Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 178 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location and great place Best place to stay at in Rochester. They offer shuttle to all of the Mayo clinics. Newly built and kept in new condition. November 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Parking at the hotel The overall stay was excellent. The only negative that I could see is the limited parking at the hotel. It doesn't appear that there is much that can be done with the this but it was difficult finding a parking space during my stay. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn Staff Ever We stay at this hotel often because of medical visits. The staff at this hotel could not be nicer, more professional or more helpful. Everything is clean and the breakfast is great but the thing that makes this hotel stand out is the excellent staff. November 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Trip to St. Mary's Mayo Clinic New Holiday Inn Express on the corner of 2nd and Hwy 52 is a great place to stay. November 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Breakfast I really enjoyed my stay. The room was great. The beds were comfortable and the Bathroom was clean. But the best part was the breakfast. It was delicious and there were a lot of choices. October 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not normal HIE stay 1st started with phone call 3 hrs before checkin to ask wanted to downgrade room for a lower rate. Traveling with a 2 year old and going for heart medical treatment..this would be reason booked larger room. Then get there and underground parking is closed for construction, parking lot was packed with guests, workers and who knows who else. Then the room appeared not cleaned very well. Confirmed with the normal santize wipedown we do in every room for health reasons. Then see the spare sheets/blanket/pillow not even in the plastic bag. Look further and stains and who knows what was on all of the items...pictures taken of that. Based on past experiences at a HIE and reviews saw, we stayed here with close location to the hospital. Very unlikely we will book this location again for future visits. October 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Guest Services/Nice Rooms Our stay at Holiday Inn Express was for a team State Soccer Tournament. We found the hotel very accommodating for our family. Guest Services and the entire staff were awesome ..... very polite and everyone had a greeting with a smile. Hotel is within walking distance to restaurants with a variety of choices. Pool area is great for kids but does get very loud for adult conversation. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Very easy check in and check out process. October 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Unclean My bed had been slept in and they remade the sheets. There was a LOT of hair and a spot of blood. It looked like somebody shaved a wookie. Completely unacceptable. The staff was very nice, and appeared embarassed. They took care of me and got me a new, better room. They handled it as professionally as possible, but I was still disturbed at the housekeeping practice of re-making a bed. Gross. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, Great Location, Great Staff Everything about this hotel is great. Big Breakfast room with traditional HIE breakfast choices. Great staff who have always honored our requests for late checkout etc. due to Mayo Clinic scheduling. Location is great-- just a block from St. Mary's Hospital and within walking distance to restaurants. A big plus is underground parking which is unbeatable in winter. Nothing negative have we ever encountered at this hotel and we have stayed here several times on our trips to Mayo and St. Mary's since it opened. October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by near hospital the motel is a reasonable walk to the hospital making it very handy for me to go back and forth without tiring. The room was warm feelin. October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. Always seem to greet you a smile and a hello how are you today October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanliness The kitchen area was always kept very clean, even with the hotel being very busy. The rooms were also clean and comfortable. October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location We were very pleased with this hotel because of it's location and the fact that it is fairly new. It is convenient to both the hospital and the clinic as well as shopping malls and the many restaurants in the area. The bathroom lighting is typical of all hotels lately so that is a little frustrating but the lighting in the entry was good as well as the rest of the room. We would definitely stay here again. The traffic can be heard but it is located right by a freeway but was not so loud we couldn't sleep. I would definitely recommend this hotel if you are looking for something in a convenient location as well as a nice place to stay. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great nights rest. The room was comfortable which made it easy to rest after a long day at work. It was nice to wake up to a hot breakfast and friendly faces in the morning. October 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good time had by all We only stayed the one night and it was a good experience. The proximity to Route 52 could create a traffic noise situation. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT, comfortable bed and terriffic service. All of your employees did as wonderful job for us. Thanks asgasin. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First time I really enjoyed this hotel. Easy access to the highway. I had no problems or complaints. I will stay here in the future. October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for families This hotel was wonderful from the moment we checked until we left. Staff was very attentive and helpful. The breakfast was wonderful, rooms are modern, clean and spacious, breakfast was good offering a variety of options, and the pool was perfect for little kids. We would definitely recommend this hotel for those traveling with kids. October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express® and Suites Rochester West-Medical Center The hotel staff did a great job of keeping the room clean. The breakfast was good. The staff was friendly. The bed and pillows were comfortable. The internet WIFI worked. The room had everything I would want in it for a week stay. I would recommend if staying in Rochester on Business or Leisure. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Overall Hotel Great onsite support staff. Was greeted in a professional manner. Room and bathroom were spotless along with a very comfortable bed. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Traveling man Best holiday inn express! The staff is great and the location couldn't be better 5 short blocks from down town.There was plenty of eating places within walking distance of the hotel. I had a very good stay there and will recommend it to my friends. September 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable For anyone with multiple chemical sensitivities this hotel is relatively new. There seems to be a scent that lingers in lobby and rooms. Perhaps they spray the carpets. This was irritating for me, but I was able to crack open my window to get fresh air which helped. The hotel was easy to find, had easy access to freeways, malls, hospitals and eating areas. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommend this choice! I always feel confident about choosing Holiday Inn Express, but this location exceeded my expectations. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Hotel in Rochester The only improvement this hotel could use would be better lighting in the bathroom. It was really hard to see what I was doing when shaving in the dim light in there. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location Good location and in walking distance to stores. Good value with microwave and refrigerator in room. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by stay at Holiday Expess the toilets are not for handicap they should be higher September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The rooms are very nice and clean. We would definitely stay there again. Everything was very nice. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the pillows Very comfortable bed and love the pillows. Good experience and would recommend. September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay A nice place to stop and relax during a business trip. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Access to hotel was easy and the shuttle availability is excellent. The room was clean and comfortable. Wonderful front desk staff. If traveling in this area again, will definitely stay here. September 1, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>