Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jun-24-2016)
(e.g. Jun-25-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 299 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay we checked in late because we were traveling and had no problems at all June 21, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good but no working out Relaxing bed, good breakfast choices. Fitness room a waste of space. Outdoor pool nice. Convenient location. Overall enjoyable stay. June 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always comfortable night's sleep here After trying most the facilities in the area, I consistently stay with the Holiday Inn Express, for the quiet comfortable night's sleep and the lovely staff. June 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the large bathrooms The rooms are large and the beds are very comfortable. The bathrooms are also large enough to accomadate more that one person at a time. June 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Was only passing through. Was an easy stop off the freeway June 13, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Find another Holiday Inn Hotel I have stayed at dozens of Holiday Inn hotels and have been a loyal member for years, but this hotel almost made me change to another hotel chain. When I showed up at noon for a room (I requested an early checkin) the woman behind the desk was speaking to someone on the phone that was enquiringly about the hotel. She was loud and rude to this individual and once she hung up, she tells the other women working the other computer how she hates dealing with these types of people. Anyhow, finally I ask her for my room. She tells me she has no rooms ready. I said I requested an early checkin and she tells me that checkin is at 3pm. So I say, is there any other room available? She tells me I requested the top floor, and I tell her it makes no difference at this point. So she checks the computer and finds me a room on the top floor! Gah She does not acknowledge my membership status and only asks if I want the welcoming points. I say I'd rather have the water and trail mix. She stares at me with a confused look. I say, is the welcome package ready and she says no, because no one ever asks for it. So she gets me only a water. I couldn't wait to get away. The next morning I go downstairs for a coffee and what do I see next to the coffee, a glass plate with the words "tips tips tips....please". There was even money in it! I had to take a picture for proof as I have never seen this at a Holiday Inn. Wish I could upload. I meet up with my coworker and I ask him how was his welcome at the front desk and he tells me another horror story. He promises to write a review. I'll be staying in Rocky Mount from now on. June 12, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good overnight stop. While travelling from Massachusetts to Florida stopped here overnight. Plenty of good places to eat and drink before retiring. overall good experience. One minor point: Upon checking out (about 4:15am) no one was in the lobby so I put my keys on the front desk ready to walk out. Then a person walked in the door, I said hello, he said nothing and walked behind the front desk, looked at my keys and gave me my bill. He then walked back outside without ever saying a word to me the whole time. Very strange! June 11, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location for the job I was assigned The stay was short and I'm very glad of that ! The room for one was very good size and the layout was good. But, the room smelled like smelly socks and the a/c only cold room after sun went down ! Internet was ok if you could get on but would freeze or buffer. I had to reprogram remote to watch the tv. And I was expecting a ups delivery which I told Lady at front desk, I gave name and room number. I still had to go to front desk to check and of course it was there. This by far was my worse stay at a Holiday Inn. June 10, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T21:29:51.348-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_299, tr_299
  • loc_en_US, sid_RZZES, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>