Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 279 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff During this stay they quickly arranged for all my needs. July 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice area. Cool room during the heat and humidity. Nice hotel in a good neighborhood. Easy access to the highway. Clean breakfast area. A/C ran constantly & the toilet ran or kept coming off the chain in the tank. Other than that no issues. July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Muy buena opcion Es un hotel que cubrio mis espectativas durante este viaje de negocios. Tiene un muy buen valor costo-beneficio. July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not everyone is at the same level of service Room was nice and clean, main floor could be cleaner, breakfast was very decent. Reception was nice and helpful except Norma who was very cold and careless when we asked questions. We were going everyday to O'Hare airport and back to catch the subway to the city and were driven by three different shuttle drivers. Older man (Indian I think) was extremely nice and helpful (Sat June 28 morning). Other two (mid age and young taller) both Indian I think didn't care much. The mid age guy was driving us like he was driving the bags of potatoes, he was picking us up both evenings at 10 pm (Saturday and Sunday). Other young fella didn't want to drop us to the shuttle station at the airport as the older man did so we had to walk long way to get to the subway (my wife had injured knee) and he didn't care (June 29, Sunday morning 7:30am). July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome deal Great stay - I will be back! took them up on the Arlington Racing Package and really surprised and pleased. Great location and value. And they did their best to make the stay the best ever. Nice Job! July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value and convenient The front desk staff was extremely accommodating for some evening activities I had planned for my group. The room was very clean. One thing I found strange was the lack of bar soap in the bathroom. Some others in my group comments on the same thing. Asking at the front desk did result in delivery of bar soap. The breakfast is good for a continental breakfast. Suggestions would be to eliminate the pancake machine that was not working properly and reduce the amount of water added to the orange juice. June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We were stranded in the Chicago area for two nights due to cancelled flights out of O'Hare (weather). The staff of this property went above and beyond in being attentive to our needs (we had no luggage), providing us with immediate needs, and complementary transportation to shopping where we could purchase other necessities. This property will from now on be our choice for lodging in Chicagoland. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Good, affordable, clean and confortable. Breakfast was good. Checkiong and Check out was veryfast. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great stay I really like this property. Convenient location, yet quiet. The Japanese breakfast option is a welcome change of pace to the sausage patty and scrambled eggs of other properties. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Free Movies Good touch!!! I will stay here next time I am in Schaumburg. Thank You!!! June 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Review of Hotel Front Desk staff. We were impressed with the efficiency and how capable they were when they had a flurry of customers, staying calm and helping everyone with ease. Hotel Lobby area, Was clean and inviting. Breakfast Staff: Were not as friendly and the front Desk staff and didn't go out of there way to assist. Rooms and hallways: Felt that they needed updating, carpet and woodwork looked like they needed repair, and bathroom doors in the two rooms we had were rotting Swimming Pool. Was amazing, heated to perfect temperature. Normally very happy with holiday Inn but this hotel didn't quite meet the same standards that we were use to. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business stays I'm always staying at this Holiday Inn Express while in town. All the staff are simply THE BEST. Ronald always knows and greets me. It is not only impressive that he remembers me, but unheard of in other hotels. I always feel welcome here. Rooms are comfortable and clean. Housekeeping does a fantastic, consistent job. Coffee is always available and I if I need anything, all I need to do is ask. I regularly recommend this property to family. June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great place except for smoking We liked the hotel overall, its proximity to Woodfield Mall, and especially the heated pool, but we didn't like that some people were smoking near the main entrance, near the pool, and on the room balconies. If it were not for smoking, we'd give the perfect score to this hotel as a Holiday Inn Express. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service, comfortable beds Was made at ease right away by the kind and professional staff during check in. The comfortableness of the beds in the room was expected but really came as a bonus since I was so pleased already. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel stayed 6/13-6/16 and overall fabulous experience. The hotel, the room, the service was all fabulous and would surely stay again June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Transportation/Breakfast The front desk staff member was very helpful, she helped us navigate to US cellular field on the CTA (blue and red lines). We woke up late and got to breakfast as they were cleaning it up the staff went above and beyond to make sure we were able to get some breakfast, they brought items from the kitchen for us. There was a great selection as well! We would highly recommend this hotel. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great breakfast, clean rooms, heated pool convienient location... recommend for your stay. June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by cleanliness The hotel seemed clean...decorating in common areas was a little outdated June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Overall Experience This is the third time we have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express. The staff is friendly and the rooms are comfortable and clean. This property is conveniently located and I always enjoy the great breakfast. We will definitely stay here the next time we are in the Chicago area. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 100% Recomendable Muy ameno, limpio y cómodo. Excelente servicio. Lo único es que se escuchaba a ciertas horas ruido en los pasillos pero todo bien. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay The hotel is located close to O'Hare airport, and there are variety of stores and restaurants nearby. When I visit Chicago next time, I will stay here again. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Updated Rooms - Upscale Feel I stayed early June 2014, and found the rooms to be updated recently with an upscale dark brown/expresso motiffe. Well Done! As true w all HI Express....the beds themselves are very comfortable, and HD TV reception and quality was excellent. I will make this my Chicago area go to Hotel. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Recent Stay I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this property. The rooms were excellent, as well as the staff. Wish it had a restaurant. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast was a little differant I stay at a lot of holiday inn, and the breakfast was a little different. Which was nice. Would stay there again. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay Excellent stay, i love it, breakfast selection was great, very comfortable bed, overall great experience. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Comfy, Great Customer Service Upon arrival our records for the reservations were not found, after about 5 minutes - everything was found and we were signed in. The room was nice/clean. Bathroom was clean June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent motel everything was very good from front desk to rooms and breakfast . check out was a breeze. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by convenient location We were located conveniently by everything: the mall, great restaurants, and other places. Staff was so kind and helpful. May 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by It's an ok hotel The bed was very comfortable. The only issues I had were the toilet would make a squeeling noise when flushed (like there was air in the pipes) and the A/C even when set to 60, never got really cold. I worked an odd shift during my stay so I never got the breakfast. Thanks, Rob May 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Tired Hotel Needs to be updated. Does not seem to be what I expect from a Holiday INN. May 23, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>