Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 298 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

298reviews

  • 5 Stars
    195
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    13

Wonderful Staff

By

July 19, 2016

club

Nice, clean and wonderful staff. I had a great stay and enjoyed the free breakfast. Will stay here anytime I am in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time out to give us this nice review. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and that you also enjoyed our hot breakfast. We look forward to seeing you the time you are in the area! Thank You,
Read More
Read Less

MJK Review

By

July 04, 2016

Friendly staff, clean room, and great location. I will revisit.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you staying with us and taking the time out to let us know how your stay was with us. It is always a pleasure to know that you had a great stay and that you will be back to stay with us again. We look forward to seeing you! Thank You, Management
Read More
Read Less

Home away from Home

By

July 01, 2016

club

The pleasant face upon entering the facility and the care to insure all my needs were met makes the stay relaxing.Everyone from manager to housekeeping were prepared to assist with any request I had. When traveling for business all I require is exactly what you provide at a superior level. The opportunity to relax and enjoy the room and surroundings.
Thank You

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time out to give us this lovely review. It means so much to us to know that you enjoyed your stay and that we could make you feel comfortable and relaxed. I hope that you will come back to stay again! Thank You, Management
Read More
Read Less

WORK STAY

By

June 23, 2016

Very nice hotel. Staff was excellent, room was very nice. Bed and room were nice. thank you for a nice stay

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and giving us this nice review. We are pleased to know that you all enjoyed your stay and we hope that you will stay with us again! Thank You, Management
Read More
Read Less

Rocky Mount Comfort

By

June 20, 2016

club

Great hotel in a beautiful area. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Rocky Mount.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time out to give us this kind review of our hotel. It is such a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again! Thank You, Management
Read More
Read Less

pet friendly near Roanoke

By

June 19, 2016

Nice HIE about 20 miles from Roanoke that is pet friendly. Nice rooms and common areas.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you for staying with us here at our Holiday Inn Express. We really appreciate you taking the time out to give us great feedback. Please come back and stay with us again. Thank You, Management
Read More
Read Less

Great Get-a-way

By

June 14, 2016

club

Enjoyed our stay while in the Rocky Mount area. The only issue was the beds need new mattresses. But it would not stop us from staying here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time out to give us this review. I do apologize that the mattresses were not comfortable, we will look into this. It is always a pleasure to know that you did enjoy your stay and that you will be coming back to stay with us again. We look forward to seeing you! Thank You, Management
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

June 05, 2016

The hotel was nice and the breakfast was great the rooms were nice and clean on a daily basis

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time out to give us this kind review. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again! Thank You, Management
Read More
Read Less

Quiet Night After Long Drive

By

June 02, 2016

platinumelite

Had a very enjoyable stay with the help of the front desk.
Had a shuttle driver take us to dinner and the front desk clerk suggested a local place with lots of characters.
We especially appreciated not having to drive after spending many hours travelling on our way home to Boston.
Always nice to get a hotel that we know will be clean, friendly and the bed comfortable. No need to worry when selecting a Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. We really appreciate you taking the time out to give us this great review. We are really pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay! Please come back and stay with us again. Thank You, Management
Read More
Read Less

Pool not clean

By

May 28, 2016

club

This hotel is right next to the highway so expect some noise if you get the front rooms. The jacuzzi was good but the pool was quite unclean-- when I saw the yellow-slimy floor I hastily got out of the pool. The carpet in the room was not clean either. There's not much of a choice for restaurants in the neighbourhood so you're probably better off getting to Roanoke if you're headed north.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 01, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. And also thank you for taking the time out to give us feedback. I do apologize that you did not have a pleasant stay. However we will look into all of the things that you have brought to our attention and address them. However, I do hope that you will stay with us again in the future. Thank You, Management
Read More
Read Less

Room was very clean

By

May 27, 2016

club

My experience was excellent for this hotel. I will stay there anytime I'm in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 27, 2016
Thank you so much for giving us this kind review. We are so happy that you had a great experience. Please come back and stay with us again soon. Thank You, Management
Read More
Read Less

Great place to relax

By

May 25, 2016

club

I stayed at this hotel during graduation weekend for Liberty University and it was exceptional.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with us! We would also like to thank you for taking the time out to give us this review. We hope that you will visit us again. Thank You, Management
Read More
Read Less