Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 123 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! I was extremely surprised staying at this hotel. We were traveling with our AAU team and the team mom booked all the rooms here. I wasn't sure what to expect, but as soon as I walked into the room and sat on the bed I was happy. The room was clean. The beds and pillows were extremely comfortable! The comforters where soft and comfy. I slept the first night we were there. (And usually it takes a few nights to get comfortable in a hotel.) The bathroom was stocked with Bath and Body soaps and lotions. (Which really surprised me!). The shower was nice and big. It has a heated pool and hot tub that all the kids loved! The continental breakfast the next morning was what you would expect. Cereal, bagels, pancakes, eggs, etc. But it worked for us! I would highly recommend this as a hotel! June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It was a sad reason for us having to go to nh I have stayed at many places i have never felt welcome the staff was so good i mean everyone I wish i got there names to front desk actually had me laughing the breakfast was wonderfull. you feel like they are glad you are there almost like visiting family no request was turned down they took such good care of us they made a difficult time in our lives so much easier. I dont put much into reviews and most times i dont write one this time i had to all i can say to the front desk the whole staff is thank you so much the lady making breakfast was wonderful i fell like this review isnt enough they were great and will think of them often i feel like i made new friends thank you one more time June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service It was a girls weekend away, had a great stay and enjoed everything about the hotel. Loved it!! May 29, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by clean room,great breakfast WIFI service was terrible. Other guests were slamming doors late at night and early in the morning. One of the front clerks was not very nice when asked to help with the WIFI. May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by May 2014 visit My second great stay at Holiday Inn Express in Rochester, NH. Friendly, helpful staff made it very enjoyable. May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and comfortable bed. This place is very clean and the rooms are comfortable and fairly spacious. The staff has always treated us well and are very accommodating. I would highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express without a doubt! April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, great service We spent 3 nights for a small reunion at this hotel, from the time we walked in to check out, the staff was so friendly and accomadating. My husband had special needs as did another of our friends, they went out of the way to make sure their needs were met. The lady who took care of the breakfast room was marvelous. It was the perfect place for us to have this small reunion! I would highly reccommend this hotel to anyone traveling in the area. April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Accommodating and personal service A group of friends gathered for a reunion at this hotel. The cleanliness of the facility was most impressive but, more importantly, the staff was friendly and extremely accommodating. A few of the friends had special needs. The staff made sure their needs were met with every request. I can't say enough good things about this Holiday Inn Express. April 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean , Comfortable I have stayed here on a few occasions . This is a clean and comfortable hotel. However This stay was very annoying with the TV set just blacking out . I called the front desk they told me just un plug it and wait a few then plug back in to "re-set" . After the 5th time I just gave up. The front desk said they would make an adjustment . But nothing was . When I checked out I told them again and was just told "Sorry" . v April 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Nice clean hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast attendent lady worked very hard and was constantly cleaning the vacated tables. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Worth every penny! Fantastic property, one of the cleanest I've seen in a long time, including the room and the common areas. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. We had an issue with kids running up and down the halls and it was immediately addressed after calling the front desk. The breakfast could use a few more choices, but good enough. The pool and hot tub were very nice. My husband I would stay here again without a doubt ! March 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Two queens instead of a King We prepaid for our room, which included one King bed. When we checked in, we ended up with two Queen beds, and the rooms with one King bed were all sold out. Oh well... Other than that, the hotel was absolutely fine, and we'll definitely stay there again if we're in the area. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable We enjoy Holiday Inn Express, and the Rochester, NH inn is no exception. Clean, comfortable rooms, friendly staff, great breakfast, and nice pool and great location, close to stores and trails. :-) February 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in RochesterNH The staff is very friendly the pool is great and Jacuzzi the breakfast buffet is awesome very nice and clean rooms!!! February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by True New England Hospitality My family recently stayed for a long weekend at this property. The staff was very helpful, kind. They went out of their way to make sure we had everything we needed. The room was spacious and clean. The heater took a few minutes to figure out but once we did it was fine. I would definitely stay here again. February 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by room the room was fine but the tub drained very slow when down taking a shower you were standing in 4" of water . the toilet rock when you were sitting on it and the sink drained very slow I did not report this January 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great walk in shower. Great location off of the highway. Always very clean, great staff. The only thing missing is a in room refrig ,and a safe. January 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk and breakfast staff Very good checking in Sandy was very helpful. Being a member they already upgraded my room to suite but she noticed I went from original room with 2 beds to 1 king bed. So she changed it to 2 bed suite. Also asked if I would like a late check out put down now and I could check out earlier if I wanted to. The breakfast was very good and the person was well attentive to our needs. Even stayed open longer then the 0930 closing. Asked for last call when she was really shutting it down. The only complained was the house keeping people were very very loud in the morning waking us up. They sounded like they were shouting in the hall. Have a little respect on noise control for those needing quiet and privacy. Otherwise this place is great and I stay there a lot. December 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room, quiet, very good breakfast selections. For the area it was an excellent choice for a family gathering. It was clean and the beds and shower were great. The staff was very courteous. December 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed, room, and friendly staff! Can't say enough about our stay! Our visit with family was very hectic so getting back to our room was our opportunity to decompress and relax! The room was very comfortable...and so was the bed! Just wonderful! December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relation Plus! What can I say, we love the Rochester, NH Holiday Inn Express. Simply the best! November 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by TV service I travel a lot and this is a good place with friendly people. However they have the worst picture quality on HD TV's I have ever seen. it's time to upgrade to HD programming on the HDTV's they already have. November 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nicerstay some road noise but able to sleep. Nice Mexican restaurant next door. Good travel location because near most highways. Staff friendly and considerate. October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! Whenever the rates are good we love to stay. We have family members who live in Rochester, and it is a convenient place to stay. Never had a problem, staff is very friendly. Have been staying there with my husband since they built it. October 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay But What About Breakfast? We decided it would be a good place to stop in our travel. Just booked a night there, driving thru the area for our vacation. My room was nice. It was really close to the pool. The area around the hotel was pretty quiet, and there was a convenient store and diner just walking distance from the hotel. Room was nice, clean, and comfortable. The breakfast was not what I expected. We called it breakfast via the one man band. First of all, there wasn't much hot food out at all.The one man band plays the same tune all over: grease, grease, grease, and more grease!!! The food was very greasy. Big disappointment! I'm not accustomed to eating meals at the Holiday Inn Express like this! October 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Whirl pool was awesome!!!!!! The room was all right. The lighting in the bathroom and living room wasn't enough especiality in the bathroom. The whirlpool was awesome. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay Well located, reasonably priced and comfortable rooms. October 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable I was impressed with the comfort and cleanliness of the hotel. Breakfast was fabulous. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Holiday Inn Express is consistently Good In a ten day leisure trip, we stayed at a new hotel every night. The Holiday Inn Express is always a good choice, and we'll stay again. October 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average price for a good room & good service Our room appeared and smelled clean but it was a very basic room. A bed, two night stands, a desk & office chair, a lounge chair and ottoman, a dresser, TV and bathroom. No fridge or microwave. The king bed was average to one notch above average in comfort. There was 4 pillows, 2 softer, 2 firmer. The sheets smelled and felt clean as did the towels in the bathroom. Our only real complaint with the room, if you even want to go as far as to call it a complaint, was that we could hear too much noise/activity in the hall, other nearby rooms and stairwell that was also near our room. In the morning I very clearly heard what sounded like someone repeatedly tapping a razor against the sink while shaving. This went on for between twenty minutes to a half an hour so apparently it must have been the wolfman prepping for his long day at the office. The included breakfast was horrible even by average hotel standards. Many items weren't labeled and everything was as bland and tasteless as can possibly be. Next to the fake looking & tasting omlets was what I thought had to be some kind of corned beef hash or something but it looked almost exactly like VOMIT! Just what a freshly shaved, hungry wolfman wants to see or (gulp!) eat to start his grueling day! Everyone that walked up to that serving station made a comment or a funny face when they saw that gunk. I didn't see anyone try it and the weak coffee tasted like dirty water. The hotel staff that I interacted with briefly were very pleasant but my interaction with them was very short lived. This place is middle of the road overall, not the worst but not the best and for what we got charged for the room per night, I expect better and the experience should be better. October 10, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>