Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-27-2015)
(e.g. Aug-28-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 196 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and clean Check in went smoothly with friendly staff. Room was clean. Loved having just a big shower-no tub. Breakfast was good with a variety of choice. August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Nice friendly staff stayed for 4 nights breakfast was good room was nice August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel in town This is where I stay when in town. It is a typical holiday inn express. It's clean, quiet, and there are a couple of restaurants in the area. August 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ripley, W. Va. stopover We visit Ohio 3 to 4 times each year to visit family. The Ripley location is our stopover after 10-11 hours of driving from Florida. We have liked the property since our first visit over 5 years ago. The hotel is well kept, both inside and outside....undoubtedly the best hotel in this general area north of Charleston. The staff is friendly and professional. While we have never had any issues or special requests, they always let us know upon arrival that should a need arise, please let them know and they will respond. Although we only stop for one night on our trip North, this is our designated stopping point. We have never been disappointed. August 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by super friendly and very peaceful gotta pay attention getting off the Interstate, but worth it. very nice HIE. even had 9 PM pancakes which my daughter loved. everyone was very friendly. August 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just add a fan. The room was great, clean and staff was great. The only complaint I can come up with is it was so quiet! Im use to sleeping with a fan but there is no fan in the bathroom and you can't put the air conditioner on manual fan mode. I could hear everything in the room beside me and every time someone walked down the hall. They put us on the first floor which was great but the pool was right across the hall so there was heavy traffic with kids being kids until very late. If I could have had some way to drown out the noise I would have given this place a perfect rating. Its by no means the cheapest place to stay but you get what you pay for. August 17, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A few small issues-GREAT overall I called hotel for late arrival (after 9pm). Check in was quick. Got up to my room and as soon as I got off elevator I was hit with a wave of HOT AIR in the halls. Like a sauna. Room was very nice and clean. But carpets were totally WET. I assumed it was from cleaning so I was okay with it. And really just too exhausted to ask for another room. But when I got up in the middle of the night to use restroom I had to walk on wet carpet. Also noticed a lot of LOUD noises from halls and other rooms in the middle of the night: Doors slamming and people talking. So the quietness of the room was below average for what I paid. I was jolted up out of bed several times on both nights by people coming and going from their rooms and in the halls. Staff was great and friendly. My room key kept deactivating on it's own. I would park on the side to use the side entrance only to discover that my key would no longer work and I had to walk around the building with arms full to access front desk and obtain corrected keys. This happened three times. Location was great and easy access to high way. I would return again definitely but I think for the price the rooms could be a little better insulated against outside noises and most definitely a better way to check on carpet cleaning so that guest does not have wet carpet especially on late check in after 9pm. For the price I would think that some type of checks and balances would be in order to avoid such thing. I did tell front desk and she blew it off telling me that it had just been "cleaned". Well thanks for the cleaning which is important, but don't put a guest in a room with wet carpet please. She could have at least offered to move me to a dry carpeted room. At any rate the hotel was good, a bit over priced but would stay again for sure. August 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay We always stay at the same hotel on the way home from vacation every summer. The hotel is still like brand new and the same manger is always there to greet us. August 13, 2015
  • 2015-08-27T11:31:00.369-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_196, tr_196
  • loc_en_US, sid_RIPWE, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>