• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: SACRAMENTO
  • Distance From Hotel: 22.5MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish
  2. Hindi

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Car Parking Available

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:70
  • Total number of suites:1
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:37
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:33
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:69
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express Rocklin hotel

TheHoliday Inn Express Rocklin hotel offers a superb location close casino excitement, championship golf, to award winning wineries and world class dining, from arts and culture to blissful spas, the area offers memorable experiences and activities for all interests. There is no shortage of things to do in Rocklin. Just a few blocks from the Holiday Inn Express Rocklin hotel find tantalizing menus at Zinfandel
View More

Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express Rocklin hotel

TheHoliday Inn Express Rocklin hotel offers a superb location close casino excitement, championship golf, to award winning wineries and world class dining, from arts and culture to blissful spas, the area offers memorable experiences and activities for all interests. There is no shortage of things to do in Rocklin. Just a few blocks from the Holiday Inn Express Rocklin hotel find tantalizing menus at Zinfandel Grille and Venita Rhea's.

Welcome to Rocklin!

Upconimg Events: Placer Harvest Festival – October 18 and 19 Hot Chili and Cool Cars - October 20 PlacerGROWN Harvest Festival – October 18 and 19 Rocklin Tree Lighting – December 6 Placer Theatre Ballet – THE NUTCRACKER - December 6 to December 13
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 133 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Hotel This hotel is absolutely wonderful, from the clean and comfortable rooms, to the excellent customer service provided by the front desk. Breakfast was tasty and the pool seating was pleasant. Would recommend this hotel to anyone who travels to the Roseville location. Will definitely be coming back. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing staff awesome customer service I was very impressed with the quality of service provided at this hotel. September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Roseville, CA "staying place" Great facilities....great staff....we have been staying there for the better part of the last 9 years...Our son lives in Roseville...so we make it a "habit" to stay at the Roseville Galleria HE...next time we are in the area....we "will be back"! September 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Can't say enough good things about the personnel at this hotel - they were so helpful and considerate. August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Staff I have to travel quite a bit and usually will stay at a Holiday Inn. The Holiday Inn Roseville is probably the best of them all. They always great me as a returning guest, offer me the complimentary water and because of my status will upgrade me whenever possible. The little gift baskets waiting for me in the room are always a special treat. I only wish that the other locations treated me as well as this one does!!! August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Oscar at the desk was the highlight of our trip. Oscar at the desk was the highlight of our trip. He was most helpful and courteous! Receives 5 stars for Oscar who helped us in a difficult situation! Thanks Oscar! August 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by problems with check in but decent hotel. Arrived early and was told that our room was not ready and we were given a ground floor room which we didn't want. When we asked for a different room, it seemed like all the rooms in the hotel were preassigned which was a little strange. Finally we were given another room but told it would not be ready for a half an hour. We decided to go out to lunch and when we got back about 45 minutes later we were given the keys and went to the room and it still wasn't ready. The check in did not go smoothly and thought it was very strange that it was such a big deal to switch rooms from the first floor. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place to stay when in Roseville !! What a wonderful place to stay..... I stay in many different Holiday Inn's because i travel for business, the Roseville location is one of the nicest ones I use. The staff is very helpful and atentive to my needs as a business traveler.... I would recomend this location to everyone! July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful staff The staff made sure we had a great time. Initially, we planned on spending just one night. But with the waterpark nearby, we extended that to two nights. While we had to move on the second night, we actually moved up to a king suite at a lower price thanks to the astute clerk. We were also given extended checkouts as our plans kept changing. July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful People, Wonderful Service Couldn't have asked for a better stay. Will be returning to this property if in the area again. July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Big Suite , clean and new, very comfortable stayed one night, upon check inn, customer service agent was VERY friendly and helpful. Suite was big and very comfortable .. clean and neat, and new. June 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great all great experience Hotel was really nice and Shane was great at the front desk. He helped me to find a near by theater so I could see a show that evening and overall assisted me in getting settled. He also called me to see if the room was satisfactory (it was) and I don't think I have ever had that happen before as a Priority member. I really recommend this place...great stay. June 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by New, clean and comfortable This was a very nice hotel for the price, clean and comfortable. The staff was courteous and friendly. My only complaint is that the girls softball teams staying there wiped out the breakfast buffet before we got anything. They were filling up thermos' with orange juice and ziploc bags with hard boiled eggs. The pour guy trying to replenish the buffet couldnt keep up with them. Wish there was a way to curtail these bad mannered people. They took enough food for breakfast, lynch and snacking. Next time we'll ask if there are any teams booked before we stay. June 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Your home away from home! It is very clean, rooms and beds are very comfortable. Staff is very friendly and the breakfast is great! I have never seen a pancake making appliance before:) Also, they have a signature (I think) cinnamon bun that is to die for! We stayed a week and have enjoyed the whole time here. June 10, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Strange room layouts I found the room spacious but the layout strange and inconvenient, the tv was odly placed and the lighting was sparce . My biggest complaint is about the crummy wifi and the front desk staff's inability or unwillingness to resolve the problem or tell me that they can't do anything about it. May 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, clean but stingy on perks. The location is great , but other holiday inn express nearby offer more food at breakfast. Staff at this location bring out 3 cans of yogurt at a time even through there are a dozen guests in the area. Food runs out fast and refilled at slow pace. May 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Galleria, Roseville CA A very nice Holiday Inn. The staff was very nice and I would stay again. My only complaint is the breakfast. I have stayed at a number on HI Express's so I know the breakfast menu. It was only 7:45am and there were no boiled eggs left. The young lady working the area said they were out. I got coffee and came back at 8:30. I went to get some scrambled eggs but there were only enough eggs for one person. I inquired with the young lady and she said they were out, completely out! It was only 8:30am and there no eggs, no bread, a few english muffins and very little yogurt to choose from. Again I would come back to the hotel but I was very surprised about the small offering of breakfast. May 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff & great service The staff is very helpful & proffesional. Rooms are comfortable & well maintained. May 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast Sysco provides excellent food choices for the breakfast bar. Your staff needs to read the instructions in preparing the foods...there is no excuse for eggs tasting/looking like rubber! If prepared properly the food items are quite tasty! I am sure your MA would love to help your staff learn to cook. May 5, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by n/a Check in staff did not read my original request of 3rd floor non smoking room. 1st room - key did not work...back down to front desk 2nd room was acc room (3rd floor) next to Hwy and noisy room 314....back to the front desk at 11p. 3rd room was 2nd floor .... Unacceptable May 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My Hotel Of Choice When in the Sacramento area this is usually my hotel of choice. Good neighborhood, away from the highway, Starbucks across the street, easy highway access. Usually I rate highly in all categories but this time I was very disappointed in the breakfast bar as they were out of several items for the entire week I was there. Supermarket just down the street too! April 10, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room sub-standard quality Carpet filthy dirty. Bed mattress lumpy. Furniture and bathroom is outdated and needs to be updated to get the price they are asking for even with a discount. Poor lighting in bathroom, not user friendly to use mirror for shaving or for women to even comb their hair. Room located next to back exit and stairs and doors constantly slamming and people being very loud up to 400am in the morning. Even other parts of hotel the doors are slamming so hard that it is disrupting to when you are trying to relax. Cannot comment on food as did not use this service. The other rooms on this floor is same quality and the price is too high for the quality. I have stayed in great places for less money and it was always up to par. The price of a room does not enter into the picture as we pay double or more that amount in rooms in other properties. It is the principal of overcharging for a room that is sub-standard... April 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room & great staff Very friendly & accommodating staff. W were pulling an RV and were allowed to take up several spaces in the parking area. Staff made great dining recommendations.& were most helpful with directions. The room & breakfast was excellent. March 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service I travel to Fresno and Sacramento several times a year to visit family and always stay at the same Holiday Inn Express in Fresno and Roseville because of the excellent customer service we receive and comfortable accommodations. If you are looking for a nice, reasonable priced place to stay in Roseville I highly recommend The Holiday Inn Express. February 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property, terrific location I have stayed here many times over the past four years. The property is in great shape, the staff is friendly, the location is perfect—you can’t really ask for a better mid-priced hotel. We will continue to stay here on every trip to the area. Breakfast is really good too. February 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Highway Window Stayed in a room facing the highway. Didn't realize it til I turned off the TV and layed down to sleep. I could hear every car that went by. I'de recommend having those window's upgraded to sound proof!! Didn't rest as well as expected. Now I know that I need to request a room away form the highway if I'm staying in a Holiday inn. Have never experienced this in other hotels I have stayed in during my travels. Other than that everything was good as expected! January 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent with one tiny sensitivity opportunity After staying in Holiday Inn Express' for two weeks the breakfast variety gets boring! They are all the same! Roseville kitchen person was great! As usual, we come there 2 times a year, the accomodations are excellent. When checking in Friday evening the young man behind the counter wispered to me "I'm sorry but your credit card doesn't seem to work, do you have another one?". I whispered back "maybe you need to try it again". He did and it worked so we went on our way to the room. Some folks may not like it being suggested their credit is in question. Perhaps a second swipe should be part of the normal procedure. GREAT PLACE. See you next time. Ray January 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service ---- We were there under a very difficult situation. The staff was very helpful as we had family members coming and going. We also didn't know how long we would be there and they were just great making our arrangements. The business office was also helpful as well as having coffee and tea when we needed it. I would recommend any of my family staying therre again. December 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIE Roseville Have stayed here many times. Never disappointed. One of the best HIE. November 22, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent services overall All I can think of is excellent beyond words - not one bad thing about this hotel. Everyone is very friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. You instantly feel at home. I have stayed at this site several times and the service, the staff and the amenities are ALWAYS top notch. Management should be very proud of this hotel. This site should be a model for how all motels should be run. Everyone here at the Roseville - Galleria Area site deserve a standing O!! November 21, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
If you are not already a member, join now.
Seniors over 62, enyoy our discounted rate
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading