Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 78 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome service Great staff and room would highly recommend this hotel to others July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by all round a great place to stay I called to request a first floor room, making my arrangements well in advance. I am 85 years old and the ground floor is much easier for me to handle my affairs. i suppose no one put this on my reservation because I was put on the 3rd floor with a long list of apologies. This was the only thing that hurts my choice for my next stay. Someone failed to do their job. That is the only fault I had with my stay. You have a wonderful motel and I love staying there. July 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by One night at Holiday Inn Express in Rocky Mt, VA Horrible experience. Room was dirty. National reservation center did not accurately reserve the type of room I requested. Hotel ran out of pillows for our room. How does a hotel "run out of pillows"? And if you do run out of pillows -- why doesn't someone have the authority to run out to a local store and buy some pillows? July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable bed and clean room This is an excellent hotel. It is clean and well maintained. The breakfast was delicious July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Over All Great Experience Stayed one night for a local venue. Check-in service very efficient and staff was friendly and helpful. Bathroom needed a little more detailed floor cleaning and missed having a working fan needed for steamed up mirrors/room. Breakfast was a nice variety, tasty, but missed having gravy for the biscuits. July 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed in Overall Experience I originally grew up in Franklin County, Va and my daughter graduated from the HS there in 2001. My family and I were there for a family vacation due to a fundraiser that was being held in honor of my daughter and her battle against leukemia. Our travel dates were 6/6/14-6/10/14. When making the reservation, we were very upfront about my condition and how the room needs to be as clean and sterile as possible. We were promised many things. We walked into a damp, musty smelling suite with a terrible view. (There was a window, however it was in front of the outside wooden roof that obstructed any kind of view.) We actually had to walk out of the hotel to even see and feel what the weather was like. There was dust everywhere, including crumbs in the phones. And the musty smell made all of us feel sick to our stomach every time we stepped into the room. We immediately asked to be changed into a different suite but was turned down instantly. Even though we were paying the same amount of money. We were told there were no other suites available, however the condition of this room was beyond acceptable. The pool did not look like it had been cleaned in a long time so we weren't even able to enjoy that amenity at all, sick or not. One morning at breakfast time, the pancake machine was not working and the cafe lady was no where to be found. Finally we noticed she was on a smoke break. She came in and without washing her hands, started working on the machine. There are no words I can even say to follow that up with. To say our experience was a disappointment would be a huge understatement. We will never be staying here again and would never recommend to any fellow travelers or friends. We did place a formal complaint the morning of our departure and the lady was nice enough to give us a small discount. However, the fact of us knowing that we were paying the same amount of money that the other patrons of suites were paying with just a small discount given, was not enough to make up for what we went through. It's disappointing leaving such a review however I feel it would be unfair to not do such a thing and other people fall into similar situations. At least this way, perhaps the staff can recognize issues that can be worked out and make future patrons have a much better experience. Thank you for your time, Unhappy Hotel Stayer June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent newer property We stayed over for one night on a road trip. The property seems to be just a couple years old and was nicely appointed. We didn't have time to enjoy the amenities like the indoor pool but we saw many families at the property and it looked like they were having a blast. We had our 6 month old puppy with us and we found their pet policies very fair compared to other hotels. Breakfast was well stocked and had something for everyone. Definitely enjoyed this hotel and hope to be able to come back again. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay! My entire stay was very nice, only one complaint was that the front desk staff was in a back room when I arrived and I had to wait to be acknowledged and when checking out the front desk staff member was outside so I had to wait again. I run an Inn so this probably bothered me more than the usual guest. Once checked in the room was nice and quiet. June 17, 2014
2 3 4 next>>