Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 91 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by traveling for leisure very nice--I am not writing a book--please do not force people to write or you might not get any reviews! January 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you! We were there for 11 days to visit family. We enjoyed our long stay! Staff and management were excellent and catered to any needs. We appreciate the personal touch and plan to be back again. January 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable. During our stay we found the staff to be extremely hospitable. The room was clean and comfortable. No complaints here. January 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, but terrible breakfast, very limited As far as the hotel it was great, but the one in Brownsville Texas is the best one I have ever stayed at, the hotel staff this particular evening she was very rude. January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service No problems encountered. Great breakfast--good variety of hot and cold foods. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 great place to stay it was a pleasure staying at this hotel. all the hotel staff were helpful and friendly. the location was very good and the rooms clean and spacious. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others. December 23, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel location There is nothing going on in Rockport, you would be better off drive to Corpus 15 - 20 miles and stay at any IHG. Pleanty to do and better selection of restaurants and activities. December 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean room When we entered the room it smelled very clean & fresh. It was clean & neat and the decor was very pretty. The bed was very comfortable.The only problem we experienced was noise with the people next to us. Their TV was very loud until 4:00 am and there were loud noised banging against the wall and children being loud at 6:00am.This was very annoying. The breakfast was very good. We plan on staying there again. December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel in area I have had to travel 3 times in the past two months and have stayed at this hotel because of its cleanliness and friendly staff. Excellent service and building/rooms are kept spotless. Recommended for your stay in the Rockport/Corpus Christi area. November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay This stay was so good that we consider it a 24 hour vacation. We were visiting our granddaughter who lives in Corpus Christe, but we prefer to stay in Rockport. We had never stayed at the Holiday Inn Express there so decided to give it a try. Oh my, from the time that we went into the lobby until we checked out, it was a totally outstanding experience. The staff was so cordial, friendly and helpful. The room was excellent. It was roomy and the colors are so soothing. In addition, the room was beautifully appointed from the bed to chairs to great TV as well as wonderful TV stations from which to choose. It was so outstanding that we regretted that we hadn't made plans to stay three days. Oh well, that gives us an excuse to go again and stay longer. November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and very comfortable room Very friendly and helpful staff. Room was spacious and very clean. TV selection limited with only HBO, no movie channels. WIFI worked well. October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff All employees and staff that we came in contact with were friendly and very helpful. October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good experience I normally don't ever write reviews for a place, but I have to say this one of the best places we have ever stayed. we all enjoyed it very much, my mother, grandbaby and me. We were visiting my father in the hospital on this trip, but we will definitely be going back for a vacation. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved it Very nice hotel very friendly staff dont miss this chance to be treated like a king. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything as expected Spent three days in complete cleanliness and comfort. Excellent value compared to competitors. Never tried the free breakfast, although many people always were. October 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by More Tables in Breakfast Room Not enough Tables in breakfast room. Breakfast was great but no place to sit. October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay We had a great weekend stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Rockport, TX. We had a minor issue with the room frig, but the front desk person, Stacey, remedied it quickly. The hotel is right across from the beach park. We even saw a whooping crane on the beach! The beds had the best pillows. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay We were there for 3 nights and had a great time. It was central and convenient to all we wanted to do, accommodations were excellent. Clean and easy access for handicap, pool was wonderful and staff were friendly and helpful. October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service, Location, Comfort We stayed here for 2 nights for my daughter's wedding. Very accommodating with multiple night-multiple room booking. The service was great and the hand written note left by housekeeping was a nice touch. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good experience! Your staff was efficient and the staff cleaning the rooms were very quiet and fast. The breakfast array was great and the staff working that room were very accommodating and personable. My granddaughters especially enjoyed the fresh made pancakes. The only negative experienced was the condition of the restrooms out by the pool. They need some serious attention. When in Rockport I will definitely consider your property. September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Location in Rockport Can't say enough about where they are located. Close to everything in the small town of rockport and fulton. Close to the Rockport beach and if you wanted to go to Port Aransas it isn't far. September 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Labor Day weekend Overall good experience, clean room, staff was helpful. We stayed on the on the 2nd floor we experienced the running up and down of kids on the 3rd floor around 10:30 pm, called the front desk who took care of the nuisance and called back later to check up on the problem to see if it was resolved. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Check in Gift Didn't receive a check in gift this time. Was it discontinued? The clerk did a great job accommodating our early arrival and went out of her way to get us on the first floor since I forgot to request during my hotel booking. Thank you. September 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fishing Trip My son and I came to Rockport to do some Red Drum Fishing. We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were kept clean and the breakfast offered in the morning was excellent. We slept comfortably in the beds and with the exception of a few hard partyers it was a quiet place to stay. August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and great service. We really enjoyed our stayed at the hotel. The service was excellent. August 21, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service I've stayed here several times in the past year and everytime I've had to wait atleast 5 minutes for service upon check in, once I recall was roughly 15 minutes. The clerk is either not at the counter or on the phone. Unfortunately this is often the only place around where you can get last minute reservations otherwise I would likely have chosen another location after my first stay here. Which is ashame because I typically am a big fan of HIE. Enough so to have Gold Elite status. The rooms are new, trendy, and nice decor. Overall pretty nice. Once I recall the shower still had hair in floor so didnt seem they had done a very good job of cleaning. One other complaint I have is that the elevator is extremely slow. Not a huge deal but somewhat annoying after a long day at work. I'm typically not one to complain as this is my first ever review online for any product or service but it's been consistently poor service here. I'm sure I will stay here again in the future but not because it is my first choice. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, and convenient From the time you check in, the staff makes you feel at home, offering any help you need. The rooms are clean...the housekeeping staff is really on the ball. Our room was cleaned in a timely manner. The beds were soooo comfortable! I usually don't sleep throught the night, except at this hotel. Thanks for a relaxing visit! We will be back and always recommend your hotel to our friends. Also, the breakfast is incredibly good, giving the price of the room even more value. How do you do it?! August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rockport Holiday Inn Rocks!! Great Staff!! Great Value!! Best Value in Rockport, TX Area. August 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Had a great stay. Pool was funky color and didn't want to venture in it. Lots of choices for breakfast but none that tasted very good. Staff was nice and rooms clean. The shower head was very high so in order to change to a different spray I had to stand on the side of the tub to reach it to change it August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very relaxing stay Stayed on a sunday night for rest and relaxing, front desk was eager to assist with my check in, soon i was cooling off in the pool. The water needed some cleaning but was not so bad to keep me out. My room was great, only negative comment i have is that the doors close real loudly if allowed to slam shut behind you. Over all we enjoyed our stay. August 10, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>