Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 147 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best place in Rolla, Mo to stay. First of all it is clean. We have stayed at other places in Rolla and Holiday Inn is the best. The room, pool, dinning area are the best. This was our second time there and will go back the next time we stay in Rolla. April 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and friendly staff I had a very positive stay in Rolla. The location suited my needs and the staff was friendly and helpful April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable suite, friendly staff. We were greeted by a very friendly staff. Our room was clean & comfortable & quiet with free wifi. Room furnishings up to date. Great TV with direct TV. Fresh cookies in the evening were appreciated. I couldn't have asked for more. Okay, in a perfect world, I would have had glazed donuts with chocolate frosting, for breakfast. The cinnamon rolls were great though. I will stay at this hotel every time I go to Rolla. April 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed The hotel met our expectations. The beds were actually more comfortable then past experiences in Holiday Inn Expresses we have stayed in. All was satisfactory, clean and comfortable. April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay This hotel is great! We have stayed here many times and our stay is always excellent! We especially love the cookies in the evening! April 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast area Excellent and Comfortable bed The breakfast area was excellent and the quality of food matched the area. The lady that supports this area should be commended for her above and beyond efforts. My wife has a bad back and often has problems sleeping but she commented that she had a great night sleep and the bed was one of the most comfortable that she had experienced in a long time. Thanks for a great stay. March 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rolla MO not my usual stop..... smiled most of the time. Rolla is usually a mid-day stop on my I-44 run but had to set up an appointment for first thing in the AM. So I went with Holiday Inn Express over another option we have while on the road. This pick was a winner even though I did discover Missouri S & T is kinda the place to be on St. Pats weekend...see he is the Saint of Engineering and with MO S & T being the Engineering University in Missouri.... well it seems to be their, "Homecoming" party weekend. Given all that the staff was on their toes even when this big dummy l locked himself out of his room after Dinner. The room was clean and quite, they went the extra mile and placed me at an end room so the hall traffic would be at a minimum. The only down side was the lower ground east door would not unlock with my room key had to go all the way around to the front door after my AM walk. Staff was told and acknowledged it had been reported and that the staff maintenance was unable to fix and a outside vendor was to repair. March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service and Most comfortable hotel experience My husband, daughter and I stayed at the Rolla Holiday Inn Express this past weekend. It was the most comforable hotel and the staff was very friendly. They even had fresh baked chocolate chip cookies. Great experience! March 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location/Quiet Room This location is easy to access and has easy access to MS&T campus. Only "Con" was the bed firmness was not to my liking (I'm picky or at least my back is). Staff treated me wonderfully and this appears to be a well run and popular location. February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rolla Despite being fronted by the freeway, it was very quiet and I slept better than I had in weeks!! The mattress was very comfortable and the room was very nice. I will definitely stay here again when in Rolla! January 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The place to stay in Mid-Missouri I often travel to St Robert (Ft Leonard Wood) on business. I have stayed at the IHG properties in St Robert/Waynesville area and have been disappointed. Loud parties and drunks stumbling to their room at 3am, room rates are 40 dollars higher because they can. Then I tried the Express in Rolla. What a difference!!! Great rates, quiet/ restful nights sleep, very friendly employees and well worth the 30 minute drive to Ft Wood. If you are traveling along I-44 and need a place to stay, I highly recommend this property January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a cut above the rest Really enjoyed staying here in Rolla. The front desk clerk was super awesome and in fact this was the only Holiday Inn out of five during my trip that actually acknowledged that I was a IHG Gold member! The breakfast bar was perfect and the lady running it was super attentive, made the morning meal a relaxing experience. I would stay here again in a second. Thanks Rolla HEI for a great stay! January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay After working all day and then driving 300+ miles, this property greeted us as if we were coming come. The room was exactly what we wanted after a long day, clean and good room temp. Welcome bag was a treat. Breakfast was hot when wanted and cold where wanted. Plenty of coffee and great help with the pancake machine. This property will stay on the list! Thanks. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good nights's sleep The bed was very comfortable, the room was quiet. The TV had Direct TV with a card that had the right numbers. December 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by First visit to Rolla, MO Visited Rolla for the first time on Business. Front desk staff was helpful and knowledgeable about vegetarian diet. Made good recommendations for possible dinner places. Room was a bit colder (heater fan was noisy) and breakfast had very limited choices for vegetarian diet. Clean bed and bathroom. December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Nice place with great staff stay there on our way back to indiana from the Grand Canyon. December 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant and Easy to Find The Rolla Holiday Inn Express was very clean and comfortable, with a well tended and inviting breakfast area. I would definitely stay here again! December 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean arrived late on a stormy winter night. The staff has several items available to handle snow and ice for your vehicle if neede, and we did! December 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Very clean room, nice size and great breakfast. Would stay again for sure. December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stop south of STL Great place to stop south of St. Louis. During our drive from Chicago to Oklahoma, Rolla is a great midway stop. This Inn is new and very comfortable. We will be back. December 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New property incorporating contemporary decor/fixtures Brand new. Well furnished and designed. Not the best location for eating out and watch out for the roundabouts. Still great value and nice facility November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal stay On our travels to Arizona from Connecticut we stay at 4 Holiday Inns, so it's difficult to remember all the qualities of each. All of our stays were great November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Everything about this stay was excellent! Very clean, very comfortable. The staff was polite and eager to please. Great place for a great value. Will definitely stay there again. November 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel for the Value Courteous and friendly hotel staff. It's all about clean rooms and bathrooms for us and that is what we found. The rooms are well taken care of from the bed linens to the towels. Comfortable beds with your choice of firm or soft pillows. We will definitely put this hotel on the top of our list to stay at as we travel back & forth to the Ohio Valley Region. For reference purposes, we are road warriors who stay in hotels each and every week across North America. November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay in the Rolla area Excellent place to stay in the Rolla MO Area. Clean and well kept November 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel and great location to the university We have a very nice stay at this hotel. It was booked full and the staff offered excellent service. The room was clean and the hotel meet all expectations. November 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experince As we would expect. Good service. Thank you. Although a bit aniod that there must be a certian number of charecters in this block otherwise you get this message. "•Your review text is too short."... November 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk staff very friendly and helpful The front desk staff deserves honorable mention. They were very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay and will return. October 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and friendly staff! The room was spacious (very nice size bathroom). The bed was comfortable. Overall we had a great experience. October 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, and friendly staff. The front desk staff and housekeeping staff provided very friendly and personable service. Aside from some troubles with the wifi, everything met well with my expectations. We will likely stay again for future visits. October 18, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>