Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 248 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

248reviews

  • 5 Stars
    140
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    14

Holiday Inn express

By

July 14, 2016

club

Our room spelled gross and there were mystery stains all over the couch. The front desk staff was very nice. The breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 13, 2016

platinumelite

I love Holiday Inns and this is very average for the Holiday Inn experience. Some rooms will soon be renovated which will be beneficial.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. We are excited about the upcoming renovation. Sincerely, Brandon Wade General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfort and location.

By

July 10, 2016

This facility was a great place to stay in terms of location, particularly since my family and I were headed to Toronto and had convenient access to 3 routes to the Canadian border. We also had convenient access to restaurants and shopping during the stay. While this facility was not the most modern Holiday Inn facility I've visited, it certainly was more than adequate for travel purposes.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your time with us and found our location convenient for your traveling purposes. You review is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Here at the Holiday Inn Express Irondequoit location, we will soon be going through full renovations. We hope you will visit us again for your next vacation after we are finished remodeling. Sincerely, INSERT FIRST NAME, LAST INITIAL INSERT JOB TITLE
Read More
Read Less

Poor Room

By

July 05, 2016

I arrived just before 10 pm and I had a quick check-in which was nice. When I went to my room, I noticed it was a handicap room. I was concerned because usually when I am put in a handicap room it is poor quality. It was as I expected. The room was stinky, the towel rack in the bathroom was broken, and I only had 1 towel and 1 washcloth for a 2 bed room. From what I saw of the hotel, it was decent and breakfast was consistent with a Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and cozy

By

July 04, 2016

club

we were very pleased with our stay the room was very clean and smelled great the bed was comfy and the ac worked great with very little noise breakfast was really good i will be coming back

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind review regarding your recent visit at our hotel. I am very pleased to hear your stay with us was pleasant due to our room conditions. We always value your feedback, it is something our staff takes great pride in. We of course welcome the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, Elizabeth, H Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

July 03, 2016

Can't fault the place. Looking forward to seeing what the refurbishment brings

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. During our renovations we will be giving the entire building a new look. We hope you will visit us again in our soon to be remodeled hotel. Sincerely, Elizabeth, H Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Problem solved professionally and to the customer benefit

By

June 30, 2016

My family reserved at the Holiday Inn Express at Irondequoit NY on fathers day weekend. We were expecting a nice stay at a hotel by the lake. Although it did not turned out the way we planned, the hotel made sure we had a good night in a nice hotel. There was a mistake with our reservation and when we arrived to take our room, it was occupied and the hotel was totally booked to move us to another room. Despite of the initial frustration, the manager arranged for us a nice hotel near by, not so close to the lake, but a high quality one and the Holiday Inn paid for it. We ended our fathers day celebration spending our night for free. Thank you for arranging a good solution for us.

Read More
Read Less

It was a hotel staty.

By

June 29, 2016

club

It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.It was a room in a hotel.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 07, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for posting a review. We regret to know you were not 100% satisfied with your stay. Please be assured your comments has been documented and forwarded. Thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Poor check in service, dated room

By

June 24, 2016

club

Upon arrival the staff took over 10 minutes to answer the door and let us in. Upon check in, no one mentioned IHG, and one of the customer service agents was getting dressed, it looked like she had woken up to answer the door bell.

Our room was very warm upon check in, but cooled nicely. The bed was very comfortable, and the pillows actually were pillows that supported your head and neck.

The breakfast buffet was very good, but I have had better at Holiday Inn Express before.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Elizabeth, H Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

non-smoking

By

June 20, 2016

I requested a non-smoking room and they gave me a smoking room..Since it was their mistake,I was told they would knock a little more money off but they didn't. I don't think they should have told me this if they didn't mean it.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We here always try our hardest to make sure every guest leaves happy from our service provided. When a guest is not satisfied with our service we do compensate our guest with rewards points and taking money off of the stay. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Elizabeth, H Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

COMFORTABLE AND WELL RESTED

By

June 19, 2016

no cookies on the front lobby when I first walked to the building to check in.
it would be great if the doors would be automatic and not the swing doors that one has to pull open. When one is carrying luggage that is such an inconvinence

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that some aspects of your recent stay did not meet our expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. Soon we will be going through renovation of our hotel and will be adding new conveniences such as, automatic doors which we are all very excited for. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide an even better experience. Sincerely, Elizabeth, H Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Oasis in Irondequoit

By

June 03, 2016

If you use a hotel to sleep, store your stuff, and launch adventures in the local area, this place more than fills the bill. Clean, friendly staff, comfortable accommodations, and safe/secure are the highlights. Breakfast choices abound. If you hanker for something different from the IHG offering, IHOP is across the parking lot. Easy access to the highway makes daytime getaways easy. Don't spend money on high priced hotels with fancy names and overrated services. you don't come to Rochester and the Finger Lakes region to sit in a fancy hotel soaking up the hotel "goodness" for crying out loud, you come for the outdoors adventure and sightseeing! Spend your money buying wines from wineries and on fun dinners at Dinosaur BBQ. When you return after a day of adventure, ask the staff for some bottled water (they have plenty available) and grab a nice warm cookie. They will make some for you if you get in late and they are all gone :)

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am very pleased to hear that you had such a great stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We all hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Elizabeth, H Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less