• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: CHICAGO
  • Distance From Hotel: 25.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Arlington Race Track
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Chicago Indoor Racing
Distance From Hotel:0.03MI
Attraction:
Kohl's Children's Museum
Distance From Hotel:0.08MI
Attraction:
Lake Forest College
Distance From Hotel:0.12MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:125
  • Car Parking Available
  • Outdoor parking with several handicapped spaces available

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:115
  • Total number of suites:54
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:59
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:56
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:115
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Stay Smart at the Holiday Inn Express® Deerfield, IL Hotel

Located just minutes from the Deerfield METRA station for an easy commute to beautiful downtown Chicago. Our Deerfield, IL hotel provides quick access to the area's best attractions and businesses. We are a short drive from O'Hare International.

We provide a 24-hour business center and free Wi-Fi access throughout the hotel. In need of a place to hold a small meeting, we have it covered. Our complimentary shuttle can take you
View More

Stay Smart at the Holiday Inn Express® Deerfield, IL Hotel

Located just minutes from the Deerfield METRA station for an easy commute to beautiful downtown Chicago. Our Deerfield, IL hotel provides quick access to the area's best attractions and businesses. We are a short drive from O'Hare International.

We provide a 24-hour business center and free Wi-Fi access throughout the hotel. In need of a place to hold a small meeting, we have it covered. Our complimentary shuttle can take you within 5 miles of our hotel. We are located directly in front of Discover Financial Services, and are only minutes away from local businesses like Walgreens Headquarters, Baxter Healthcare, Wolters Kluwer, and Takeda Pharmaceuticals.

Leisure travelers staying at our Chicago-Deerfield hotel love that our property is within driving distance of great area attractions, including Six Flags Great America and the Chicago Botanical Gardens. Make time to catch a game at Wrigley Field or take a trip to Navy Pier and enjoy a ride on the giant Ferris wheel or visit on of the many world class museums. If you are looking for hotels near Chicago with choice amenities, consider staying at our 100% non-smoking property that features a sparkling indoor pool, complimentary hot breakfast bar, free in-room wireless Internet access and a 24-hour fitness center featuring cardio and free weights. . We look forward to serving you at the Holiday Inn Express Chicago - Deerfield - Lincolnshire, IL.

View Less
Features
Guests of our hotel's property near Chicago enjoy free Wi-Fi access, a complimentary hot breakfast and an indoor pool. We are located in close proximity to O'Hare International Airport and all the best attractions.
Announcements
Newly renovated hotel, inside and out. All guest rooms have been recently updated with new carpet, appliances, beds, lights and a full bathroom renovation.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 90 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service All the employees are very friendly and helpful. Can't wait to stay in one of the newly remodeled rooms. Our swim team stays up there a few times a year. Very convenient location and close to where we swim. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Jerry We stayed a couple of nights, everything was great!! They are pet friendly, we have a small dog, there is a walking trail across the street for people July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfy, staff is so helpful!! The Staybridge staff really is amazing they helped me so many times without being bothered. I will def travel back here! Thank u! July 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Management not responsive to A/C problem Took 6 days to get A/C fixed, then management did not properly report the facts when complaint was filed. Overall good value and would have been a reasonable stay if the A/C had worked in July July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A little like home when on the road From check-in to check-out I was made feel like I was at home, at least for the one night stay! Not my first time staying here & certainly not my last. The entire team are brilliant. The room was clean & comfortable. The bed is extremely comfortable! Breakfast of course was great - hot & tasty. Great job again by the staff. I will certainly recommend your hotel to colleagues & friends. Pity I missed out on one of the social events, hence 3/5, but Im sure I be back for one. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place We were impressed. The social was great and all the staff was really friendly. I would return. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay - Home like feeling. - neat and clean two bed suite. - Room were arranged according to our needs. I will definitely stay here again when traveling July 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Place with a real home like feel I stayed here for just a night on my way through Chicago on business. Turns out that on that night they had a social in the lounge. Free food and free beverages. Everything was awesome. The room was impeccable and fit any and every need someone could have for a room. I actually remember saying that if my room had had a cable remote and better wireless, I could just live there and work out of there! Definitely would recommend trying this place out. July 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great family hotel This is a great family hotel close to shopping and great restaurants. The hot breakfast was outstanding. We had a few concerns at the beginning of our stay; the hotel staffs were efficient in handling the problem and accommodating all of our needs. The front desk staff Allie and John was very friendly. My family and I will make this our Chicago hotel. July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy room Noisy room and surrounding area, beyond that, clean and well represented June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务尚可,房间隔音效果不好 是否对每天缺少的物件及时补给?还有空调及冰箱的噪音很大,影响睡眠质量。隔壁开,关门的声音及其他噪音严重影响睡眠质量。 June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 居家舒服度好 居家舒服度好, 服务不错, ,, 让人感觉在家般舒适, 其它设施感觉也不错.................................................................................... June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybrudge my choice It was the best hotel in the area. I was really surprised for such a good price a great service. Food for the breakfast was great, waffle station my favorite. I will come back to Chicago and stay here next time. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay June 8-15 2014 Outstanding staff and hotel. Highly recommend!!!! Stay with total confidence. Rick D. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay at Staybridge Suites I recently stayed for 3 nights at the Staybridge in Glenview, IL. It was a wonderful stay and I would definitely recommend it to anyone staying in this area. It is close to restaurants and shopping. Rooms are clean and relaxing. Staff was excellent. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and service We had a very comfortable stay at Staybridge Suites in Glenview. Very clean and well-maintained hotel. Staff is friendly and accommodating. Will stay here again. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and Easy Nothing to complain about it's clean it's comfortable and it makes sense for the $. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service. Wonderful hotel, wonderful service, good meal. Necessarily next time we will stay at this hotel. Urgently we recommend all to be stopped at it hotel. May 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No Need for a "Rumor Mill" when I just want a place to sleep I have stayed at this property in the past. Returning is a little depressing, because for all the renovations, the hotel continues to disappoint. I arrive and the front desk is unable to give me a room key (the system was down). So the front desk clerk took me up to my room and let me in. Which is great, but I couldn’t leave after that. And no one ever called up to tell me my key was ready. I eventually had to call down and ask. Furthermore, I was told by other guests that the reason for the decline in service is that the owner is in jail and his 20 something son is running the place. And running it poorly. Including bonuses for cutting staff hours etc. I don’t know if there’s any truth to this rumor, but I (as a guest) shouldn’t be hearing this type of information from other guests or staff. It paints a bad picture of the place. You know why those rumors get started? Because the guests/employees aren’t being serviced correctly. April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ahhhh-mazing!!! I had never stayed in a staybridge and didnt know what to expect. Walking in and seeing the beautiful fireplace, greeted with a smiling front desk agent, and everything very clean was a great start. Walking into this modern beautifully decorated room, with all amenities you could imagine, everything clean and new, the color schemes were fabulous! The breakfast was a surprise with anything you could imagine, no topping forgotten.. loved every second there and i cant wait to stay again!!! Congrats to the staff, great job!!! March 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best!!! I have stayed at 5 star hotels that did I not stack up to Staybridge Glenview. That staff were amazing!!! From the front desk to the food venue we were treated like royalty. Tues - Thursday the hotel hosted a food reception with complementary beer and wine. Not only was the food good but it saved me from having to leave the property to get dinner. We we're given a free upgrade to a 2 bedroom. The room was huge and had everything we needed. The only negative was that this first floor room was quite chilly. Staybridge staff, you all are Amazing..thank you!!!!!! February 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by loved our stay hotel remodeled beautifully, comfortable beds, great service.. will definitely choose this hotel for our next stay in the city. February 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable Rooms & Friendly staff! Never disappointed when I stay here. As always the staff was extremely accommodating and the room was as comfortable as ever! February 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice renovated rooms! I've been staying at Staybridge Suites on business for many months now. The staff is always extremely helpful and the rooms are clean and nice. I especially like all the new renovations going on right now. Stayed in one of the new rooms recently and it was great! All in all this is a great place to stay and I highly recommend it to others. February 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Window Coverings and Cleaning Service I was extremely dismayed to have the windows covered with sheers. In bed at night I could see the outdoor lights and the sun came in every morning very early since I faced east. I also felt like I was living in a fishbowl and had no privacy because there were no heavy curtains to provide privacy nor a relief from the outside lights. Although your front desk staff was very competent in providing service to the room that the cleaning staff had overlooked. It seemed that I had to call them daily to have the room serviced. Since it was my vacation and I was trying to get some rest I used the privacy sign. It appeared that the cleaning staff came past my room early in the day, respected my sign for privacy, but never returned to check if the sign was removed later in the day. I found it a nuisance to constantly notify the front desk. Joan January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service The staff was friendly and polite. The hotel was very clean and organized. January 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Under Construction and still Amazing This hotel is undergoing a major renovation which was unexpected at my arrival. I must extend a huge thanks to their entire team for everything. They were excited about the changes, told us all about the new things, they wear construction orange tshirts for fun, they have different "munchies" in the lobby with the coffee station just becasue. It was a bit of a let down not having a full breakfast but they had to go bags, with fruits, cereals, juices and muffins, that was all I needed. They even offered me free breakfast at the other property. Your team is great. January 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing all around I stay in hotels often. I have seen more than my share of hotels and this was the best one for the money hands down. Based on this experience, Staybridge is my new first choice when choosing a hotel. The staff was great - helpful and professional. Everyone we interacted with was willing to bend over backwards to make sure we enjoyed our stay. It seemed like they thought of everything. The room was huge and had everything we needed and more. I've stayed in condos that had less room and amenities. Great job! January 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and Helpful Staff, Great location! When we were visiting we got stuck because of the storm. It was no problem to get a room for a second night. Everything was provided that we asked for and the renovation did not bother me. We were able to get bagged breakfast with yogurt, fruit, a muffin, and cereal with milk which was plenty. I LOVED the fact that they are pet friendly and accepted my dog as one of their own. Lori and Aimee were fantastic to us! January 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Lumpy bed, packing peanuts in the pillows & minimal service My experience was disappointing, to say the least. I didn't sleep well any night during my stay. Daily housekeeping consisted of making the bed, changing towels and emptying the trash. Used glassware and cups were not cleaned. The in-room coffee service was only available on the first night (and management thought it was appropriate to tout this as a big benefit)! Am I so odd for desiring coffee every morning before getting dressed to go downstairs? And let's talk about the Fitness Center. It's tiny, but that isn't unusual for a smaller hotel. My frustrations were that both treadmills and the cycle machine were out of order. (That would be 3 inoperable machines out of 4.). Every day it was necessary to call the front desk to get a supply of workout towels. One day, the staff brought one - count 'em, one - towel for me, expecting that the next guest would be willing to call for one. Overall, it didn't feel that anyone was concerned about the guests' experience at this hotel. January 5, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Front Desk Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Primary Hotel Lobby Our Serene Location is conveniently located to I-294 by Deerfield.
Select to close.
Select to learn more about this hotel's reviews.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading