• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: CHICAGO
  • Distance From Hotel: 25.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-06:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Chicago Indoor Racing
Distance From Hotel:0.03MI
Attraction:
Kohl's Children's Museum
Distance From Hotel:0.08MI
Attraction:
Lake Forest College
Distance From Hotel:0.12MI
Attraction:
Lincoln Park Zoo
Distance From Hotel:0.27MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:125
  • Car Parking Available
  • Outdoor parking with several handicapped spaces available

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Suites

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:115
  • Total number of suites:54
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:59
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:56
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:115
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Stay Smart at the Holiday Inn Express® Deerfield, IL Hotel

Located just minutes from the Deerfield METRA station for an easy commute to beautiful downtown Chicago. Our Deerfield, IL hotel provides quick access to the area's best attractions and businesses. We are a short drive from O'Hare International.

We provide a 24-hour business center and free Wi-Fi access throughout the hotel. In need of a place to hold a small meeting, we have it covered. Our complimentary shuttle can take you
View More

Stay Smart at the Holiday Inn Express® Deerfield, IL Hotel

Located just minutes from the Deerfield METRA station for an easy commute to beautiful downtown Chicago. Our Deerfield, IL hotel provides quick access to the area's best attractions and businesses. We are a short drive from O'Hare International.

We provide a 24-hour business center and free Wi-Fi access throughout the hotel. In need of a place to hold a small meeting, we have it covered. Our complimentary shuttle can take you within 5 miles of our hotel. We are located directly in front of Discover Financial Services, and are only minutes away from local businesses like Walgreens Headquarters, Baxter Healthcare, Wolters Kluwer, and Takeda Pharmaceuticals.

Leisure travelers staying at our Chicago-Deerfield hotel love that our property is within driving distance of area attractions, including Six Flags Great America and the Chicago Botanical Gardens. Make time to catch a game at Wrigley Field or take a trip to Navy Pier and enjoy a ride on the giant Ferris wheel or visit on of the many world class museums. If you are looking for hotels near Chicago with choice amenities, consider staying at our 100% non-smoking property that features a sparkling indoor pool, complimentary hot breakfast bar, free in-room wireless Internet access and a 24-hour fitness center featuring cardio and free weights. We look forward to serving you at the Holiday Inn Express Chicago - Deerfield - Lincolnshire, IL.

View Less
Features
Guests of our hotel's property near Chicago enjoy free Wi-Fi access, a complimentary hot breakfast and an indoor pool. We are located in close proximity to O'Hare International Airport and all the best attractions.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 143 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A nice getaway When we visit family in the area, we come in one day early and "hide out" in the hotel so we have a night to ourselves to go out to dinner and relax before family activity. My sister recommended this hotel to us and we have been coming back every time we come into town. It's our "Secret Hideaway!" November 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very nice option in Glenview area nice hotel, dedicated staff (but not enough on duty), 1-800 reservation calls were made in vain which was frustrating. November 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by You'll be welcomed and made to feel at home. You could come to Staybridge Suites in Glenview for the pleasant and well-maintained rooms, the comforts and amenities that abound -- a spotless indoor pool and workout room, a more-than-ample daily breakfast, a comfortable lobby/lounge/living room area, free and well-maintained laundry facilities, and much more. But the real reason to stay there is the fabulous staff, as friendly and helpful as any people I've ever interacted with, in business or socially. They are completely focused on making guests feel welcome, tending to their needs, responding to their requests. My stay required a number of side-trips overnight, and each return to the hotel felt like coming home because of the desk clerks, the maintenance manager, and everyone else on staff. November 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Very good place for Long Stay I always prefer Staybridge for extended stay. Full kitchen and social nights are best part of Staybridge brand. This particular hotel offers great barbecue on Wednesday which is really great. Most the staff are friendly. Location of the hotel is very good. This hotel is little bit expensive but overall stay quality is cherishing. November 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for 2 bedrooms Very comfortable and spacious - and cheaper than getting 2 separate rooms. November 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean friendly hotel We enjoyed our stay at the Glenview Staybridge hotel. The rooms and hotel were clean and comfortable. The full kitchen was useful. The staff were very helpful, especially at the front desk. November 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by great potential not lived up to The Staybridge is a beautiful looking facility...and should be everything one wants.. but clearly needs work in many customer service areas November 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Always comfortable As a frequent guest here, we always enjoy the cleanliness of the property and the comfortable rooms. The breakfast is always good, but can get a bit crowded. We do always enjoy our stay and will return! November 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Getaway This site has everything that a business traveller needs, and then some. Friendly and helpful staff, good breakfast selections, and a great place to stay! Even though it is close to Ohara airport, the noise was a non issue! November 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great home away from home I travel frequently (once per month) to Chicago and I am so glad to have found this hotel. I always stay here (if it is not fully booked) and have never been disappointed. Thank you November 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Roomy comfort We have family in Glenview and have stayed at many local hotels through the years, but now always return to the Staybridge Suites. It is consistently clean and comfortable with a friendly staff and an excellent breakfast. The fitness center is underutilized, but equipment is good, November 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel, but hard to sleep Have stayed here before, and have enjoyed the hotel and value it provides. We must have gotten a poor mattress, because it was very difficult to get a decent nights sleep. November 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Pros and Cons I asked for a room far away from the elevator, and I was given a room adjacent to it. Housekeeping did not clean my room one day. There were never towels in the workout room. A small bug crawled out of my salad during the evening reception. That said, the room was nice and the free breakfast was pretty good. Good value. Other than one particular person, the hotel staff was very accommodating. November 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value, easy to find and staff were attentive. Location easy to find and near shopping areas and restaurants. Parking is ample and free. Very nice breakfast selections and dining area was clean and large enough to accomodate all of the guests. Will return if we are in the area. October 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Review Clean comfortable room, breakfast a bit better quality than most complimentary breakfasts. Loud AC/Heater in room, internet extremely slow. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Much better than expected Rooms are clean and comfortable. The location is not too difficult to find and the town center is nearby. The only problem is the WI-FI connection are not stable. Overall, it is worth the price. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Size of Room I liked the room size. Like all hotels, more overhead lighting would be beneficial. October 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Accomodations Loved that there was breakfast in the morning and that they have social events with free beverages. The room was what I had seen online and there was no disappointment. The cost of the room was very reasonable especially for a two bedroom two bathroom with a separate living area. We shared the room with our friends and it was nice to have different sleeping quarters and private bathrooms. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recommend Great value. Excellent breakfast. Close to Northwestern where we were going.(15 minutes) Clean, great front desk staff. GREAT hotel for price! October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful, Clean hotel, Price was Great, Excellent Breakfast What a surprise this hotel was. Everything was just perfect. No complaints. Would strongly recommend for those traveling with families or just the everyday business traveler. In a beautiful new area with accessibility to many shops and restaurants. We felt the price was very fair and greatly appreciate they did not overcharge. October 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 4 days stay Very decent experience, attentive staff and if having a remodeled (which I did) room, it looked fairly nice. Noise a little high, especially from outside as well as fairly loud AC. Still overall would clearly recommend the hotel and would stay there again. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff The desk staff, food services staff and the cleaning staff did a superior job in all aspects of their work September 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridged Nice staff. Good food, Hotel marginally falling apart, with no adequate resolution to complaints about those problems. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable with attentive service. Very nice staff. Located close to easy transportation to downtown Chicago and a nearby town center with nice offerings. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by So Friendly Love. Love. Love this place. This team is amazing, always helpful and friendly. Free beer social is the best! September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge Glenview This was not the first time I have stayed here. Very comfortable room, great breakfast buffet September 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not what I expected Our suite was not what I expected. Upon arrival at the Staybridge we were informed that our room consisted of a queen bed and a couch, not a pullout, for my 17 year old son to sleep on. I swore when I made the reservation that I requested a two double bed suite, but the guest services manager said I did not. She did say if she had any suites left with two beds, she would have placed us in one but there were none available. She was nice enough to give us pillows, sheets and blankets for the couch. I was just disappointed that we didn't get what I thought I requested. Thank you. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge Glenview This is a great place for a long-term stay. We came for 3 weeks and stayed for 2 months! Some of the best staff of any place I've stayed. It does feel like a home away from home. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Staff was very friendly and attentive. I stayed here for an entire summer and it was a pleasant experience. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home like atmosphere, great service I travel a lot and wish all my lodging experience was as good as this one. September 11, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Primary Hotel Lobby Front Desk
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Anywhere Check-In is a simple process that will help you start enjoying your travel earlier.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Check Availability
Loading