Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 167 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The place to stay in Mid-Missouri I often travel to St Robert (Ft Leonard Wood) on business. I have stayed at the IHG properties in St Robert/Waynesville area and have been disappointed. Loud parties and drunks stumbling to their room at 3am, room rates are 40 dollars higher because they can. Then I tried the Express in Rolla. What a difference!!! Great rates, quiet/ restful nights sleep, very friendly employees and well worth the 30 minute drive to Ft Wood. If you are traveling along I-44 and need a place to stay, I highly recommend this property January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a cut above the rest Really enjoyed staying here in Rolla. The front desk clerk was super awesome and in fact this was the only Holiday Inn out of five during my trip that actually acknowledged that I was a IHG Gold member! The breakfast bar was perfect and the lady running it was super attentive, made the morning meal a relaxing experience. I would stay here again in a second. Thanks Rolla HEI for a great stay! January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay After working all day and then driving 300+ miles, this property greeted us as if we were coming come. The room was exactly what we wanted after a long day, clean and good room temp. Welcome bag was a treat. Breakfast was hot when wanted and cold where wanted. Plenty of coffee and great help with the pancake machine. This property will stay on the list! Thanks. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good nights's sleep The bed was very comfortable, the room was quiet. The TV had Direct TV with a card that had the right numbers. December 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by First visit to Rolla, MO Visited Rolla for the first time on Business. Front desk staff was helpful and knowledgeable about vegetarian diet. Made good recommendations for possible dinner places. Room was a bit colder (heater fan was noisy) and breakfast had very limited choices for vegetarian diet. Clean bed and bathroom. December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Nice place with great staff stay there on our way back to indiana from the Grand Canyon. December 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant and Easy to Find The Rolla Holiday Inn Express was very clean and comfortable, with a well tended and inviting breakfast area. I would definitely stay here again! December 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean arrived late on a stormy winter night. The staff has several items available to handle snow and ice for your vehicle if neede, and we did! December 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Very clean room, nice size and great breakfast. Would stay again for sure. December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stop south of STL Great place to stop south of St. Louis. During our drive from Chicago to Oklahoma, Rolla is a great midway stop. This Inn is new and very comfortable. We will be back. December 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New property incorporating contemporary decor/fixtures Brand new. Well furnished and designed. Not the best location for eating out and watch out for the roundabouts. Still great value and nice facility November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal stay On our travels to Arizona from Connecticut we stay at 4 Holiday Inns, so it's difficult to remember all the qualities of each. All of our stays were great November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Everything about this stay was excellent! Very clean, very comfortable. The staff was polite and eager to please. Great place for a great value. Will definitely stay there again. November 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel for the Value Courteous and friendly hotel staff. It's all about clean rooms and bathrooms for us and that is what we found. The rooms are well taken care of from the bed linens to the towels. Comfortable beds with your choice of firm or soft pillows. We will definitely put this hotel on the top of our list to stay at as we travel back & forth to the Ohio Valley Region. For reference purposes, we are road warriors who stay in hotels each and every week across North America. November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay in the Rolla area Excellent place to stay in the Rolla MO Area. Clean and well kept November 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel and great location to the university We have a very nice stay at this hotel. It was booked full and the staff offered excellent service. The room was clean and the hotel meet all expectations. November 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experince As we would expect. Good service. Thank you. Although a bit aniod that there must be a certian number of charecters in this block otherwise you get this message. "•Your review text is too short."... November 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk staff very friendly and helpful The front desk staff deserves honorable mention. They were very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay and will return. October 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and friendly staff! The room was spacious (very nice size bathroom). The bed was comfortable. Overall we had a great experience. October 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, and friendly staff. The front desk staff and housekeeping staff provided very friendly and personable service. Aside from some troubles with the wifi, everything met well with my expectations. We will likely stay again for future visits. October 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by my experience I was greatly disappointed that the wifi did not work at all in the room as there was no signal whatsoever. I had talked to the desk clerk twice without any help. this is very disappointing. this is the first time I have had this issue at any IHG property. as a consolation I was offered 1000 points. I would have rather had the wifi. October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wifi Service Very weak signal. You could get on the internet, and then it would drop out. This would continue, till you just gave up. I thought the staff was great! Every staff member I encountered was very friendly.. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. This hotel is super clean and super friendly. I have stayed here many times and have never had a disappointing experience. I can say that this is a place I would recommend others to stay at. October 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great stay and value Stayed one night at the end of September and this hotel is excellent. Very up to date furnishings and comfortable beds. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Relaxing Stay Most comfortable beds ever!! Nice and quiet. Right next to highway. A a short distance from my son's college. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just passing through My husband and I were passing through Rolla on our way back home (Illinois). We checked in to this property with ease. It is a little tricky to get to off of the Interstate but worth the trouble. The free breakfast included biscuits and sausage gravy, bacon, cinnamon rolls - you get the picture. Check out was a breeze. I had only one concern - I could hear the guest next door snoring. I turned the air down a little to mask the sound and went to sleep. Thanks Holiday Inn Express-Rolla for a restful night in a comfortable bed with my choice of soft or firm pillows! October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Anniversary Trip South My husband and I were traveling across the lower states that touch upon the Mississippi river for our anniversary. We were traveling by motorcycle so were fairly tired each night when we checked into our hotels. The staff in Rolla were very friendly and welcoming. They had a treat bag for both of us and helpful suggestions on places to dine and get fuel for our next day. They also helped us access the latest and most reliable weather forecasts. The room was large, clean and comfortable. The pool area was clean and fully provisioned with towels and chairs. The breakfast was wonderful! My husband ate himself silly on the cinnamon rolls. We'll have to continue staying at Holiday Inn Express so he can get his fix! September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and great room Enjoyed our stay. Clean room, friendly staff, easy check-in/out September 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable You can't go wrong with a Holiday Inn Express. Clean, comfortable room, nice breakfast, and free wifi. There was a problem with their room key machine so everyone was having trouble with their room keys not working, but the staff was doing their best to help everyone. September 22, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room keys that don't work Arrived after a long drive. Neither room key would open the door. Staff member was very nice and brought two new room keys. Neither worked. Staff gave us a new room and keys worked. Later that evening my key would not work at fitness center but did work at pool. My wife and I returned to our room and were locked out because neither of our keys worked. Staff again very gracious and apologetic. Gave us new keys which did work. My checking of trip advisor revealed that this key issue is an ongoing problem. In addition WiFi reception was poor throughout our stay. We are gold members of Holiday Inn and were quite disappointed with the stay. I would like to emphasize that hotel staff were great. I felt bad that they were put in the position of having to apologize for the key fiasco that was not their fault. September 22, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>