Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-13-2015)
(e.g. Oct-14-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 313 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome getaway Quiet, accessible, convenient, overall great experience. October 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great breakfast and pool Keep up the great work! We had no problems with anything concerning the hotel. Parking lot was close to the main entrance and good lighting. October 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business visit Great value! This facility provided friendly, courteous service, and it was very clean. The staff was very helpful in answering questions regarding the community. Tastefully decorated, and there was a nice variety for breakfast. The only thing i would change is brighter lighting in the bathroom for putting on makeup. Overall, the experience was very nice -definitely would stay here again. October 5, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Too Noisy A hotel that is built on a highway but is used mainly by people visiting medical facilities should have taken into account that the noise factor might be too much for some of their guests. While coming to Mayo because of health issues we didn't need the added stress of a hotel that is too noisy to get a reasonable nights sleep. Clean hotel, nice breakfast, great coffee and great staff but the noise is just too much for the price. October 3, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mayo Clinic -- better of the two IHG properties around This is really the better of the two IHG hotels in town. Larger rooms, newer building, and all around better experience. We're in town at least once a year for visits to the medical facilities. The pool is nice here. Staff are always pleasant, if not overwhelming. The breakfast this time left something to be desired -- cold and short of offerings. Bed was hard too. But -- it's miles ahead of the other property. September 29, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A good hotel, but not up to its standards this time I have stayed at this hotel a few times in the past year and I really found it to be relaxing and pleasant. Not so much this time. This time check in was a boring and impersonal experience. There were no other guests checking in or in the desk area when we arrived, about 4:00 pm; the desk clerk was standing with his back to the desk chatting in the doorway to another staff. Remained that way for quite a while. When he turned and came to the desk, it was a rushed, impossible-to-follow check-in. Under 30 seconds. No recognition of club membership, nothing. The room was smaller than we had in the past and the bed did not have the usual coverlet sort of thing that makes it so pleasant and gives an extra cover when needed. It was needed, since the room was a bit chilly during the night as the weather changed. Again at checkout, the attendant was talking with someone else behind the desk area, but facing me. After I waited for a couple of minutes it was apparent that she was not going to respond for a while, so I left the key and exited, even though I had a question I needed to ask her. I'll try this hotel again because I really like Holiday Inn Express. But I would have done better, for $50 less, across town. September 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location with a caveat This newer property is very conveniently located to St Mary's Hospital and the main Mayo campus. That's a huge plus but if you happen to get a room on the side of the building nearest Hwy 52 you'll know the road is there. The newer fixtures in the bathroom are great but the lighting was a little too low for my preference and the vanity top is massive to the point where I felt a little too far from the mirror when shaving. My final little ticky-tacky complaint is the price is about $25 a night more than I like to pay. Sure it's a newer property and sure it's close to Mayo and Topper's Pizza but I wonder if it would be at capacity every night but being a little less expensive? Minor knocks but at the same time a newer, clean, well appointed hotel with a courteous staff. September 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay! My husband and I were in Rochester for appointments at the Mayo Clinic. We were very pleased with all aspects of our stay at this Holiday Inn Express. We would highly recommend staying here and we plan to make reservations again when we return for future appointments. Everyone was very help and we certainly appreciated that. September 18, 2015
  • 2015-10-12T13:52:42.639-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_313, tr_313
  • loc_en_US, sid_RSTSC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>