Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 271 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

271reviews

  • 5 Stars
    178
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

twin cities area

By

July 16, 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel with friendly staff. The location is great. Close to the city without all of the traffic and congestion you always find in downtown area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to leave a positive review. I agree that we have a great location. Rogers is a cozy and safe suburb and we'll lucky to be just a quick drive away from the Twin Cities. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Cindy McCarty
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel great breakfast

By

July 16, 2016

excellent hotel However,. upon check in I wasn't given the opportunity of checking the 500 bonus points or snack. I would have taken the 500 bonus points. I was not offered either option!~!! But saw I had a choice on the top of my statement after leaving the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with us. I'm sorry you did not get asked about which Welcome Amenity you would like for being a Platinum or Spire member. You will automatically be receiving you 500 bonus. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed the rest of your stay! Sincerely, Cindy McCarty General Manager
Read More
Read Less

convenient locations

By

July 11, 2016

club

I look for Holiday Inn Express along the interstate when traveling for business. Convenient, comfortable and affordable where ever you go.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Hi Shelby50, Thank you for your great comment about our brand. IHG strives to provide consistency among it's hotel and it sounds like you think we're doing a good job at that. We look forward to seeing you again next time your in the Twin Cities area. Create a wonderful day, Cindy McCarty General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Exceptional staff

By

July 11, 2016

club

Great staff. Super fun pool. Free breakfast. Helpful front desk. Nothing super fancy but a really great hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Hi MisusRachel, Thank you for your stay and taking the time to submit a review. I'm happy to hear our staff provided an exceptional stay for you. We look forward to you staying with us next time you visit MN. Create a wonderful day, Cindy McCarty General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay here!

By

July 07, 2016

club

Hotel was clean and up to date. Comfortable rooms and beds. The kids pool was so much fun! Loved it, will stay again. Great value for what you get.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for taking time to leave us a 5 star review! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay including our fun kiddie pool. I love that we have that kiddie pool with water features and a slide that is just the perfect size for our littler guests. I hope you'll be staying with us again soon! Sincerely, Cindy McCarty General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

Nice and clean, rooms spotless and warm, just that the air conditioner rattled.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for staying with us, I'm happy to hear our property met your expectations! Sorry for the noisy A/C unit, we will make sure that has gotten fixed. Sincerely, Cindy McCarty General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 05, 2016

club

After travelling over 7000 miles in 3 weeks and staying in motels every night we found this hotel to be the very best hotel we visited.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
I'm so glad to hear we were the best hotel you visited on your trip! Thank you for staying with us, we look forward to having you with us the next time you're in town. Sincerely, Cindy McCarty General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

July 01, 2016

club

Clean and comfortable stay. Close to Albertville Premium Outlets. Good choice of restaurants in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Good job for taking advantage of our close proximity to the Albertville Premium Outlet Mall! I hope you got a lot of great deals on your shopping trip. Thank you for staying with us and I hope we'll be seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Cindy McCarty
Read More
Read Less

Letto comodo e servizio eccezionale.

By

June 27, 2016

club

Colazione migliorabile,
servizio eccellente
locazione interessante
estremamente pulito

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Grazie per stare con noi . Sono contento che hai trovato il nostro servizio di essere buono e l' hotel pulito . Spero che sceglie di stare con noi la prossima volta che ci si trova in Minnesota ! Thank you, Cindy McCarty Direttore generale
Read More
Read Less

HIE Rogers Mn

By

June 07, 2016

The property is located close enough to major routing to be convenient and far enough away to be quiet. The property design seemed new and different from other HIE properties and was pleasant. Elevators could have been more convenient. Vending machines on 1st floor only but had better variety than most. Staff was well trained and very helpful. Property was clean and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and providing such great feedback! I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your stay here and that our staff provided you with good service. Now that our renovation is completed we have our vending and ice machines back on all floors. We hope to see you again soon. Regards, Cindy
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel/ freezing kiddie pool

By

June 01, 2016

club

The room was an average Holiday Inn room, everything was nicely kept and clean.
We stayed here because of the nice kiddie pool area. We took our child down to play and the water was so cold she would not even play in it.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 09, 2016
Dear KW95, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and writing a review. I am pleased to note that you found the rooms neat and clean. We are always happy to provide a consistently clean, comfortable and courteous place for our guest to stay. It is regrettable that you did not enjoy the swimming pool due to the cold water temperature. I apologize for any inconvenience this issue may have caused you. While I understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, I hope you give us a chance to serve you again. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

June 01, 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel before and there is a reason I will keep coming back. The hotel is very neat, clean, and quiet. The staff members are amazing and very accommodating. Jean was working the breakfast area both mornings I was there and she did a fantastic job. I was very impressed with her.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Katie, Thank you for all the kind things you had to say about the Holiday Inn Express Rogers. We pride ourselves in providing a pleasant stay all the way around and I'm glad to hear that we were able to provide that for you! I agree that Jeanne is a superstar team member. We hope to see you back here soon. Thanks again, Cindy McCarty
Read More
Read Less