Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 286 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

286reviews

  • 5 Stars
    214
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Refreshing Stopover to Break Up a Long Drive

By

July 20, 2016

club

En route from a family reunion, we stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Ripley, WV. It was a welcome respite from the roads. The room was spacious and clean, the staff friendly, and the beds were very comfortable. We had a great rest and were able to get back on the road refreshed and ready to go the next morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your great comments regarding your recent stay at our Ripley, WV Holiday Inn Express & Suites. I am so happy to hear the positive feedback you had about our staff. We are very proud of them and the services they provide. Again, thank you for being our guest at Ripley Holiday Inn Express & Suites.
Read More
Read Less

HIE-Ripley, WV

By

July 20, 2016

club

Hotel property was in very good condition and well maintained. Highlight of visit was service received from Front Desk Associate Beth who was friendly, engaging, and committed to our enjoying exemplary customer service.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful comments regarding our Ripley, WV Holiday Inn Express & Suites. Your kind words are greatly appreciated. Happy to hear Beth was so helpful. We hope we will see you the next time you are in the Ripley area!
Read More
Read Less

ExcellentHotel/comfortable bed

By

July 20, 2016

club

this Holiday Inn has very comfortable beds and wonderful amenities. the staff is very friendly and wiling to be of service. It was great to wake up to a wonderful and free breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for your 5-star review. It is great to know that you were pleased with everything. Our staff is committed in providing excellent service and your feedback means a lot to our team. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Multiple Stays

By

July 17, 2016

My family and I have stayed here a few times now as it is a half way point on a long trip we take regularly. Each time we stay we have the same great experience with the hotel and the staff, would recommend this hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
I am so happy to hear such positive comments regarding your stay at our Ripley, WV Holiday Inn Express & Suites. We strive to provide comfortable and clean rooms for our guests with friendly, helpful staff. Again, thank you for being our guest at our Ripley Holiday Inn Express & Suites.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient respite.

By

July 14, 2016

club

Easy interstate access but away from hubbub. Found staff not to be proactively friendly but certainly adequate.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your nice review regarding your stay with us at our Ripley, WV Holiday Inn Express & Suites. We do our best to offer our guests clean, comfortable rooms at affordable prices. Thanks for being our guest.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 14, 2016

club

Good place to stay, comfortable, cleand and convienent. I would stay at the Ripley location again

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review. It is great to know that you were pleased with everything. Our staff is committed in providing excellent service and your feedback means a lot to our team. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Experience

By

July 12, 2016

club

First and foremost I had a sound night's sleep which is not always possible when travelling. Thanks for a great experience!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for staying with us at our Ripley, WV Holiday Inn Express & Suites. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Again, thank you for being our guest.
Read More
Read Less

July stay

By

July 09, 2016

club

Quiet room on the 4th floor!
Clean hotel!
Nice dark room for sleeping
Not too many snack choices.
would like more of a coffee selection in the room
overall not too bad of a stay.
décor is attractive and the bed was super comfy!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your great comments and recommendation regarding your recent stay at our Ripley, WV Holiday Inn Express & Suites. I am so happy to hear the positive feedback you had about our staff. We are very proud of them and the services they provide. Again, thank you for being our guest at Ripley Holiday Inn Express & Suites.
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

July 08, 2016

club

Great person at check in. Very helpful. The individual that replaced Janie was not helpful, and rude. This is my hometown. I stay here usually on Christmas and 4th of July. I expect better from people. Never had a bad stay here until now. Hope problems can be fixed. Housekeeping needs to be more thorough in room preparation.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
I would first of all like to thank you for taking the time to let us know about your most current experience at our Holiday Inn Express & Suites. Our goal is to meet your needs from a clean comfortable room to friendly staff and I see we came up short on your visit. I will discuss with our front desk and housekeeping staff about your service comments. It is our goal to make all our guest feel welcomed upon check-in and we just came up short with you. I apologize for that and wanted to make sure that we do value your business with us at the Holiday Inn Express.
Read More
Read Less

Great experience!

By

July 07, 2016

club

We had a king sized bed and it was very comfortable. Really appreciated the bright lighting in the bathroom. Also appreciated the extra sink/microwave/refrigerator area. Jaimie at the front desk is a real jewel! Friendly, helpful, professional.

To book the room, your call goes to a call center and that experience isn't good. Could barely understand the person, they weren't helpful, didn't seem to care. The typical call center experience. I'd much rather talk with the actual hotel reservation dept!

We stayed 4 nights and it was a great hotel experience.
Will definitely visit again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful comments regarding our Holiday Inn Express & Suites located in Ripley, West Virginia. We take pride in providing a clean, comfortable room for our guests with friendly service from our staff. I will pass on your comment to Jeannie about her wonderful service she provided you. Again thanks for the continued business while you travel through the Ripley area and hope to see you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding

By

July 06, 2016

This was a great hotel and a wonderful staff. Highly recommended! I will be back!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you so much for being our guest at our Ripley, WV Holiday Inn Express & Suites and for being a Gold IHG Rewards Club member. Also, thank you for the great comments you posted and for your recommendation to others. We could not have done a better job of advertising. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and the amenities. Again, thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great Pillows!!

By

July 06, 2016

club

We literally got the last room at the Inn but the experience was well worth it! The beds were heaven and the pillows made it feel like I was sleeping in a cloud. The room was spotless and did not have any of those "cleaner" smells. The walk-in shower was a wonderful way to end a long travel day.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your nice review regarding your stay with us at our Ripley, WV Holiday Inn Express & Suites. We do our best to offer our guests clean, comfortable rooms at affordable prices. Thanks for being our guest.
Read More
Read Less