Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 100 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed, friendly service Clean and comfortable accommodations. Friendly, helpful staff March 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holidy Inn Express Long island East End I was unexpectedly pleased by my stay. The hotel was clean, in good condition. The room, bed, and chair were comfortable. (Except for those almost universal small pillows.) The full business center was very convenient. The front desk staff was courteous and helpful. Breakfast was varied and adequate. I am an older woman and was traveling by myself. I felt very secure in the hotel. The location is also very convenient for accessing the north fork of LI March 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel was very nice - great service I really did not expect the great service that we did receive when I first arrived as everyone told me that typically the Express Hotels are just that Express - I was very surprised. We were greeted right away - We had our rooms fast - the place was very clean - answered questions on directions. we even used the great room after the wedding we attended as most of the guests at the wedding were staying at the hotel It was great. Breakfast was good March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel with a great staff We rented out most of the hotel for my daughters wedding reception. Had a terrific time there. Good breakfast, clean rooms, great staff. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good hotel for price very comfortable beds, good service, excellent front desk service March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value, clean room,friendly staff Good experience. The rooms was clean, the fitness center efficient and the breakfast was well prepared. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Our stay there was great. Very nice staff working there. The bus shuttle was great. Jen and Marybeth were so helpful. March 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Staff! The ladies who work the front desk are very helpful and pleasant, especially Marybeth! They make my stays there a great experience. March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay I'm sure this hotel will be packed during the summer vacation months. What a great spot and only 3 miles form my customer. March 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great breakfast the breakfast is the most important of the day. Holiday inn is the place to go if you want the most important meal of the day.. March 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT! Loved our stay here! Great place! Came to this hotel on a whim and it was great, nice and easy! February 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A little sunshine in the middle of a dreary winter Forth time participating in the Valentine's Day Wine Tour Package - organized by Kristen. She did a fabulous job treating our group to numerous upgrades and made the entire experience great. Champagne in the room, rose petals on the beds, chocolate covered strawberries....upgrades to the dinner at The Indigo...as well as comps for the show. Can't say enough other than we will surely be returning. February 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk staff All great, very friendly and make you feel welcome February 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice place good value for the island ,not to many places to stay , food is slim pickins , February 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Facility The Hotel is well kept and there are a variety of places to eat near by. It is A little out of the way for business purposes but not bad if you need to be on the eastern end of the Island. February 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Service and accepts pets. Staff were friendly and the hotel was pet friendly (at a cost of $50 non-refundable fee). The overall cost was a little pricey since actual stay inside motel was less than 10 hours. Mainly just needed a comfortable place to sleep. January 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by stayed 4 nights but paid for 5 I was delayed due to a flight cancellation. I tried to change my reservation but was told my card had already been charged. Staff attitude- "too bad" January 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by all good except breakfast everything was good except the breakfast could have been better January 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. Had a very positive experience. The staff was outstanding and very helpful in pointing out everything I needed from the surrounding area. The hotel is extremely clean. Very nice dining room with complimentary breakfast. I'd definitely recommend this hotel for any visitors to the area. January 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by convenient and comfortable Pleasant, no frills stay. Helpful staff and clean accommodations. Breakfast was generous. The larger setting of the hotel, on Route 58 and against a new shopping center, was the disagreeable feature of our stay as the night was disturbed by noise from work shopping center. Starting diesel engines at 6 a.m. was also a negative. But overall we felt it was good value for money. January 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Stay Breakfast was good, Hotel was clean and quiet. Mattress was inferior and uncomfortable as we're the pillows. Hotel room and furniture were cheap and uncomfortable. Lighting was very poor. Heating unit was very poor. December 31, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Is this what they call a hotel suite I paid extra for a hotel suite for two nightsp the room layout and quality finishes were substandard I was very disappointed and expected way more from Holiday Inn express I have stated other locations and had much better experiences with overall quality cleanliness. This location was also the most expensive of all the others have stayed at. Overall not a very good value or experience December 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wireless problems The wireless network at this hotel is the worst I have ever encountered. I travel for work and stay in hotels 300 days a year. I had to use my phone as a hot spot to connect to the internet. Since this is how I stay connected to famiy, friends and to pay bills this was very disapointing. December 26, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Large rooms but.... The carpeting in my room was disgusting! Many questionable stains throughout the carpet...if a good rug shampoo can't remedy the problem, it needs to be replaced. Also, even though I was in a no smoking room, I could ever so slightly smell smoke, I think in some of the bedding. I had a queen room suite, with 2 queen beds and a pull out couch, so it comfortable accommodated 3 adults. The bathroom also needed an update but seemed relatively clean and was adequate. So in summary, they are in need of some room renovations asap. December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Experience was great! I would highly recommend anyone to stay at this hotel! November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weddding Stay I stayed there for 2 nights with my adult children that came in from Germany for their youngest brother's wedding. The rooms were very clean and the beds sooooooooo comfortable. One of our rooms was right over the main entrance and I had to call the receptionist twice at midnight. It seemed that all the intoxicated people and smokers met right there under our window at the front door. It was very disturbing trying to get some good rest for next days wedding. Breakfast was good and plenty. Overall it was a good stay except the noise. November 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good room rates but... We have stayed at this hotel since it opened for an annual shopping weekend with family but this hotel is starting to show its age. Wallpaper was peeling, closet door was broken on the bottom. If this hotel does not start renovating we may have to find a new hotel. November 13, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing and Expensive No microwave, no mini-refrigerator, very slow wifi, and very expensive rate. Hotel needs an update. Not very business friendly. Parking spaces were taken up by a lot full of 18 wheelers, although they didn't idle all night which I was thankful. October 21, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by not what I expected my room was directly across from the elevator. all night i heard the bell and dings of doors opening, people chatting, etc. horrible way to get rest. the bells should be off after a certain time of night. the place was clean. Breakfast had lots of choices, but surprisingly, had no fruit to offer. no apples, bananas, etc. nothing at all. some of us still like to eat healthy. how many types of breads and muffins are really necessary? October 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by My review We stayed at this Holiday Inn, and feel that the facility and food is good. However, that evening when we returned from the Fuenral Home, there were not enough parking spaces on the property . . . we were told to park in the Fire Lane on the roght side of the property. During the evening someone broken into our vehicle, and stole personal property. The following morning, when the break in was discovered, the police came and took a report . . . (by the way the vehicle was parked in sight of two 2 cameras), we were told by the Front Desk someone would review the video in the morning, and get back to us . . . it is about a month ago . . . and . . . we are still waiting for the review of the tapes . . . even after we have called three times since. September 19, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>