Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 97 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanliness Everything was nice & clean, which is the most important thing to us. August 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place in Rochelle I don't always go to breakfast during my stay but this time I went down and found no muffins, no yogurt, and no eggs. It was a little disappointing. I'm not sure if there was a "shortage". There are two different individuals that work the breakfast area and one is very hard working. August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay in Rochelle My sons were in a baseball tournament and several of us stayed at the Holiday Inn. We were even able to check in early. The large outside patio was a great gathering space for the adults and the common area with the large TV was perfect for the boys. The boys also enjoyed the pool. Our room was clean and the staff was great. I ended up needing a pin and sure enough they had a travel sewing kit. For breakfast there were a lot of options and the staff made sure there weren't any empty containers, including coffee. There are several other hotels in Rochelle and I hadn't stayed at any of them. I chose this hotel based on the reviews and am very happy I did. July 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BEST VALUE ENJOYED PRIVACY, BREAKFAST ITEMS, EXCELLENT SERVICE AND GOOD WIFI CONNECTIONS July 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Location and Comfortable Stay The hotel is convenient for my business. Also, treated well by the staff. Clean and comfortable room. July 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Thanks so much for a great stay. Staff was very helpful and courteous. Would definitely return to this location. July 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Need better pillows The place was clean and had a excellent shower. Need to give chice between feather pillow and what you have. June 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay! Great Place to stay, I have stayed here about 2.5 months worth of time over the last 4-5 months. Great place, only grip is that the WiFi signal is weak throughout the hotel and the internet is somewhat slow. June 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Location and Comfortable Stay Staff was professional. Comfortable room. Coffee in the evening. It was a very nice stay. June 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best HI Express experience ever in the US Best in class for HI Express chain - great welcome as platinum member - excellent room (big and clean) - very friendly staff - THANKS ! June 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Couldn't ask for more. Best hotel experience I've had in years. May 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great welcome back to the Midwest We spend the winters on Marco Island, Floriida... were on our last leg of our journey back to Minnesota..and had driven 650 miles. We were tired and very ready to find a room for the night when we saw the sign for the HIE Rochelle. We couldn't have been more pleased. As a retired hospitality industry executive... my wife and I appreciate the high standards offered by HIE and the value. HI Express has become our preferred brand when on the road. The room was impeccable as was the entire property. Additionally...when I read the letter from the manager on the desk, encouraging guests to let them know of anything they could do to improve on the experience... I knew this was a well run property. The variety and quality of the breakfast was terrific..and the woman attendant was friendly and engaging. As I looked out the window..and saw the freshly plowed fields just feet away... I knew we were back home in the Midwest. P.S. When I write reviews.. I am very objective...this property warrants my praise! Our stay the nite before did not! April 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Place to Stay and Relax Everything was perfect from Check in to Check out. Easy Access and perfect Breakfast for Morning staff and smiling staff all the time. April 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT AND CONVENIENT SERVICE Hotel staff very good and helpful. Breakfast good and overall experience very good. April 22, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Came back to the room finding a hole in the wall and clothing moved and the window open I realize that housekeepers will enter a room, but I've never come back to my room to find a hole in the wall and my clothing thrown on the chair versus hung up where I left them, and the window left wide open in a first floor room. I went to the front desk right away to find out what happened. Supposedly the front desk indicated that the drain in the tub was broken and the tub wouldn't hold water so they needed to install a new one. So what doesn't make sense is this. I used the tub and it held water for 30 minutes that morning, so it wasn't broken. I had never reported anything to management, so if it was reported to be broken, apparently it was from a previous complaint. So if they had a scheduled maintenance, why did they put me in this room to begin with? The manager said they almost moved my stuff to a different room entirely. To have your items disturbed, window left open and unsecure for a first floor window, was bad enough, and a very uncomfortable feeling. What was worse, was that management made no effort what so ever to make up for or to admit to there mistake. My co-worker mentioned to another person there that the tub was dripping, and he gave her 1,000 priority points. I never even got the admission of doing something wrong or ever the words "I apologize for our mistake" I'm a loyal Holiday in Gold member, but I don't plan on staying here at this hotel again with the current management. By the way, no bottle of water, or thank you for being a priority club member at check in either. April 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by rochelle IL I had an excellent stay..........................100% satisfied... April 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location to travelers is ideal. Easy access off freeway. Comfortable. Very clean facility and good selection of foodstuffs at breakfast. Beds excellent; wifi great. Fridge and microwave were handy in room; wish housekeeping had paper plates for use in the microwave (styrofoam available in kitchen area unuseable in microwave). Overall, great stay! March 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by little extras were great Not our first time here- have stayed several times since this was build - under different owners-- this was out best stay! Staff was very friendly and helpful & we enjoyed the coffee & cookies when we returned for the night. Also the room was very clean. February 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No hot tub no hot tub You need one ASAP Nice, but no hot tub! You need one asap you need a hot tub January 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by All was good but the restroom Everything was good except the bathroom. A used, dirty wash cloth was hung over the shower curtain. And the shampoo bottle was half empty as if it was the same one that was used from the night before. January 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best This is were we stay when we travel from KY to WI, and we have always have a great experience. Friendly and helpful staff, clean room and comfortable rooms, this is by far one of the best hotels we have stayed at. Keep up the great work. January 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Trip to Rochelle Good Housekeeping service. Nice accommodations. Front desk personnel were very nice and helpful. January 17, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Rochelle, IL For a new property, this was one of the worst HI I have had to experience. Noise from the truck stop area never ceased nor did the traffic. Room reeked of unclean smell. Beddind smelled greasy and unclean. I complained to the housekeeping to put clean sheets on the bed on my second night. Housekeeper got on her phone to check with management to see if my room was "due" for fresh bedding!!! I told her I am telling her my bedding needs changing. She ignored me and left the room. Bedding still smelled> I moved to a different hotel. Will not be back. January 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Clean and Comfortable!! Stayed here 2 nights. The front desk staff was very friendly. Beds are very comfortable and the hotel is very clean. One of the nicer hotels I have stayed in. Continental breakfast was very good and staff for breakfast very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel if you are in the area!! December 8, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Value This is a great property. I travel extensively and stay here several times a month. I'd highly recommend for whatever your travel needs. December 3, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Atmosphere, Rooms & Location We have stayed in this location numerous times and truly enjoy the location, close to highway, quiet and great guest service. We stay at a lot of Holiday Inn's and this one is a favoirtes of ours. November 23, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel If you're looking for a clean hotel, good value, and friendly staff - this is a great place to stay. Clean rooms, centrally located, and helpful staff. Highly recommend. November 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by STAFF This is one of the most friendliest staffs I have experienced. The Manager is the best and very friendly and professional. October 27, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Jewel on I-39 If you're traveling on I-39 and need a place to stay, this hotel is an outstanding value. It's clean, staff is courteous and helpful, and access is easy! I travel a great deal for my work and always stay here when I'm in the area. I'd highly recommend. October 25, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4