Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 453 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

453reviews

  • 5 Stars
    343
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    12

Nice property and competent staff

By

July 19, 2016

club

The room was clean and comfortable. The property was well maintained and the staff are quite pleasant. There was good value for the cost.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable hotel, and friendly staff

By

July 16, 2016

club

The front desk associate was very helpful in making our reservation when we called, and was knowledgeable about dining options for us so late in the evening. Check in was quick and efficient. The pool and hot tub were clean and relaxing. Staff was very friendly and seemed to genuinely enjoy making our stay comfortable. I would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Fast but fun trip, this made it better!

By

July 12, 2016

We needed a place to stop on a long trip, we weren't sure how far we would make it before we got tired and needed to stop. I found this hotel on line, it was easy to make reservations, it was easy to find. The staff was great, the mattresses were awesome and it was a great choice!! I would recommend it to anyone~

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
So happy to hear that you loved our double pillow top mattresses. I will pass you compliments onto the staff. We all love to hear the great reviews.
Read More
Read Less

excellent stay

By

July 03, 2016

excellent room front desk service was excellent little disappointed in no mini fridge

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
We pride ourselves on excellent customer service. Glad to hear you where happy with the room and service. Just for future reference we do offer fridge and microwave in our suites. When you are back in the area please stop by.
Read More
Read Less

Recomend

By

June 29, 2016

club

Clean hotel, with hot tub and pool. Good location off highway.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thanks for being our guest. Great to hear that you enjoyed the hot tub and pool. We do keep our hot tub at a lovely 100 degrees and the pool at a nice 83 degrees. When you are in Rolla again the pool will be waiting.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice Hotel

By

June 21, 2016

club

This hotel's rooms are nicer than the typical holiday inn.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Stay

By

June 16, 2016

Hotel was nice and clean. Breakfast area was clean; plenty of options for eating. Coffee was good. Quiet room. Fitness center was nice. I'm nitpicking here, but the entrance drive to the Hotel needs to be lit up better, once you come around the curve the entrance is right up oon you. almost missed it a couple of times.

Read More
Read Less

On th way to a move

By

June 15, 2016

club

We were on the way to Tennessee! Before getting here we had a very rough day! The evening staff was very nice when we got there! We were a walk in. They had a room available for us to book! Room was clean and breakfast was hot! We had a lot of fun the next morning watching two little bunnies outside on the ground before leaving!

Id recommend this place to others!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
I'm so happy you enjoyed your stay! That is awesome that you saw bunnies playing around! Thank you for visiting us and I hope we have the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable room.

By

June 15, 2016

When we travel we always look for Holiday Inns or Holiday Inn express. We usually find them to be very comfortable and clean. They also offer a large variety of breakfast items to choose from. Another thing we always like is that we usually get a free newspaper to read while we travel to keep us current with issues in the daily news.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you for being our guest! Thank you for the compliments. I'm so glad you enjoyed our breakfast and daily complimentary newspaper. Hope to see you again when you are back in Rolla.
Read More
Read Less

Family

By

June 11, 2016

This place is very family friendly. The room was very spacious and I like that I was able to get a adjoining room as well. This was a event stay.. My daughter had Prom and the location was perfect to have fun during the day at pool and take photo's and than get her all fancy for the prom that night. After her long day we all had a wonderful night sleep. I would recommend this place for any event concerning family and travel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
We strive for a family friendly atmosphere! I'm so glad you had a wonderful stay and able to enjoy your families special event! I hope your daughter had a great time at Prom! I hope you allow us to serve you when you are next in Rolla!
Read More
Read Less

Attempts have been made to keep motels up to modern practices.

By

June 10, 2016

While we enjoyed our stay and the association with the employees, we do notice many of the motels are showing their age in comparison to others. As an example, I think it was in Tulsa (Holiday Inn) we stayed a couple of months ago and found the facilities almost new and of modern to our needs.
However we find that in about 95% of our visits, facilities being worn, the support and attitude of employees more than make up for what could be few uncomfortable arrangements.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you for your review. I'm glad you had a great experience with our hotel staff. You will be happy to know we will be going through a renovation this coming winter. We are excited for the new updates. Hope to see you again soon and if you come in the spring 2017 you will see a new updated facility!
Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

June 09, 2016

club

Enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn in Rolla. The suite we had was very nice and perfect for us as we had a small child with us. Staff were friendly, and room was clean. Enjoyed the complimentary chocolate chip cookie and the breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thank you so much for being our guest! We absolutely love those cookies at night. I'm so happy you enjoyed breakfast, there are so many options for the whole family! The next time you are in Rolla we hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less