Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 69 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New place, very nice, clean rooms, and good breakfast. This is a new place with nice clean rooms. The breakfast was one of the best of any HIEXP that I have stayed. The night that I stayed did not have many clients and was very quiet. I thought it a bit pricey for the area and not many eating places close by. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay This was my second time staying at HI Express in Rockingham. The staff was awesome and very friendly. Always had a smile on their faces, it didn't matter what job they were doing. Very knowledgeable and helpful. I will definitely stay there again. My oldest Son lives in Rockingham so I will visit a few times a year. Thank you to the staff of this Holiday Inn Express, because of you, my visit was awesome. I stayed 2 nights 11/15 and 11/16. November 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Water Problem The water had a smell of sewage let run for 30 minuets and still same. Brushed my teeth with bottle water November 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great breakfast Front desk was friendly. Room very comfortable and relaxing. Door sticks really bad after swiping the key. Front desk had to help get the door open. They knew about the problem. However it needs to be fixed. Great breakfast! October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy and cozy I stay at this location frequently.. A pleasure as always!!! October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff All the staff here are awesome ! I travel here twice a year and its always has been a pleasure ! October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded my expectations I stayed at the hotel last weekend and had a wonderful exoerience. The team at the front desk went out of their way to be friendly, helpful and accommodating. Thanks for such great service. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great as always The Staff and management at Rockingham has always been extremely helpful and always makes us feel at home. Would recommend Rockingham to anyone. October 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Water Enjoyed our recent stay. Our only complaint is about the terrible odor of the water. We did mention this to the staff. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely nice HIEx property I stay here for business and this is a new and very modern property. The staff are courteous and professional and really keep the property nice and clean -- not only the rooms; but the common areas as well. Rooms are very contemporary and spacious, well appointed with convenient outlets, work area, TV. Conveniently located to area restaurants. Highly recommend this property. September 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nicest in town This hotel is new, and is the best hotel in town. The House of Fish is a good little local resturant. September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT!!!!!!! My husband and I enjoyed our stay, we plan to stay at this Holiday Inn again really soon. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Until the next time... GREAT EXPERIENCE I really can say that the great reviews that I read were right on point. Atmosphere was great, breakfast was good ( alot of choices), hotel in close proximity to the main area for shopping and eating out and the staff were friendly. We will definitely return again....... September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best rooms around i have been in some clean and nicely decorated rooms but this one was great for the price they were so beautiful with granite look counters a refridgerator and a great tv and bed i slept so good these were the cleanest rooms ive have seen no smell and the breakfast was delicious clean pool also id stay here again and the cleaning staff and manger polite and friendly August 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Exactly what you expect from a holiday inn express Staff very friendly. Easy check on and out. Clean comfortable room. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel We stayed at this holiday inn for the first time on our way to vacation. The room was way beyond our expectations. Very clean! Big and comfortable. The staff was efficient, friendly and helpful. We will definitely be stopping by again in the future. Breakfast was good and much more then just continental. The lady in the breakfast room kept everything clean, stocked and Also was very friendly. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice but a little pricey Very nice property for the area. The rooms are great and nicer than more expensive hotels. However, the rooms are pricey for the area. Probably $15 per night more than they should be. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good night sleep Very comfortable and quite to get a good nights sleep. July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Came to Rockingham to see my dad and had a wonderful stay .Everyone was nice and helpful to me and my mother. Would also like to thank Amanda who checked us in, she was the best. Will stay here anytime I come back. Thank you for an excellent experience. July 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FXDWGetc Asked if early check-in was available, which was granted. Desk staff was professional. Room cleaning staff professional as well. Room was clean and comfortable. Travel purpose was mini-vacation. June 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful property and great rooms put pricey for the area Very nice place, as nice as any Holiday Inn Express I have stayed in around the U.S., but very pricey for the area. June 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Our rooms was great The room was great but a little pricey. Breakfast was the same as other Holiday Inns. Cant every figure out how to work the pancake machine. Pool location is horrible. Sixty foot trees on one side and the motel on the other. Two hour window for any sunlight to be at the pool. June 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Experience I was very pleased and surprised to have my room key and goodie bag ready when I arrived to check in. My check-in process was very seamless and a very pleasant experience. The staff greeted me with cheerfulness and friendly smiles! May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice but very Pricey for area This is a very nice property and in great shape. Brand new basically. However, the prices are very expensive for the area as they are charging rates as if they are in a major metropolitan area. That is the only downside. May 1, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by nearly new, poor security Liked the location and the room and staff, however...my company truck was broken into and $3800 tools and materials stolen, while parked at the side entry door. April 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value! Clean, quiet and comfortable inn. Complimentary breakfast very good. Room was well maintained. March 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice stay staff,and mgmt very friendly and helpfull. clean facility.breakfast staff did a great job every day. will stay here again ! and will tell others. thanks! March 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome and professional i loved this place. very accomodating, helpful and the staff went out of their way to be there for me. loved this place and will return January 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and Service One of the nicest Holiday inn i have stayed at and the staff went over backwards to make sure my stay was the very best... January 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAFF I have stayed at here multiple times, and each time the staff is great. I did have an issue this time with my room not getting cleaned. I did talk to the front desk and within 15 minutes, someone had come in from home to take care of my room. They were all very apologetic. Couldnt ask for nicer staff. They make you feel very welcome. I will be staying here again in the near future. Breakfast would be better if you would add salsa to garnish the eggs. December 20, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>