Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 377 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

377reviews

  • 5 Stars
    214
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    24

Perfect - even when you're sick

By

July 19, 2016

I was sicker than a dog on my stay here - had traveled all day and was sick when I started out (stomach bug).

But everything was so easy. Check-in was a piece of cake. The guest room was perfect for me to hide away in. Sleep was essential and the bed, the darkness and the ease of adjusting the temperature helped me get the rest I needed. The bathroom was great. The hotel seemed full but it was very quiet. We were on the highway side and I didn't even notice the traffic noise.

I was even able to eat some the next morning and the food was tasty and warm!

Only thing that would have made my stay better is not being sick at all. :)

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied

By

July 18, 2016

club

Hotel met or exceeded expectations in every aspect. Front desk employees were extremely courteous and accomodating

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thanks for the nice comments. Our front desk team as well as the entire hotel team work each day to make sure all our guest are happy and pleased. Its our #1 goal. Hope to see you all soon. Thanks, Mgt.
Read More
Read Less

Perfect Hotel for what I needed

By

July 18, 2016

This hotel does a great job of going above and beyond to take care of a customer's needs. I had a great breakfast. I got to use brand new fitness center equipment. My room was nice and clean.
It's a great location and close to restaurants and shopping which I enjoyed at night.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
So glad that you got to use our new fitness equipment. We work each day to make sure all our guest are happy and comfortable. Its our #1 goal. Thanks, Mgt.
Read More
Read Less

ENJOYED

By

July 16, 2016

club

front desk was nice and breakfast with Ms. Brown and Kieth was nice also. felt at home

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
thanks for the nice comments.. Its our pleasure to serve and meet all our guest. Hope to see you all soon.. Thanks, Mgt.
Read More
Read Less

Horrible Experience

By

July 12, 2016

I observed the staff being rude to several guests. My room was only cleaned once during my stay. Just a very bad experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
We are very sorry to hear of your issue. We would like to make it up to you. Its our job each day to make sure all our guest are happy and pleased. Hope we can get a chance again to take care of you. Thanks, Mgt.
Read More
Read Less

Away from Jackson

By

July 12, 2016

club

This hotel is a bit off of ! 20 if you are traveling East-West but for the price difference, it's worth the extra 15 minutes.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thanks for the nice comments. We value your opinion and want to make sure each day our guest are happy and pleased. Thanks, Mgt.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 06, 2016

club

Easy to book, clean and quiet hotel. Will return.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Thanks for the nice comments. We value your opinion and hope to see you all again. Its our job to make sure each day our guest are happy and pleased. Thanks, Mgt.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 05, 2016

club

Stay was very comfortable. Breakfast was wonderful. Environment was very quiet. Furniture was a little worn and slightly stained. Bathroom could have been cleaner around toilet area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Dear Valued IHG Reward Member, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Vernon Helms General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Affordable and cozy environmnt with great customer service

By

June 29, 2016

club

Great location and friendly environment. Affordable and cozy environment with great customer service. My favorite hotel to stay at.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thanks for the nice comments. We value your opinion and hope to see you soon. Thanks, Mgt.
Read More
Read Less

Great Room Breakfast

By

June 27, 2016

club

The best part of my stay was the lovely wait staff at the breakfast bar in the Great Room. Unfortunately I did not get the lady's name, but she had a wonderful smile and was very good at her job. At no time was the food lacking or of poor quality. She was attentive without being intrusive.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear Valued IHG Club member, Thank you for the kind words. My hostess is Jennifer and I will be sharing your compliment with her. Your feed back is always important to us. We share with all team members and use your comments to make things better for future guests and also for you when you return. Thank you. Sincerely, Vernon Helms General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Spacious rooms

By

June 25, 2016

I especially enjoyed the sofa bed. Having the alternative for my visiting family members to sit and talk without having to sit on my bed was a definite plus.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thanks for the nice comments. We value your opinion and hope to see you again. Its our goal to make sure all guest are happy and comfortable. Thanks, Mgt.
Read More
Read Less

Much Improved

By

June 15, 2016

platinumelite

This property has gone through multiple upgrades over the past year, still some growing pains with parking, but much improved over past years.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Dear Valued Platinum Member, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us this time around. There is never a good time to do any type of renovations. But we know we need to do so to keep up with improvements.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Vernon Helms General Manager
Read More
Read Less