Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 174 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Dim bathroom lighting Cannot shave because lighting is too dim in bathroom, low wattage CFLs are not enough. minimal breakfast choices. August 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great service! But curtains didn't close all the way.. Employees were great! Our room faced the highway, and our curtains didn't close all the way, so we saw the headlights, from the cars all night. But would stay here again, cause of the great staff that we dealt with! August 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A few things to improve Nice comfortable room but the fan on the AC/heat is way too loud in most Holiday Inns. The gym is a joke. They should not be able to advertise they have a fitness facility with 3 pieces of equipment. I have to pay to go to a decent gym. I'm wondering if its not worth paying more so I don't have to leave the hotel to workout. I can never find the stairs, I don't like taking the elevators. The scramble eggs were gross, wish they would have boiled eggs at all holiday inns. The receptionist was very helpful at finding a dealer to fix my truck problems. August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great! We had a wonderful stay! The staff was SO courteous and polite. The rooms were a very nice size. Everything was clean and well kept. Breakfast could have been better. We were offered the same items (other than the hot food) both mornings. But overall FANTASTIC place to stay! August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly receptionist Great gifts for rewards members Comfortable, clean room August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beds A+ Forget the Heavenly bed.......this Holiday Inn Express had the best mattress I've ever slept on and yes I want one. August 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay and Wonderful Front Desk Staff This property was well-maintained and the rooms were comfortable and clean. Jason at the front desk was wonderful and very helpful. Holiday Inn should really work on grooming him for management. He was so helpful and pleasant with every guest I saw him interact act with during our stay. I would highly recommend this Holiday Inn. August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value and great staff This is the best value of the year for my wife and myself . We have stayed with your competitors and hands down this was the best, I love the size of the shower, the bed was very comfortable .The overall size of the suite was very good . The staff was very accommodating,and Jacob should be teaching how to manage a hotel he is the best. All your managers should be so good. August 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor sofa beds The king room with sofa sleeper was nice till we pulled out the sofa sleeper and felt only springs!!! Poor value if you need to use the sleeper.Also hard to get to off the express way. August 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy Bathroom Fan and Blinking Light The bathroom fan was very noisy and woke me up in the morning when my wife got up earlier than I did. At least it could be turned off at night. What was more disturbing was a blinking light from what I assume was a smoke detector. It blinked about 60 blinks/minute all night. July 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well kept property We have stayed here before when traveling south and will definitely do so again in the future. It's a very well kept property and the front desk people are so nice. The room is very clean and the beds are very comfortable. July 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great everything I cannot say enough good things about this Hotel and our experience....the staff, the front desk guy (Nick) the pool, the breakfast...all of it and them...were the best and seemed to go out of their way to make our stay great......yes go, be there, you wont be disappointed. My 4 granddaughters, ages 12, 13, 14, and 15 went to stay for 2 nights, while we went to the Creation Museum. would and will do it again. July 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great facility. The service was excellent. The personnel were very polite and helpful. A very nice place to stay. July 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous Customer Service I'm a little late writing the review so I can't remember the name of the person that checked me in but he was extremely accommodating. Definitely an asset to IHG. Convenient location. Clean and neat hotel. Overall, a great place to stay! July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Very Clean hotel, counter space was limited in the bathroom with the Coffee Maker right next to the bathroom sink... Over all it was a great place to stay! June 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Creation Museum VIsit Nice new hotel. Stayed three nights. Enjoy the pool, but water was colder than most pools. Room telephone didn't work and was not fixed during out stay. With five in the large room we only got room service towels, etc. for three each night and had to go to the desk each day since the phones did not work. June 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Repeat guest This was our third stay at this location . Manager (Jacob) greeted us by name , when we arrived . Could not have been more attentive ,or personable . Hotel was spotless . An all around pleasureable stay . June 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, service was Awesome! Very Clean hotel, outer Pool area was limited as was counter space in the handicap room bathroom, but over all it was a great place to stay! June 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient, Clean, Quiet, Comfy & Helpful - Ideal! This location met our needs superbly in every respect. Primarily we needed a good night's sleep after an eight hour drive and a location that would enable us to pick someone up at the airport the next morning before continuing on to the weekend's wedding festivities in Oxford. The hotel is right by I-75 and within walking distance of several restaurants, yet it was serenely quiet and immaculately clean, plus the beds were heavenly, so we had a great night's sleep. After our tasty and nourishing breakfast, the front desk staff was quite helpful with directions for getting to the airport and valuable advice on avoiding potential delays due to the food festival traffic. We hope to return to explore fascinating Cincinnati after this first visit to the area, and definitely plan to stay at this hotel then if they still offer smoking rooms. June 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by sleeping The room was great and very clean and kept very clean. The breakfast is wonderful. We also stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Lexington, NC. I was here for four nights. Every night I could not sleep properly. You took in a motorcycle gang and their actions were abominable!! They made so much noise late into the night and morning that I couldn't sleep. I did call the desk and went down to the desk to report it. I was told that they "walk the halls to hear the level of noise". Well, maybe they should have come into my room and try to sleep!!! I talked to a minister and his wife who said they hadn't slept all while they were there. When we were checking out another man was compaining of no sleep because of noise!! The minister told me that the "motorcycle group" was in the dining area every night (which I saw) and he said that he saw them drinking alcohol!!! What kind of a place are you running where there are families and there was a christian group of teenagers with their leader, and people like us and the minister and his wife??? The minister said that he won't be back if you are going to cater to people like that. We won't either. We never had any problem at the Holiday Inn Express at Lexington, NC. June 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place...Seems everything is like new The staff was so friendly and we were able to get a great nights sleep. Had a little trouble finding it..our GPS took us to the old location. We were traveling North. We couldn't find it, until we returned to the hwy and headed North. Saw it from the hwy; went to the next exit and turned around and went back. Very glad we did. Will definitely plan on return stays at this Inn. May 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by enjoyed room upgrade Shower curtain needed to be washed had a very bad smell May 14, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Road noise I would recommend ear plugs when staying at this hotel. It is conveniently positioned along the interstate; however, there is was an excessive amount of road noise in my room. May 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Very friendly and accommodating! My husband and I live in the area and were displaced from our apartment after water damage from a water heater leak. We went to the Holiday Inn Express down the road and were very thankful for the courteous staff member who met us at the front desk. Our return to the apartment was pending its completion by the maintenance staff, so we were unsure of how long we would have to stay. We made the hotel personnel aware of this and they were very understanding. We were especially impressed when they allowed a last-minute late check out because the apartment staff called to tell us we were ready to go back home. At the time I was making the request for check-out, it was nearly 2 hours after normal check-out. There was not hesitation from the manager. They could have said no to charge us for an additional night, but instead were very understanding. My husband and I were happy to see the excellent customer service, which, so often, can be very hard to find! April 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not clean, service was good I have stayed in many holiday inn express hotels and this one does not meet the standards. It has all the potential but needs to be cleaned. Hallway carpets were stained. The first room we were put in had a bad smell The second room the smell was masked with fabrease I am sorry to say I cannot recommend this hotel April 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Too Bad the Minotrity Rule In General the hotel is nice and clean and the staff is friendly and helpful but this property still allows smoking so no matter what floor your on you can not escape the smell!! For the money paid the rooms are nice and location is okay with reference to the area but the staff had no idea of locals for dinner or movies in the area. April 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by almost like home We arrived late, and the night manager was wonderful, she provided us bottles of water and chips (priority club member), mad sure we had everything we needed and was comfortable in our room. The breakfast was wonderful. April 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay! This hotel is another fine example of the Holiday Inn Express chain. We were not disappointed at all and enjoyed our overnight stay. April 8, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed Upon arrival we were given a smoking room after reserving a non-smoking room. Tried to call the front desk and no one answered the phone, so we lugged all our luggage back down to the front desk to notify the desk clerk. She did give us a non-smoking room as per our reservation but offered no apology for the inconvenience. Also our room on the second floor had ants crawling along the floor in the bathroom. Have stayed here several times in the past, but don't think we will be returning. April 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Needs more light to achieve higher rating Lighting very dim in room, especially in bathroom. Cannot see to shave. March 30, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>