• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: SACRAMENTO
  • Distance From Hotel: 22.5MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-08:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish
  2. Hindi

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Car Parking Available

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:70
  • Total number of suites:1
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:37
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:33
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:69
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express Rocklin hotel

TheHoliday Inn Express Rocklin hotel offers a superb location close casino excitement, championship golf, to award winning wineries and world class dining, from arts and culture to blissful spas, the area offers memorable experiences and activities for all interests. There is no shortage of things to do in Rocklin. Just a few blocks from the Holiday Inn Express Rocklin hotel find tantalizing menus at Zinfandel
View More

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express Rocklin hotel

TheHoliday Inn Express Rocklin hotel offers a superb location close casino excitement, championship golf, to award winning wineries and world class dining, from arts and culture to blissful spas, the area offers memorable experiences and activities for all interests. There is no shortage of things to do in Rocklin. Just a few blocks from the Holiday Inn Express Rocklin hotel find tantalizing menus at Zinfandel Grille and Venita Rhea's.

Welcome to Rocklin!

Upconimg Events: Placer Harvest Festival – October 18 and 19 Hot Chili and Cool Cars - October 20 PlacerGROWN Harvest Festival – October 18 and 19 Rocklin Tree Lighting – December 6 Placer Theatre Ballet – THE NUTCRACKER - December 6 to December 13
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 82 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel with great amenities! This is an excellent place to stay ! The Suites are spacious and extremely comfortable ! The Staff are wonderfully friendly ! The gym is clean and convenient, and the breakfast is FIRST CLASS ! October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanliness all over! It was great to go to a place that is so friendly and clean. The food was fantastic and the staff was so polite. Second time here and it was still enjoyable. Can't wait for this trip again next year. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Roseville Staybridge Suites Experience Staff was friendly and very helpful. Room was clean, and bed was very comfortable. We enjoyed the breakfast buffet and evening snacks. Made good use of the free laundry facility, and the business center was great. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the Graduation Great place to Stay and feel like your at Home the really take good care of you at the Staybridge Suite's. KS, San Diego October 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel for Business but has horrible internet connection Overall, Good hotel for a place to sleep when on business. Beds and towels were clean. Staff was friendly. However, the cloth on the ironing board looked like it was stained with some liquid as it was yellow. I also thought the pillows were too small and too soft. I woke up to a sore neck the next morning. The Internet connection was awfully slow as well. Sometimes being unable to connect to a website at all even though my connection showed was was still connected and had full bars. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful accomodations The hotel to my opinion is rated a 5 star hotel. The staff was very accommodating and we noticed that it was a dog friendly hotel. The breakfast was very versified and of good quality. The pool area looked very clean, besides the patio area. It is a very well designed hotel. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel Very nice and clean hotel.. I would stay here again if in the area September 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A comfortable suite away from home Amplitude and amenities set this chain apart from other hotels. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rockin in Rocklin Great place to stay while in Rocklin - Clean, great staff, and located near shopping and food. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Appearance and Clean I've stayed here a few times. Great price for studio and 1 bedroom suites. Beds are comfortable. Rooms are clean. Breakfast and Socials meals were good. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Price is right, people are nice, property is clean, roomy, updated, and hospitable September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, nice social hour Great visit, really enjoyed the social hour. Would love to see one of the beer taps to be a rotating tap to offer a variety of beers throughout the year. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ca The staff at this hotel was excellent. In particular, CJ made the stay great and Scott and Lauren at the front desk were very helpful. August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good value Quiet hotel with good amenities. Breakfast was great with a lot of variety. Rooms were spacious and kitchen was great. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Nice hotel Everything was as expected, breakfast was plentiful, was pleasantly surprised by the Tues-Thurs happy hour food, wine and beer August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Check-in was a breeze. We came 1 hour before the check-in time so we had to wait for the third room on a different floor to be ready. The elevator was slow to arrive and to take off. One of the rooms had a bad odor on one of the three pillows. When we were trying to call the front and reservation desks, no one picked up the phone after 10 rings. Don't you have more than one staff member at their station if one is busy with a customer? Overall we liked the hotel. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel i Like this Hotel in general Good service, nice people, Safe area , Clean rooms August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by vacation 2014 Just came back from our vacation. Our stay was great. The room was totally worth it. Im very picky on where I stay and I was very happy. Rooms are very clean and lots of space. Pool and hot tub and work out room nice. Everything worked. Gym can use a few more hand weights but no big deal. Room supplied with dishes and silverware all very clean. Breakfast and dinner was offered for free. Bbq grills worked nicely. Happy I did research. Also great location. August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay Nice place to stay! I have stayed at the Roseville location before. Accommodations are nice. Only one thing was off this time and that was there was a trash item on the floor as well as an area that needed to be vacuum and it just looked like it was over looked. Since I was there for two days, I waited to see if anyone in the cleaning crew would notice, but upon check out, it was still there. Hopefully, the trash has been removed and the area vacuumed. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay We traveled to Rocklin for softball tournament. Many teams were staying at this hotel and the staff managed to accommodate us all. The hotel is clean, well kept, safe and secure. The lobby and common area are well maintained. There is a great room to hang out and watch TV or socialize. The courtyard is another well maintained space to get out an BBQ or sit and enjoy a drink. The pool is indoors and worked out perfectly. The team spent most of the day in the sun, so going swimming in a pool without the sun and the heat was prefect. The room was set up like a 1 bedroom apartment. Kitchen was convenient for late night snacks. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, great service, and extremely friendly atmosphere. The staff were inviting and friendly. Housekeeping kept our room in order. The room was comfortable, especially during the 100+ weather. The weekday social gatherings were unexpected and enjoyable. I love having the laundry facilities so accessible. I would definitely stay here again!! August 5, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed by guest services and reservations Stayed for a business trip. Booked 2 months in advance for double bed room. Checked in to find out they have 1 single bed room left. Whats the purpose of reservation then. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff very clean property Thanks to the staff our stay was excellent. My daughter broke her arm playing softball and they were very helpful and understanding. Thanks for everything. The hotel was clean and the staff great! A great big THANK YOU! August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Feeling like at home This apartment hotel is like any other in the country, but the big difference is their team. It is well managed, the staff is wonderful and very dedicated and the place is clean and well maintained. The social events are a success thanks to a lady who is giving her heart to make sure that the guests are well fed and happy and the place is clean. Overall, a great place to be when away from home. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing comfort at great value: homey space for a change! Only 15 minutes from downtown Sacramento the suite we had for 3 adults was one of the most comfortable and spacious we have had, with two separate rooms (one with king bed, one with a sofa bed), each including a TV. There was enough space for each of us to use our computer without being cramped in a small area. The property seemed brand new. It is also well located, close to an expressway to downtown Sacramento, as well as several excellent restaurants within five miles, and plenty of shopping. The whole zone around this place is in development. The staff was very attentive to our needs and would smile at you when coming in or meeting you in the corridor. We had a week's laundry to process and had no trouble using the complimentary washers and dryers provided, this in itself adds a lot of value to this hotel. We recommend it particularly to people on the road who need homey space for a change. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly surprised ! This hotel was a bit hard to find - it sits on the backside of a mall - but well worth the effort. Very clean and modern and the staff were awesome. We were only there for one night to catch a concert at the casino but would have stayed another night to enjoy the area if we had known the hotel was so nice. Free breakfast is always a bonus, but this one is far better than most and the staff super friendly. The employees genuinely care about their guests and the quality of the hotel. July 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend woman at the front desk is the rudest hotel employee I have ever encountered I have been at this hotel on and off for over 6 weeks as we prepare to move into our house. The hotel is fine, relatively clean and convenient and Scott at the front desk is awesome. However-there is a woman who works at the front desk on weekends that is the rudest hotel person I have ever encountered. I travel 30+ weeks a year and deal with many personality types but have never ever been treated like I have been from this woman. She is rude and unhelpful-speaks to customers like they are bothering her and when you call the front desk she addresses you by your room number instead of your name-what a waste of a good job to go to an undeserving employee. When we finally move into our house I will never have friends or family stay here in fear that they would have to deal with her. I feel certain management already knows about this person as there are several complaints on this site and others that mention her yet she is still here. What a shame-IHG deserves better than what she is representing on their behalf. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home We have stayed at this Staybridge Suites previously and will again, as it is close to where my son lives. It is also freeway close, but without the freeway noise. Also next to a shopping center with restaurants and a movie theater. Standard rooms were sold out and as IHG Platinum Elite members we were upgraded to a two bedroom suite. It was a good preview and we decided we could be very comfortable in this suite when traveling with more family members, rather than getting two rooms. The entire facility is clean, quiet, and comfortable. Bed was comfortable with lots of pillows. Got a very good nights sleep. I especially like the breakfast; various cereals, juices, soda machine, fresh fruit salad, real scrambled eggs, ham, and love those Belgian waffles. We had a minor incident with a staff member at the end of breakfast. She was just starting to pull a strap across the walkway to the buffet when my wife asked if she could get some more fruit salad before it was put away. She allowed her to do so, but made some comments in Spanish to another worker about how they would never be able to finish. I'm sure she was surprised when my wife told her in Spanish she shouldn't talk about customers behind their back. We also reported it to the Asst. Manager who apologized and said she would speak to the staff member. A minor thing but customer service goes a long way in the hospitality industry. I left a cell phone charger pIugged in behind the nightstand with the cable on the floor. I called the next morning and it was found and held for my son to pick up. I certainly recommend this Staybridge Suite location. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent All staff members, Scott, Corona and GiGi made us feel like part of the family, the kitchen staff treated us as if we were at home. Housekeeping handled our weird schedules and requests. Maintenance worked with us in issues that came up. All in all I am sorry I am leaving, I feel as if, I am leaving a family home. And need to return in a few months for a visit just like you would visiting any family member. I would and have recommended his hotel to many. During our stay we encountered many people, some that were also here for a long time stays. We all talked about the wonderful staff, and how we are treated when we leave through the door and come back each time. It was as if you were coming home. Scott would ask how is it going, you ok, you look tired. Corona would say how are you doing was it a good day out there today, GiGi would say, hey girls how is it going, you need anything before you go up. When my grandson was sick and coming home for the hospital, Scott made sure the room was cleaned, beds stripped etc, so we came in to a clean germ free room after a hospital stay. GiGi made sure we had any wipes, disinfectant, hand sanitizer, so the baby would stay healthy. It was a family that cared and that is why we will keep coming back. July 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a wonderful experience We arrived at the hotel at 4:45 on a Saturday afternoon, and the room was not ready. They offered us a room that they said was an upgrade, and we agreed to take it. Later in the evening, around 10:00, I tried to turn on the light in the bedroom between the beds. The light did not work! I tried a different outlet, a different light bulb from a working lamp, nothing made the light work. So I called the front desk from the bedroom phone, and the phone did not work. I tried a couple of times, trying the speaker phone and after unplugging and re-plugging in the handset to report, but it did not work. I then went to the phone in the other room, and called the front desk again. The first thing the person at the front desk said was something like "Are you going to hang up on me again, or are you going to quit playing games now!" in a VERY angry voice. She was actually yelling at me like I was a bad child or something! I have stayed at a lot of hotels, and have never been treated like this by a front desk anywhere before this. I told her that neither the telephone or bedroom lamp worked, and ended the call. I got a lamp from the other room, and put that in the bedroom for the evening. I the morning we got up, and found that the coffee pot in the room did not work, and when we went to take a shower, there was no shower curtain! We reported these to the front desk. At least this time, the front desk person was friendly, polite, and helpful. They brought up a shower curtain, but no coffee pot. We ended up getting coffee from the breakfast room. Finally when we checked out in the morning, our bill had a different room rate for each night, even though our reservations showed the same room rate for each night. They did make this good, but why was the rate wrong, and if there was a different rate for the different nights, why were we not told when we checked in? Overall, the property is nice, we just got a room with problems,and a front desk person that should not be working in the hospitality industry. July 3, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Fountains at Roseville
Fountains at Roseville
Select to close.
Fountains at Roseville Hotel Exterior Guest Registration Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Seniors over 62, enyoy our discounted rate
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Check Availability
Loading