Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-16-2014)
(e.g. Apr-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 101 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! I travel a lot and stay in a lot of hotels. This property is one of the cleanest and most comfortable. Clean bathrooms. Comfortable mattresses. The staff is friendly and helpful. August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hard Weekend, Great Hotel Helping to settle my grandson & watching daughter & son with goodbyes for now made the Holiday Inn one of the hi-lites of an otherwise hard week-end. But if circumstances were different and we were on a leisurely vacation, I would still rate our experience at your facility as top notch. Definitely will be back! August 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and clean The hotel is close to the University and the room was clean. Our only complaint is that the room key didn't work. I had to go back to the main desk three times before the key worked. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommend This is a great property with plenty amenities. Great staff everyone was very professional and helpful. August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The room was clean and very quiet. The pool area was nice. The options for breakfast was different each day. August 13, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Shower this first night the air conditioning dripped all night so didn't get much sleep. the second night the floor was wet around the ac but at least it wasn't dripping. the breakfast was really nice! The lady that checked us in was very nice. Also need to turn the radio down under canopy at night. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb Staff I utilized a reward night at this location and was pleased with the courteous and helpful staff. This location was an all around quality property and we enjoyed the stay. August 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay during a road trip! Located in one of the top 100 small towns in America. We were on a cross country road trip from southwest en route to the northeast. Original plan was to stop in Speingfield, MO but we're glad to stop in Rolla. Hotel was clean, staff was friendly, and breakfast good for vegetarians and omnivores alike. We definitely would stay here again to do a cycling trip through MO. August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous Night in Rolla Check in was a breeze, very friendly lady at the check in counter. The room was great, very comfortable beds and hardly a sound from the highway out front. Breakfast was great, and the lady in charge did a great job restocking and getting fresh coffee on a regular basis. When we come back to Rolla, we know where we will be staying. July 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Chyenne is the best; very cordial; willing to help! July 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Facility and Customer Service Very clean and comfortable inn. Front desk staff assisted in combinig points from several Priority Rewards cards. We had been told by staff at a different HIE location that there was absolutely nothing they could do to help us with that--we would have to do it ourselves. Would definitely recommend! Also gave Priority Reward bags to both my husband and I, whereas previous location only gave one between the two of us. July 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best I've stayed at! My husband I loved this hotel. This was one of the few hotels I have stayed at where I did not wake up with a headache or feeling just not right because of the bad air quality, usually caused by too much air freshener or smoke in other parts of the hotel. The air was very clean, and the beds were extremely comfortable. We both slept very well and felt really rested. The hotel is set in a pretty area of Missouri and if you get a room not overlooking the highway, it's a very nice view. The staff on duty was extremely helpful, polite and friendly, even though she was very busy (I know why because this hotel is obviously really popular -- there were tons of other people there). I would definitely stay at this hotel again. I have to say that it was one of the best hotel stays I've very had and my husband felt the same way. The only negative is that it was a bit hard to find -- there's an access road that's not well marked and we ended up getting back on the highway by mistake and had to drive 4 miles to the next exit and then back again. The hotel should really consider putting a sign at the beginning of the access road if the city will allow. it. July 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by They have excellent customer service. I enjoyed my stay at this hotel and was really impressed by the customer service skills of the staff. They got me everything I needed and requested. The breakfast bar was great as well with a variety of options. I have two complaints. I had asked about things I could visit in and around Rolla and I was given a few pamphlets. However, later in the week, I discovered the Visitors' Center right across the road (it's behind another building). I should have been asked to go there on my first night and the hotel should have maps and things available that they can get from the center for free. Second, the room had a mildewy smell and I sneezed and was congested every time I returned to the room. I didn't notice the difference until towards the end of my stay. I thought the mountain air was giving me allergies. So, I did not get restful sleep at night. However, overall it was a pleasurable stay. Thank you. July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed here while visiting Ft Leonard Wood for Basic Training Graduation About 20 miles from Ft Leonard Wood but in a great location for restaurants. Booked just a week out from the graduation date. Nice to have the pool and hot tub to relax with. Nice rooms. No refrigerator in rooms. Easy access to major interstate and roads. Very pleased with this choice. July 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by You can trust Holiday Inns We had a very pleasant stay as usual. Rooms were clean and modern and the staff was pleasant and helpful. We stay at Holiday inns as often as possible. Prices are usually quite reasonable. July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Among the best I am afrequent traveller and stay Holiday Inn whenever possible. The Rolla facility is convenient, clean and comfortable with friendly staff. We used it as a half-way point stop on our way to and returning from our destination. The best part was that we didn't know how far we would drive, but were able to call from the road and easily reserve a room with only 1-2 hours notice. Great room and good breakfast both times. June 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Roll into Rolla to Rest Great place to stop. Just far enough from St. Louis that you can miss most of the morning rush going east. Good west bound stop for the next morning run to Oklahoma and west. June 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Excellent! We were traveling through as a family on our way out west. It is often difficult to find a room for a family of 6! Carlin, the Front Desk Receptionist, was polite on the phone as I made inquiries about the hotel's availability. When we arrived, she was happy and helpful! There were several people checking in at the same time and she welcomed everyone brightly and checked us in promptly. The room was exactly what we needed! We had a wonderful night's sleep and a great breakfast to continue our trip out west! We would absolutely recommend this hotel! June 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NICE hotel - but get clear directions. This is definitely a hotel we will stay at again. Everything was clean, bathroom was great, bed was great.... Swimming pool was clean though a little small. Nice area for families to enjoy the pool. My husband would have been happier if there was bacon on the breakfast boards, but we did just fine. You want to get clear directions around the traffic circle! DON'T get back on 44 again.... take the road that says NO access to 44. That will get you down to the hotel. June 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. Our overall stay was excellent. Room was comfortable, bed was great, breakfast was enjoyable, and staff very accommodating. 5 Stars, of course. June 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Most recent stay at HIE in Rolla Once again, my husband and I chose the Holiday Inn Express in Rolla, Missouri as our stopping point during a LONG drive home to Indiana. As soon as we approached the front desk, we were reminded of why this is the BEST place to stay on our drive home. We checked in to a room, with no prior reservation, quickly. The front desk staff should actually provide training for other HIE employees...since they are amazing. We were given a room in the back, away from the sounds of the traffic of I-44, and the room was immaculate...clean, smelled good, quiet...we had a wonderful restful night. We appreciate this great place to stay on our travels both to and from Texas....the only drawback here is the breakfast...but, at my age, being a weary traveler, in need of rest when I check in...breakfast is not the reason for my stay. Would like to see the breakfast options improve, but that will not stop me from staying here again. June 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Everything was really clean and I was able to relax. Breakfast was great too. June 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just okay The staff was very friendly at this location. The one exception was the manager who failed repeatedly to return phone calls and emails when I tried to set up arrangements for a gathering. That was disappointing. Fortunately, the staff was very accommodating. Breakfast choices are very limited with only bananas as fresh fruit, no granola, no yogurt and if you are lactose intolerant not many choices. It does not stack up to competitors at this point. The room was large which was very nice. Noise from the I-44 highway on the front side of the hotel is something you want to avoid. I was able to sleep but certainly the noise from the trucks was heard. Workout facility is okay and machines were working a plus. Missing tv remote was disappointing. May 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Recently upgraded but manager is not responsive The hotel recently had new carpet installed and it looks great. I am disappointed, however, about the lack of response from the manager. I e-mailed about 3 weeks prior to a visit about an issue that occurred on a previous visit. No response after 2 weeks so I called and left a voicemail. Still no response by the time we stayed at the hotel so I mentioned something at check-out and I was told that she would be given the message. It has now been a week and still no response. May 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay Very friendly and professional. We arrived after midnight and the staff was great. May 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to spend the night in Rolla Very quite despite being next to the freeway. Good furnishings and comfortable bedding. I hadn't stayed at a HI Express in a long time before this trip, but not I will definitely add it to the top of my list in the future. May 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I've stayed at this HIE many times and know some of the staff by name, and enjoy talking with them. It had been awhile since I stayed there, but the staff remembered me and were genuinely glad to see me. I give it an excellent rating. May 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great servuce My friend & I checked in 6/24/13 on our way to OK. Carlyn greeted us with a big warm smile. We chatted for a few minutes then went to our room. We checked in again on 5/1/13 on our way home. Carlyn was there again to greet us. She remembered us and asked about our trip. Thought you'd like to know what a fine employee you have. The people behind the desk who checked us out both times were also very nice & friendly. May 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service The clerk serving the front desk at check-in time was incredibly friendly and service minded. She went above and beyond the call of duty in serving me. April 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Clean Made a last minute reservation by phone and pulled in late at night to clean and comfortable rooms. It is nice to be able to count on Holiday Inn Express to have the same excellent rooms and service at all their hotels. April 29, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>