Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 149 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A little sunshine in the middle of a dreary winter Forth time participating in the Valentine's Day Wine Tour Package - organized by Kristen. She did a fabulous job treating our group to numerous upgrades and made the entire experience great. Champagne in the room, rose petals on the beds, chocolate covered strawberries....upgrades to the dinner at The Indigo...as well as comps for the show. Can't say enough other than we will surely be returning. February 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk staff All great, very friendly and make you feel welcome February 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice place good value for the island ,not to many places to stay , food is slim pickins , February 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Facility The Hotel is well kept and there are a variety of places to eat near by. It is A little out of the way for business purposes but not bad if you need to be on the eastern end of the Island. February 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Service and accepts pets. Staff were friendly and the hotel was pet friendly (at a cost of $50 non-refundable fee). The overall cost was a little pricey since actual stay inside motel was less than 10 hours. Mainly just needed a comfortable place to sleep. January 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by stayed 4 nights but paid for 5 I was delayed due to a flight cancellation. I tried to change my reservation but was told my card had already been charged. Staff attitude- "too bad" January 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by all good except breakfast everything was good except the breakfast could have been better January 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. Had a very positive experience. The staff was outstanding and very helpful in pointing out everything I needed from the surrounding area. The hotel is extremely clean. Very nice dining room with complimentary breakfast. I'd definitely recommend this hotel for any visitors to the area. January 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by convenient and comfortable Pleasant, no frills stay. Helpful staff and clean accommodations. Breakfast was generous. The larger setting of the hotel, on Route 58 and against a new shopping center, was the disagreeable feature of our stay as the night was disturbed by noise from work shopping center. Starting diesel engines at 6 a.m. was also a negative. But overall we felt it was good value for money. January 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Stay Breakfast was good, Hotel was clean and quiet. Mattress was inferior and uncomfortable as we're the pillows. Hotel room and furniture were cheap and uncomfortable. Lighting was very poor. Heating unit was very poor. December 31, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Is this what they call a hotel suite I paid extra for a hotel suite for two nightsp the room layout and quality finishes were substandard I was very disappointed and expected way more from Holiday Inn express I have stated other locations and had much better experiences with overall quality cleanliness. This location was also the most expensive of all the others have stayed at. Overall not a very good value or experience December 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wireless problems The wireless network at this hotel is the worst I have ever encountered. I travel for work and stay in hotels 300 days a year. I had to use my phone as a hot spot to connect to the internet. Since this is how I stay connected to famiy, friends and to pay bills this was very disapointing. December 26, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Large rooms but.... The carpeting in my room was disgusting! Many questionable stains throughout the carpet...if a good rug shampoo can't remedy the problem, it needs to be replaced. Also, even though I was in a no smoking room, I could ever so slightly smell smoke, I think in some of the bedding. I had a queen room suite, with 2 queen beds and a pull out couch, so it comfortable accommodated 3 adults. The bathroom also needed an update but seemed relatively clean and was adequate. So in summary, they are in need of some room renovations asap. December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Experience was great! I would highly recommend anyone to stay at this hotel! November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weddding Stay I stayed there for 2 nights with my adult children that came in from Germany for their youngest brother's wedding. The rooms were very clean and the beds sooooooooo comfortable. One of our rooms was right over the main entrance and I had to call the receptionist twice at midnight. It seemed that all the intoxicated people and smokers met right there under our window at the front door. It was very disturbing trying to get some good rest for next days wedding. Breakfast was good and plenty. Overall it was a good stay except the noise. November 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good room rates but... We have stayed at this hotel since it opened for an annual shopping weekend with family but this hotel is starting to show its age. Wallpaper was peeling, closet door was broken on the bottom. If this hotel does not start renovating we may have to find a new hotel. November 13, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing and Expensive No microwave, no mini-refrigerator, very slow wifi, and very expensive rate. Hotel needs an update. Not very business friendly. Parking spaces were taken up by a lot full of 18 wheelers, although they didn't idle all night which I was thankful. October 21, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by not what I expected my room was directly across from the elevator. all night i heard the bell and dings of doors opening, people chatting, etc. horrible way to get rest. the bells should be off after a certain time of night. the place was clean. Breakfast had lots of choices, but surprisingly, had no fruit to offer. no apples, bananas, etc. nothing at all. some of us still like to eat healthy. how many types of breads and muffins are really necessary? October 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by My review We stayed at this Holiday Inn, and feel that the facility and food is good. However, that evening when we returned from the Fuenral Home, there were not enough parking spaces on the property . . . we were told to park in the Fire Lane on the roght side of the property. During the evening someone broken into our vehicle, and stole personal property. The following morning, when the break in was discovered, the police came and took a report . . . (by the way the vehicle was parked in sight of two 2 cameras), we were told by the Front Desk someone would review the video in the morning, and get back to us . . . it is about a month ago . . . and . . . we are still waiting for the review of the tapes . . . even after we have called three times since. September 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Paid too much for room I booked this hotel after being invited to a wedding out east. Many friends and family did the same. I was very surprised when I found out there were several different rates for the same room When I questioned the front desk, I was told we had different rooms (standard, deluxe, suites). I know for a fact this was not true because these other rooms were occupied by my relatives and I saw their rooms. They were exactly the same as mine. I paid the highest. Others paid $20 less than me and still others paid $65 less than me (I was told this room was booked before the "special" rate for the wedding guests went into effect). Imagine paying MORE when you have a special wedding rate! Anyway, I felt I was taken advantage of and I don't appreciate that. I will say the rooms were clean and the staff was friendly. September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms and great service! Friendly and courteous staff. Clean hotel. Pleasant experience overall. September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great family get away 8 family members took the wine volka tour the hotel offers The transportation to and from the complimentary tastings Was out standing They took us to and from a local restaurant (Tweeds) The room clean comfy Breakfast out standing Great value for a quick get a way. September 9, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by oh well the first room's floor was soaked by the AC - the second room smelled like someone had soaked it in cologne and was damp by the AC - but we couldn't move again - the fire alarm went off 4 times in the middle of the night - we left a sweatshirt in the room - called within 6 hours of leaving and no one could find it - breakfast - they were out of pancake mix, to go boxes and not one person apologized for anything - I don't even think I need to express an opinion - it is pretty obvious that this was not the experience anyone would expect. September 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mediocre at best Seems run down and old before its time. Loud rattling air conditioner made sleeping difficult. No black out blinds on the window with flood lights from the hotel front also made a good night's sleep difficult. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet & comfortable We loved staying in Riverhead - it made day trips to Orient Point and Montauk very easy. The hotel was clean and comfortable -- and best of all, pet friendly. Internet access was no problem; important because 1 of our family was traveling on by air and needed to get updates. I would definitely return to this Holiday Inn if I have reason to be on Long Island again. August 27, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by do NOT stay in a smoking room I stayed in a smoking room because there were no nonsmoking rooms available. From the minute you step in the hallway it's like you are in a different hotel. The smell, the walls are dirty, carpet is COVERED in stains and cigarette burns. Just when I thought it couldn't get worse, I went into my room. I had to get extra towels to lay on the floor because the carpets were so filthy. The mirrors were filthy, the toilet had cigarette burns, the smell was overpowering like a dirty bar. Horrible experience. Usually the rooms are great. August 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by convenient location Nice. Few choices here so it was convenient, friendly staff August 24, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy Noisy Noisy Stayed 2 nights. My room was above the main entrance. People gathered at all hours at the entrance to smoke and drink. The conversations sounded like they were inside the room. Construction next door and road repairs in the front of the building began at 8am each day. It took over 2 minutes of running the hot water before it became warm. No parking spaces available the second night after return from visiting family. Had to park in the very dark lot next door. I was tempted to leave early. Can't believe that I paid $200 per night for a room that I barely slept in. August 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location This was our second stay at this Hotel. The first one was excellent. This one could have been best unfortunately, was upset with couple of things, The room had a coffee maker that did not work and when I called up the front desk, was informed that they cannot replace it and I can come down for coffee. And then the door of my room did not close, they had to call the maintenance guy to get it fixed. For a class hotel like Holiday Inn, these small things make them look like a ordinary hotel. This hotel requires a good maintenance and regular one too on the doors and the products provided for guest comfort. I love to make my coffee as soon as I get up in the morning and the hotel could not provide me with this one feature that most of hotels provide. August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service We were greeted as Platinum members and Marielle upgraded us to a beautiful suite. My wife was very happy. Overall stay was very enjoyable. August 22, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>