• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: MAPLE GROVE
  • Distance From Hotel: 2.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-06:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Cabela's Worlds Foremost Outfitters
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Albertville Premium Outlets
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:91
  • Car Parking Available
  • Free general parking

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:75
  • Total number of suites:9
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:35
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:39
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:75
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4

Welcome to the new Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rogers hotel!

The hotel is perfect for both corporate and leisure travelers seeking modern accommodations in the Rogers & Maple Grove areas of Minnesota. Nestled off I-94 & Hwy 101, the hotel is surrounded by a variety of restaurants, shopping and entertainment. The Minneapolis St. Paul International Airport (MSP) and Downtown Minneapolis are an easy 45 minute drive including the Metrodome and Target
View More

Welcome to the new Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rogers hotel!

The hotel is perfect for both corporate and leisure travelers seeking modern accommodations in the Rogers & Maple Grove areas of Minnesota. Nestled off I-94 & Hwy 101, the hotel is surrounded by a variety of restaurants, shopping and entertainment. The Minneapolis St. Paul International Airport (MSP) and Downtown Minneapolis are an easy 45 minute drive including the Metrodome and Target Center.

Local points of interest like Cabela’s and the Blaine National Sports Center are minutes from this hotel. Area businesses include Walgreens Distribution and Graco Corporation.

Shopping enthusiasts are minutes from Albertville Premium Outlets and the Shoppes at Arbor Lakes, plus a short drive to the famous Mall of America.

Other nearby attractions include the Gateway Antique Mall, Elm Creek Park Reserve, the Rogers 18 Theatre, ProKART indoor racing and various golf courses.

The Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rogers hotel features 75 stylish guestrooms, high speed Internet access, daily complimentary hot breakfast, business center, guest laundry, fitness center and a pool oasis with a kiddie pool, water canons, oversized hot tub and an arcade balcony. Flexible meeting space is available to accommodate up to 100 guests.

The Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rogers is your gateway to the Twin Cities.

View Less
Features
Indoor Pool Oasis features water volleyball, an oversized hot tub, kiddie pool with water canons and an arcade patio.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 192 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent stay I have been staying at this hotel for years and am always pleased by the level of service the staff extends here. Everyone is very friendly and do their best to make sure I am comfortable during my stay. I am looking forward to my return! October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant experience The hotel staff was very friendly and the amenities were fantastic. The kids enjoyed the pool. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Overall good experience My overall business experience was very good. Clean room, courteous staff, and nice location. The only real issue was the WiFi was slow in the evening. October 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly customer service and staff The staff is always very friendly and provides good service. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best service I have ever had Front desk were friendly and enthusiastic in their greeting. The bar tender was very attentive even though the place was busy. The next night she remembered each of our drinks and how we liked them. Overall, every employee was awesome. Whoever the manager is at that hotel has really developed a really great group of people that work there. Some of the cleaning crew were around and also engaged in conversation, making sure we had everything we needed. Truly a great crew! September 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice room the stay was real nice the people were real helpful the room was clean and stocked with every thing needed. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and cool waterpark Happy with customer service. Nice water park area. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Leisure/Shopping Just needed a place to stay for the evening while on a quick shopping trip. The hotel was clean, comfortable, and in a great location, The staff was courteous and always smiling. We will be back to stay again. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean home away from home feel Friendly and attentive staff. Great amenities. Very clean. Overall great experience! September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip Spent a couple of nights here while on business. The hotel location was very convient; the rooms spacious, clean and comfy; the staff was friendly, attentive, and provided good recommendations/guidence. My only complaint is that my room was on the first floor, and near the main lobby - thus the traffic noise level was high, and the overhead hotel music was constant. I would easily stay again, just request a room away from the main lobby. :) September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Waterpark Family Getaway This is the greatest waterpark hotel ever! So clean and the staff is unbelievable. Just wait til you get there. They are so friendly to you and your children. Your kids will feel like they are in Disney. The location is great, you can swim, leave and go shopping and come back and go swimming again. And so fun, there is an arcade right on site. All perfect for kids of all ages. Highly recommend this place! September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent family stay! We stayed for one night while we finished up some school shopping, and we were very pleased. The pool area was such fun, and perfect for our kids (ages 6, 7, 15), with several lifeguards on duty and life vests available to use. We got a pizza after swimming and it was delicious, and then hit the hay in super comfortable beds. The location was great, too, just adjacent to a very nice shopping center. Couldn't have gone better! September 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay We were very happy with our stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful from check in to check out. Kids enjoyed the pool and being able to rent a game to play in the room. Room was clean and comfortable although lighting was very low and pillows were a little too soft for me. Breakfast buffet was good and had a good variety to choose from. Hotel is close to restaurants (some within walking distance), shopping (within walking distance), and gas stations. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hockey101 Clean room. Nice to having a full fridge to use for drinks. Kids had a blast. The hotel is surround with shopping and resturants September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice place with great staff This hotel is in a great location. Walking distance to shopping, spas, and many nice places to dine. It is very clean and the staff is very friendly and helpful. I was here on business but would stay here again for pleasure if I was in the area. Would not recommend a first floor room though. I was too close to the bar and the bar patio was right outside my window so even though the music was good it was loud and I didn't get much sleep. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I really enjoyed this hotel. They have a great staff and a great facility. Thanks for everything! August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property, Beautiful Area Hotel is located in a beautiful area. Within walking distance to great shops. Clean rooms, comfortable beds. Water park looks awesome, may need to bring the kids with next time! August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing value! We recently stayed as part of a family reunion group. The group rates were so reasonable, front desk personnel friendly and helpful, rooms so comfortable and sound proof! Added to the fun was an amazing house keeper named Kelly who saw to our every need! Will definitely make this an annual event there! August 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place It was a nice place to stay with plenty of eating options. I I wish breakfast was included with the booking, or an option available August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Came to play, enjoyed the stay! Our band was invited to play out on the patio - we had a standing room only crowd - the front desk, maintenance and bar-tender staff were all outstanding. I would come back to this hotel. Our guest room had an extra room with bunkbeds and reading lights - it was well appointed and clever - PERFECT for families with pre-teen kids! August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay in Maple Grove Everything I've come to expect from Holiday. Clean room, friendly staff and a good night's sleep. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality stay Would stay here again and again! We love this property. August 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Last minute reservation I tend to have low expectations when I make a last minute reservation, but this was the price of a holiday inn and it's a holiday inn express. Our room faced the highway, no problem, but it faced directly at a street light so, shined right in even with the curtains open only a little. I thought the roomed smelled like someone had smoked it it or nearby when the air conditioner ran and last but not least, the bedding was so old that the mattress pad and the bottom sheet too would not hold the corners, rolled up in a ball, when you turned over. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Staff From the time I spoke to Lisa about the reservation and we walked in the door until the time we checked out we were treated special. We were especially impressed with our housekeeping lady, Kelly. Whenever we saw Kelly, she always asked if we needed anything and left notes of thanks in our rooms. We were a group of about 9 rooms and she took excellent care of all of us. I was also impressed that I received a phone call 2 days before our stay from Lisa checking to see if we had any questions. We plan on having a family reunion every summer in the area and will definitely stay at the same place. Overall, Everyone in our group was extremely pleased with our stay. August 21, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by I guess the Customer isn't always right We stayed at the Holiday Inn in Maple Grove for my wedding weekend. The hotel itself is in pretty good condition. A very nice building with an excellent water park. However, I travel frequently for work and leisure, and have never had such a poor experience in regards to a hotels staff and their treatment of their guests. We reserved a 30 room block one year prior to our wedding weekend. We were told at the time that this was just an initial amount, and that we could add rooms to the block once the wedding day was closer. 5 months prior to our wedding my fiance went to the hotel to see if we could add some rooms to the block. The man at the front desk not only couldn't find our room block, but started criticizing and blaming my fiance stating that it was her problem. After that she called me in tears. I made multiple phone calls/emails and almost a week went by before we were finally told they had made an error and could find our room block, but we could not add anymore rooms to it (with no apologies for their employees behavior towards my fiance). The wedding weekend finally came. I had reserved my own room for the night before, and we had planned on taking some photos of myself getting ready in the morning. The day before I stopped by the front desk and requested a late check out because I wouldn't be able to leave for the church until noon and check out was at 11 (the individual at the front desk said it wouldn't be a problem). At 11:03 the following morning, our photos were rudely interrupted by housekeeping rudely BANGING at the door saying we needed to be out of the room. I told them I had requested a late check out, but they simply said that that was something I needed to discuss with the front desk. We had to escort them out of the room and call the front desk to inform them we needed a few more minutes. Since we had reached our room block we were told that we would receive a complimentary suite for the night of our wedding, but they would still need a card on file (very understandable request). However, a week after our wedding we checked our credit card statement and they charged us the full price for the suite that was supposed to be complimentary! Again after a few days of phone calls and emails requesting the change, they finally removed the charge from our account (again with no apologies or acknowledgement of the error. These are some of the examples of how they treated the bride and groom that weekend, and we've heard numerous staff complaints from our wedding guests who also stayed that weekend. Before this weekend I would frequent Holiday Inn's when I would travel for work or leisure, but honestly this has left a sour taste in my mouth. I will be hesitant to choose the Holiday Inn on future trips, and won't visit the Maple Grove location again. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and clean rooms The Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites has always been my first choice for hotels. This particular location was beautiful both inside and out. Rooms were very clean and beds were very comfortable. I definitely will stay at this location again. August 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by It was fine. This is a normal hotel. There was nothing extravagant, or out of the ordinary. It served its purpose for a business visit. I do not know that I would stay here leisurely. The location was pretty nice though. It is close to lots of shopping and restaurants. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel We really enjoyed our stayed. The watermark is amazing and the location next to the Arbour Lakes Shopping is great for the family. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Relaxing Stay Excellent Hotel Stay and Great Service!! The suite was great and the front staff and restaurant staff are really Outstanding. I highly recommend this property for a relaxing vacation. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome!! Great experience! Comfy king bed and awesome pool and water slides! Pull out bed was uncomfortable! That would be my only complaint! August 6, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Exterior Feature
Exterior Feature
Select to close.
Exterior Feature Hotel Exterior Exterior Feature View from Hotel Entrance to the front desk Front Desk Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Entrance Front Desk
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Check Availability
Loading