Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 265 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

265reviews

  • 5 Stars
    222
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

Where'd the time go?

By

July 18, 2016

No complaints. I would come back for sure. You can tell the people there are well trained in customer service. They actually look like they like there jobs. Very refreshing.

Read More
Read Less

Average hotel. Friendly staff.

By

July 17, 2016

club

Average hotel. Friendly staff. Water pressure could be better. Mattress and pillows could be more comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

My stay at HIE

By

July 14, 2016

club

Great place to stay, Wonderful staff. Easy access to the beach. I enjoyed the time at HIE in Rockport.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, So pleased to hear you had a great stay and really enjoyed your time. Thank you and look we look forward to your nest stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Good Choice to Stay in Rockport

By

July 06, 2016

We stayed here for 3 nights for a quick summer trip to the Texas coast. The room was pretty quiet at night and we were lucky enough to be on the end away from the elevator. I really liked the Bath

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, I'm so pleased to hear that our hotel was a good choice for your lodging needs and that you had a quiet room. Look forward to seeing you at the hotel again. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Rockport, TX

By

July 06, 2016

club

Location was good; mattress was hard and pillows were too soft. Breakfast was very good

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Sorry to hear that you found the mattress hard and the pillows soft. We will definitely look into this as we take our sleep quality of our guests to be very important, I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed the breakfast and the location of the hotel. Thank you for sharing.
Read More
Read Less

Frindley staff, great room

By

June 21, 2016

I was there with my family on vacation. Wanted to show my Granddaughter the beaches a take her to Texas State Aquarium. The hotel was close to all , and the staff assisted us with information to area activities.

Read More
Read Less

Easy Access, Pleasant Stay

By

June 16, 2016

The rooms are brightly decorated and are clean as are all the common areas, including the hallways. I was interested to note a guest laundry area where longer term guests have access to washing their clothing. The Holiday Inn was quiet, nice breakfast, and pleasant overall.

Read More
Read Less

Well located and a great value

By

June 13, 2016

club

Our stay at the Rock Port facility exceeded our expectations. The facility is in excellent condition and well managed. The rooms are clean, comfortable and quite. We look forward to staying at this facility on future visits to Rock Port.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear Pepper42, Thank you so much for the great feedback, I'm so pleased to hear that our hotel exceeded your expectations. We absolutely look forward to having you back.
Read More
Read Less

Positive!

By

June 03, 2016

Great location! , really pleasant and clean rooms, but the thing that makes this such a good place are the Staff! All of the people are incredibly helpful and generous . Thanks !

Posted byHotelStaff
June 03, 2016
Dear Sandra, We love to hear Positive comments, so pleased to hear our staff took genuine care off you and your family. Look forward to seeing you next time, Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Leasure Stay

By

June 01, 2016

club

Hotel was a great choice, very close to beach, fishing and restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 03, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, I'm so pleased you found our hotel to be a great choice for stay. It sure does make a difference to be located near the highlights of Rockport. Look forward to seeing on your nest trip. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Great place for family or business

By

May 23, 2016

Staff was super friendly and helpful. Beach is walking distance and driving there was easy too. I forgot a tablet and after checkout they quickly called and let me know.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and friendly staff

By

May 19, 2016

We had a wonderful stay. Everyone was so friendly and so helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 20, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the great feedback. I'm so pleased to hear that you had a great stay. We look forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less