•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Mar-01-2015)
(e.g. Mar-02-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 186 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hallway smell Was not a fan of walking to my room and having smoking rooms on the floor. You could smell the smoke from one end of the hall to the other. Waking up and going to the lobby and opening the door and the first thing you breathe in is that smell!!! This really took away from the stay. The hotel should go smoke free, it makes me not want to stay at this hotel because of the smoking allowed. February 26, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by only place around overall terrible experience!!! very rude and ignorant staff and managment! Beware if you travel with kids!! They will be blamed for things even when they are sitting next to you! February 24, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by trying hard to be the worst Just because it's the only hotel in the area doesn't mean they have to try so hard to be the worst. Staff was rude and didn't seem to care. Rooms were noisy and uncomfortable. February 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay in Rochester Always good service. This hotel is in the middle of no where but if you want a good affordable place to stay during your travel, look no further :) February 23, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Long wait and not very pleasant We chose this hotel based on it's amenities (pool, hot tub, minibar, HBO, etc) and good reviews, and was recommended by a friend. We called before we arrive to see if we could check in earlier than 3, they said no but our room would be ready at 3. After arriving, they told us it would be a half hour later because our room wasn't clean yet. We did not get our room key till almost 4:30. They had a "manager on duty" sign, but no name posted to speak with the manager. When we tried to ask about the amenities of our room and the hotel, they didn't know. When we went up to our room, the whole floor reeked of cigarettes after specifically requesting a non smoking room because we had our one year old with us. There was no mini bar, which we paid extra for. There was only one HBO channel that was not HD as listed online. The parking lot was very slick, not plowed very well. We left by 7:30-8 because it was not a very pleasant stay. We will not recommend this hotel again. February 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just a lil getaway~ at a great place just around the corner~ I've been here a few times in the past few years. Have always loved the service that I've received from the friendly staff. Always willing to help at any time , day or night... Very convenient, and easy to travel to. Great pricing, for the quality of the rooms, dining, location. Would HIghly Recommend To All My Friends... February 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location in same lot as La Corona Mexican Restaurant You can have margaritas and not have to drive anywhere! Yay. Dawn at front desk was nicest person and very helpful with requests for early check in and for room on first floor because I had my dog with me. Comfortable and clean room with included breakfast. Will be back. February 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location...lots of kids! We decided to get away for the weekend and headed to Rochester, NH. We were delighted to find the Holiday Inn Express right on the main highway so easy to get there! We were not thrilled, however with the unbelievable number of children in the place. Many kids running around making all kinds of noise in the hallways, slamming doors, loud voices, etc. I know this is not the fault of the Hotel but the parents should have been told that their kids were acting like wild animals. We couldn't get near the pool due to the large number of kids there. When we finally did get some time in the hot tub there were no towels because there were so many kids taking more than one. Overall, this place is great- not one complaint about the service or amenities. Just wish my relaxing getaway was a little more relaxing! February 19, 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>