Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 200 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

200reviews

  • 5 Stars
    137
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

Contemprary, stunning room.

By

July 19, 2016

club

I've stayed here a number of times and never disappointed

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank You for the wonderful review! We take pride in making our guest happy and comfortable. Looking forward to your next visit. Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less

friendly staff and comfortable room

By

July 18, 2016

I will be back. It was a great choice. The room was excellent. The check in time was fast. The rep was very friendly and inviting. The breakfast was good. I was amazed at the variety of food offers that they had. The cleaniness was superb.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Catherine Dunn
Read More
Read Less

Restful stay

By

July 14, 2016

club

Even though it rained and my son and I were not able to get any pool time, the rest was well needed and wonderful

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Mystique357, Thank You for the positive feedback, hopefully during your next visit you can enjoy the pool! Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great Hideaway

By

July 07, 2016

The best HIE experienced so far in 2016. The hotel is very clean and quiet. The decor is impeccable. The service was outstanding.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank You for the positive feedback!! We are very pleased to hear that you have a wonderful experience with our staff and our rooms! Looking forward to your next visit with our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 06, 2016

club

I believe that was the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in. Everything was great.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and clean

By

July 05, 2016

club

My stay at the Holiday Inn Express® and Suites
Rockingham was very comfortable. This hotel was very clean and updated. I will stay at this hotel on my next visit to Rockingham.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Such a pleasure to make our guest happy! We value the positive feedback, this makes us strive to keep our guest number one! Looking forward to your next visit! Thank You,
Read More
Read Less

Nice property

By

July 02, 2016

club

This is a really nice Holiday Inn Express. Nice touches like in-room Keurig, updated furnishings, etc. I really enjoyed my stay and I think it's likely the best property in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Stevieb123, Thank You for the positive feedback, we strive on making our guest feel welcomed and accommodated while visiting our property. Hoping to have you stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Beds

By

June 29, 2016

club

I always try to find a place with good beds...and this hotel fit the bill. The service was great from check in to check out.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
R. Dell, Thank You for the positive review for your past stay! We get many compliments on our beds, very glad you slept well and enjoyed everything! Looking forward to your next visit, Thank You!
Read More
Read Less

RELAXING

By

June 21, 2016

club

GREAT PLACE TO STAY WHILE ON THE ROAD TRAVELING GREAT SERVICE, BREAKFAST, AND SLEEP

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Camel83, We are thrilled to know you enjoyed your stay! Our staff want to make our guest experience a comfortable and well accommodated time. Thank You,
Read More
Read Less

10

By

June 13, 2016

club

best choice in rockingham
clean
safe
updated
friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
AAM123!! Thank you for the positive feedback! We value our guest and like for them to have a pleasant stay. Looking forward to your next visit. Thank You,
Read More
Read Less

Business

By

June 06, 2016

club

This is a clean and friendly facility. Rooms are very clean. Beds are comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 04, 2016

club

One night stay in this hotel was relaxing with comfortable bed and in close proximity to restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for the positive feedback, I am glad to know that our guest are comfortable and have a wonderful experience with our property. Hoping to have you visit again soon! Best Regards
Read More
Read Less