your website so people can see and make reservations elsewhere. Our kids were running (not stomping), a bit after being in a car for awhile and it was a Friday night, and we put our kids to bed and got a call about a complaint 15 minutes AFTER we put them to bed. It is not our fault that the "floors and walls are thin and people can hear" per what the Customer Service Desk said to me. I understand that people travel as well as my family and me, so if you have kids and they run or are a bit loud, I do not recommend this hotel! January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Icy Retreat We were forced to seek refuge from the icy roads and found this Holiday Inn Express property and loved it. The facility was well maintained, clean, the beds were comfortable and the breakfast area was as well maintained as any I've visited. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Experience The facility is very nice and the staff is friendly and responsive. January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic hotel! This is one of the best hotels I have stayed in quite a while. The whole experience from checking in through breakfast before heading out the next morning was perfect. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a place to stay when in the area. Thank you! January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place, nice price, nice location Virtually perfect in the ways we seek out a hotel......easy on and easy off location away fro the undesirable arts of a big city. One thing lacking is a good variety of quality places to eat nearby. Staff goes out of their way to make the stay the best they can. January 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Old and tired! The room was so old and warn out, it felt dirt! Just uncomfortable to stay in! Looks good from far but far from good! I normally stay at Staybridge's and was expecting the same. A very bad disappointment. Would not recommend this hotel to anyone, sorry! November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay The hotel was full when I arrived and I had to be placed in a smoking room. The hotel moved my luggage the next day when a non-smoking room the next day. What service. Great value! November 11, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No sleep and poor breakfast experience. We were in a handicap room with an adjoining door. Someone put a family with a SMALL child in the adjoining room who would not stop yelling. After three calls to the front desk, we were told we could move but they could not ask them to move. [Note we are in a handicap room] So at 1:30 am, we were asked to pack up our things and move to another room. This after having been on the road for eight hours. Six hours later, we went to breakfast only to find that the food was sparse and no one was available to replenish the breakfast buffet. When the food was replenished, it was not up to the standard of Holiday Inn hotels. We asked what compensation we would be afforded and we were told the POLICY is "we moved you to another room, problem solved." This is not good customer service. What a disappointment!!!! October 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good place for the night, bad gym good location, quiet, and decent value. if you expect to get a workout plan on going outside. I was here 2 separate weeks and the only treadmil is out of order. they have an eliptical and bike but the water cooler is broken. i let the staff know and they didnt fix it. i couldnt fix it either. i highly recommend holiday in on freedom way over this one. October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay If in the area I would stay here again. The staff were great and the hotel was very clean. Loved it. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Value for Money This hotel is really value for money. The staff is really good and caring. The rooms are clean and spacious with good amenities. The pool and the hot tub is relaxing after the gym. The only drawback is that it it close to the Freeway and sometimes you hear the noise, though you get used to it. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super Service Great facility...clean...friendly staff...easy access off I-75, Exit 175 October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Friendly Upon arriving late in the evening the hotel staff that greeted us was very friendly and made us feel welcome. Room was very neat and clean. Compared to other hotels in the area, the price for this one was excellent. We will definitely stay here again. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Staff were wonderful, rooms clean, and will stay again!!!!! October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice holiday inn express I travel through this area a lot would stay here every time through this area right off the interstate . A little hard to get to but not Bad right behind Pilot travel center October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms and great service Check in was quick, staff was very professional, helpful and friendly. Rooms were immaculate, and comfortable. October 8, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>