Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 122 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by martinsville race great place to stay ,great rates, breakfeast was great, will stay here again very clean October 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overnight The mattress was very soft and sunken in the middle. Otherwise the room was comfortable and clean. The breakfast was fresh and the area was kept very clean by the staff. October 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stop Wherever You Are Going! My husband and I had attended the Sunday October 26, 2014 Nascar Sprint Cup race in Martinsville, VA and wanted to make a day of it, so I hopped on my IHG phone app and booked this room! We were super pleased and glad we did too. The staff was great and were super friendly. And the big cozy king sized bed felt great after a long day! The next morning we enjoyed a great breakfast with bacon, sausage, eggs and a lot more! We highly recommend the Holiday Inn Express if you are ever in this area. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good place to stay! We have stayed here for three years for the purpose of being close to Martinsville Speedway. It is a 35 minute drive. The folks at the desk are very nice and always seems eager to take care of you. The rooms are clean and comfortable and there are nice places to eat around the hotel. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff. Gave good suggestions for restaurants and directions. October 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean & comfortable If you need to be in the area then this is the place to stay. October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hote, great price! Very friendly staff, nice large clean rooms, good location, walk to restaraunts etc very reasonable rates will stay again when here on business October 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best Around This property is likely the best lodging in the local area. I will stay there the next time I travel to Rocky Mount, NC, particularly to attend events at nearby Ferrum College. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very enjoyale stay! We had a great time in the area. Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express was very enjoyable. There was a power outage one morning, and the staff was most supportive and encouraging. There was, also, an obnoxious guest that same morning, and the staff handled the situation very well. We stay at various Holiday Inn Expresses and this one fulfilled our expectations, and then some. My only complaint, and it is hardly a complaint, is our wish that the room had a small refrigerator. I would definitely recommend this to all who travel. October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay Great place to stay and enjoy the scenery in Ferrum and Rocky Mount, VA October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from Home The staff at this property go above and beyond to make you feel welcome, and will do everything within their power to make your stay as wonderful as it can possibly be. I feel as if I made many new friends during my stay, which is great when you're transitioning to a new location. October 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by room floor carpet needs to be replaced. Ugly stains that are all over on the carpet need to be replaced. It seems to be a place that allows pets because there was dog around. Therefore, it is rather important to keep the carpet clean. October 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Much better than we expected This was my first stay at a Holiday Inn Express and I was impressed. It was much nicer than I expected. The breakfast was good, room was clean and comfortable and common areas were very nice. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for reward points! Excellent service and quality room, Platinum member upgrade, all for low points! October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very happy with the room! I will be staying at your hotel in the future as my granddaughter is planning a wedding in your area next October. I feel I can recommend your property to any out of town guest attending the wedding! October 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Just another hotel The room had a funky smell so we kept the window open during our entire stay. The ice maker was RIDICULOUSLY far from the room. The "24- hour coffee station" was only open for breakfast The treadmills were really loud and I felt sorry for running at 6am when other guests were sleeping. October 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by relaxing stay We had a very relaxing night after a hard day of travel. This was a welcome respite. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by heating and cooling systems Heating and cooling units for just about any hotel I have stayed in are inefficient at maintaining a comfortable room temperature and quiet operation. I have stayed in a couple of hotels that had central air and heating with individual thermostats in each room. These type of arrangements provide a much more comfortable experience. I felt this hotel was comfortable and the staff friendly and efficient but it was difficult to maintain a constant room temperature. The second night we stayed we were able to open a window and turn off the room unit and it was a vast improvement since it was a cool night I appreciated having the ability to open the window since many rooms do not offer that option.. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and excellent service. We were extremely pleased with our room but especially happy with the staff on duty at the desk. We'd planned to celebrate our 8 yr old granddaughter's birthday in our room. The staff let us set it up in the breakfast room and even gave us balloons left by someone else to help decorate the area. They offered us plates and eating utensils if we needed them. Sophia's birthday table was especially pretty thanks to the women on duty letting us set up in there. September 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by uncomfortable bed The mattress was too soft. It sunk in when I laid on it. September 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Nice hotel for Rocky Mount, VA. The internet was a bit shotty and my devices were often unable to find the connection. Overall, I would recommend. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. This is an excellent hotel if you are in the area. It is close to Ferrum College and a nice drive down RT 40 to get there. Breakfast had excellent choices and everything was good. Hotel staff was great also. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel and Staff This is a very clean, comfortable, modern and great hotel. Staff is very friendly and welcoming. Will definitely stay at this excellent hotel in the future. September 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Best in Town For a small town sandwiched between a busy highway and railroad tracks, it's a medium pricey only option with restaurants and fast food and groceries close by. Use it often when visiting student in local college, pet friendly, Easily accessible, though only decent option in town or within 40 miles. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean, and very friendly! We were very pleased with our stay at this Holiday Inn Express. The room was very clean, and quiet. The staff was very friendly and personable. I would stay again. Only complaint is that we were not given the internet access code, and were not able to use the internet wifi. Thank you!! September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience The staff was helpful and courteous, the room clean comfortable and quiet. Plenty of parking and across the street from food and gas. The only problem i had was in trying to connect to their unsecured wifi...my virus protection detected too many threats to allow connection. Luckily they did have a guest computer in the lobby and i was able to get needed access. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall experience was good. Overall the experience was good.Great Staff,Clean rooms,Good food choices,The few problems I had were able to be corrected rather easily and the Staff was more than willing. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice for great value Wil be using this hotel when returning to this area. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay at Holiday Inn Express our stay at this Holiday Inn Express was excellent. The room was nicely furnished and clean. The people at the desk were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast bar was amazing and contained more of a selection of food than I am used to seeing. We will definitely stay here again if our travels warrant it. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and nice Very nice hotel, service very good and friendly!!! August 10, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>