• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: MAPLE GROVE
  • Distance From Hotel: 2.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Cabela's Worlds Foremost Outfitters
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Albertville Premium Outlets
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:91
  • Car Parking Available
  • Free general parking

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:75
  • Total number of suites:9
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:35
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:39
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:75
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4

Welcome to the new Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rogers hotel!

The hotel is perfect for both corporate and leisure travelers seeking modern accommodations in the Rogers & Maple Grove areas of Minnesota. Nestled off I-94 & Hwy 101, the hotel is surrounded by a variety of restaurants, shopping and entertainment. The Minneapolis St. Paul International Airport (MSP) and Downtown Minneapolis are an easy 45 minute drive including the Metrodome and Target
View More

Welcome to the new Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rogers hotel!

The hotel is perfect for both corporate and leisure travelers seeking modern accommodations in the Rogers & Maple Grove areas of Minnesota. Nestled off I-94 & Hwy 101, the hotel is surrounded by a variety of restaurants, shopping and entertainment. The Minneapolis St. Paul International Airport (MSP) and Downtown Minneapolis are an easy 45 minute drive including the Metrodome and Target Center.

Local points of interest like Cabela’s and the Blaine National Sports Center are minutes from this hotel. Area businesses include Walgreens Distribution and Graco Corporation.

Shopping enthusiasts are minutes from Albertville Premium Outlets and the Shoppes at Arbor Lakes, plus a short drive to the famous Mall of America.

Other nearby attractions include the Gateway Antique Mall, Elm Creek Park Reserve, the Rogers 18 Theatre, ProKART indoor racing and various golf courses.

The Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rogers hotel features 75 stylish guestrooms, high speed Internet access, daily complimentary hot breakfast, business center, guest laundry, fitness center and a pool oasis with a kiddie pool, water canons, oversized hot tub and an arcade balcony. Flexible meeting space is available to accommodate up to 100 guests.

The Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rogers is your gateway to the Twin Cities.

View Less
Features
Indoor Pool Oasis features water volleyball, an oversized hot tub, kiddie pool with water canons and an arcade patio.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 142 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Recognisable comfort Nice suite with adaquate comfort. Interesting concept with the jacuzzi in the room. Noisy AC. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome staff! We had a group of 9 rooms. After a bad experience at another hotel the staff at the Holiday Inn was very accommodating in getting our whole group in, on the same floor at short notice. The rooms were clean, large, comfortable and the hotel is close to tons of shopping and eating. Thank you for making what started out elsewhere as a bad experience into a great ending!!! I would definitely return! July 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Family Stay We had family visiting from out of town and our plans were affected by inclement weather. The Water park saved the day! Great option for families with various age ranges; toddler to teen options. Also really enjoyed that they have lifeguards on duty. Staff was very friendly and accommodating! Would definitely refer to others and will be visiting again ourselves! July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent Experience We were in town for a bachelorette party and were able to have an all-around fun time! The location of the hotel relative to other attractions is fantastic and the water park was great for both playing and relaxing. Will definitely be back! July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience The staff was amazing and truly made you feel at home in your home away from home. Food and drink was top of the line as well. Anything you needed they where able to help with. It has been a while since I have experienced a staff that went above and beyond with out smothering you :) I will definitely be bringing my family back to this location! June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean, but waterslide not available during week We like the area and cleanliness of hotel, but when waterslide is not available during the week, then rooms should be at a lower rate. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything great except the pull out sofa We had a family function near by and this place was great the Food, the room, the service you name it. Only issue was the mattress for the pull out sofa. But I didn't have to sleep on it my Son did. So otherways a great place June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Experience Love the location of the hotel. Many shops and restaurants to visit. All within walking distance. Highly recommended. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente Excelente estancia y atención del personal. Totalmente recomendable June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant service! Hotel was great but expected water slides to be open for the kids. I should of asked but didn't when I booked room. Pool is pretty boring without the water slides going. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Staff was very friendly and helpfull! They offered to bring me to a crossift box in the area instead of taking a cab. good service! June 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Internet experience was bad. Internet experience and the response from front desk regarding this was bad. June 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff! I appreciated how friendly and polite the staff was during our stay! June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. will definitely book for my next get away place it was relaxed and comfortable June 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Just Average There wasn't anything special about this hotel. It is overpriced. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean We enjoyed our stay and it was relaxing. We were not bothered or disturbed. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place! I have a large family and we have stayed at this hotel 3 times in the last 5 years - for two family reunions and one funeral. Each time, the staff has gone out of its way to be accommodating of our large group (27 people, 6 - 7 rooms). We especially love Deb in the restaurant! We ranged in age from 2 years old to 100 and they were able to make ALL of us comfortable. June 1, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 disgruntle manager the hotel itself was nice the manager was on a major power kick, we were not allowed to sit on the patio in a group or sit anywhere in the hotel in a group barely allowed to walk the halls the manager called the police when a few of us were in the parking lot I would not recommend this hotel to anyone I know May 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly The entire staff was very friendly and polite. The rooms were nice and comfortable May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A room for my family Got a great deal on 2 rooms for my family and they tell they me they loved everything about the hotel, staff and their stay - especially Paul at the Front Desk, he was very helpful. Thank you Holiday Inn Arbor Lakes!! May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No complaints I had no complaints about my stay there. And the location is excellent; fairly close to a main highway, Dave and Busters and other restaurants and shopping April 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fun Family Getaway! We took our three young children here for a little "staycation" over our Spring Break. They had a great time in the water park, of course! The life guards were attentive, the water slides were fun for all ages, and the water was warm. We found the room to be clean and quiet and the staff friendly and accommodating. Definitely a fun place to stay! April 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean friendly staff Hotel rooms were very clean. We had four rooms and all were kept very clean. The staff was very friendly and always wanted to assist with any needs. Front desk was fast friendly and efficient. Thanks for the great vacation. April 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Overpriced. Uncomfortable. I have never written a bad hotel review before...but this stay left my entire group unimpressed, with big dents in our wallets. I stay in hotels 20+ nights a year, and this was by far the most uncomfortable bed I've ever slept in. The pillows and bed left me and the other adults in my group sore and aching in the morning (mind you, most of us are in our 30's). Thank god they have a hot tub! You'll need it. I am not making this part up - my husband has been using a heat pack on his neck for the past 3 nights trying to relieve the lingering soreness In addition to the low quality beds, there was also a smoke detector light that illuminated our room all night....and BLINKED all night to boot. You could see it through your eye lids, with your eyes shut. . The hotel rooms are very noisy...you can hear every time your neighbor flushes the toilet, runs the bathtub, or coughs. I'm still shaking my head at the price for this lack of quality in return. On a good note: The staff was very nice, both at the front desk, and breakfast area. The buffet was perfect for little kids, and presented nicely. The lifegaurds at the pool were fantastic, and kept a close eye on every swimmer in the pool area. I'm so disappointed in my stay. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick Spring Break Get Away We planned a quick weekend spring break trip for our daughter. We stayed in the kids suite. She loved it. We spent a lot of time in the waterpark and it was great. I strongly recommend this holiday inn toeveryone. The staff is very friendly and helpful as well. April 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Upscale Holiday Inn I always stay at this Holiday Inn when I am in the Twin Cities. It's absolutely one of the nicer Holiday Inns that I stay at. The rooms are always clean and up to date. And although I never have used it, the water park/pool looks awesome for kids. On this trip, the room they assigned me didn't have any wireless signal so I went to the front desk to ask about it on the 1st morning and they switched my room without even having to ask. The room I moved into was a kid suite, which would be awesome to have if I had kids. But the water was only lukewarm in the shower. I figured that it was just because I was showering at a peak time. However the next morning when there still wasn't warm water, I mentioned it to the front desk. Craig, the chief engineer was on it right away! He had it fixed, recognized me from previous visits and left me a very nice letter, all kinds of coupons for free drinks and such, a points voucher and a cute rubber duck. It was the most impressive way to apologize for the issue! The water wasn't a big deal but he more than made up for it! Great customer service from him! The only downside I will say was the recognition for IHG rewards members. As a platinum member I used to receive coupons for free drinks and snacks in their sundries store as well as a bottle of water and breakfast bar each day outside my room. Now I only received 500 IHG points. Huge downgrade. They used to be one of the best to reward IHG members so I am really sad that has changed so dramatically. OH and also, this hotel has the most AMAZING shower heads I have ever had! I have looked everywhere to buy one for my house and cant find them so I really look forward to showers at this hotel! Don't change those whatever you do! March 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Difficult Waterpark to Enjoy We took our Grandson here for Spring break to get out of the cold weather. While on the smaller side, he and a friend enjoyed playing in the waterpark until all of our eyes started burning, presumably from the chemicals, and we had to leave. in the morning, eyes were so sore, they didn't want to go back to the waterpark. Room was nice, but the fold out chair should not be considered a bed and they didn't have rollaways -what kind of hotel doesn't have rollaways? March 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great fun, not so clean We booked a room with our kids along with another family and specified twice that we would like rooms close together, we even were given room numbers however at check in the room we were promised had been given to someone else. No problem the staff said, we'll move your friends up to your floor. So our friends packed up their 3 toddlers and 3 play pens etc and hauled them to another floor only to get there and discover it was a standard room when they were previously in a suite. We'll, back downstairs they went and at this point the staff seemed annoyed and had an attitude as if all these problems were our fault. Screw it I guess, we settled on different floors after all with no apologies from staff. So then we get into our room and within 5 minutes I noticed a pretzel, a cheese ball and a paper plate all in different places left from the previous guests. I already knew the level of service I could expect from the staff so I didn't even bother to complain. From that point on our stay was very fun, the kids and adults really had a blast at the waterpark. Overall it was worth the $200 we spent but I've never in my life had I been checked into a hotel room with garbage until this place and I've never had such unprofessional staff at a hotel either. We'll probably go somewhere different next time. Oh and my kids also came down with a stomach bug the night we returned home and vomited for 3 days. Somehow I wasn't too surprised. March 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Business locale I had business meetings in Brooklyn Park so elected to stay here through IHG Rewards. The hotel has avery nice, comfortable feel to it; extremely well-maintained and clean. It is located squarely in an area of great shops, restaurants, and bars…and the value of the hotel was as good or better than most I stay at. I'll be back! March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kids had a great time Water park not available during the week, but the kids still had fun at the pool. March 16, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Exterior Feature
Exterior Feature
Select to close.
Exterior Feature Hotel Exterior Exterior Feature View from Hotel Entrance to the front desk Front Desk Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Entrance Front Desk
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Check Availability
Loading