Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 312 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by convenient location We were located conveniently by everything: the mall, great restaurants, and other places. Staff was so kind and helpful. May 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by It's an ok hotel The bed was very comfortable. The only issues I had were the toilet would make a squeeling noise when flushed (like there was air in the pipes) and the A/C even when set to 60, never got really cold. I worked an odd shift during my stay so I never got the breakfast. Thanks, Rob May 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Tired Hotel Needs to be updated. Does not seem to be what I expect from a Holiday INN. May 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best variety of breakfast I've seen! This HIE had the best selection of breakfast I've seen at any of the Holiday Inn Expresses or any hotel brand for that matter. Check in was a breeze and the rooms were clean and comfortable. I'd stay here again. May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home We love staying at this hotel when we are in the Chicago area. The staff is always friendly and helpful. The rooms are spotless and the beds are very comfortable. We have stayed at other Holiday Inn Expresses, but none compare to the Rolling Meadows location. This past trip, my husband and I walked next door to the restaurant in the Holiday Inn Hotel for dinner. It was the first time we have eaten there. The service and the food were excellent. We will be sure to eat there again. May 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to sleepover Rooms are clean and spacious. Comfortable beds. Overall nice and clean place. May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service Great stay. I enjoyed it. Good staff. Nice breakfast May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, convenient location, friendly staff! We stayed here on our way through the Chicago area, and were quite pleased with the accommodations. The room was clean, the beds and pillows were comfortable, and the staff was very friendly and helpful in pointing out nearby restaurants. The only issue we had was that the heater was quite loud and rattly when it cut in (but that seems to be the norm in any hotel these days!). We were even able to get a pamphlet in the hotel lobby with discounts for our visit to the Field Museum (a place thoroughly enjoyed). We'd definitely stay here again on our next trip to Chicago! May 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service at check-in Excellent service, the check-in associate asked if we needed help getting around town and gave us all the options. May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT - I Loved it ! The staff was very friendly, the room was clean, They gave me a free upgrade for being a platinum member. Checkout was easy. They gave me dierctions to the local restaurants. It was Excellent and I loved it ! April 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good hotel and good staff During my stay I had a problem with my luggage, and service staff was very kind and responsive in helping me. April 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! Great place to stay! We stay here often when we come into town. The only thing I would like to see change is more Gluten free options at the breakfast for guest with Celiac disease or Gluten intolerance. My wife has Celiac disease, all she can eat is a boiled egg, yogurt, and coffee. April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by JnthnSt2 My stay at Holiday Inn Express at Rolling Meadows was worth the drive. The room was very clean and was up to my standards. The room offered plenty of furniture to put away my clothes. It would have been nice if the had an indoor pool available year round. April 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large comfortable room and welcoming atmosphere. I am a Holiday Inn Priority Club Platinum member and stay weekly in hotels. I have to say this is one of the nicest most welcoming hotels I have had the pleasure to stay in. I read the reviews before choosing where in the Chicago area I would be staying in and was not disappointed. I was very happy and did not have any complaints or suggestions for improvement. I would definitely stay here again. April 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Simple and Comfortable and Clean Clean and Comfortable hotel, Please note that hotel sits immediately behind regular Holiday Inn - this hotel does not have indoor pool - you do have access to the other hotel indoor pool - but does require going outside and then to the other building - just somethign good to know - especially if your in Chicago as a female by yourself...and in the winter... Very polite, however, a Scandanavian Hockey team was utilizing this hotel for my entire stay as well - which made breakfast a little..well...busy. April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay and outstanding staff accomodation We had a short stay but from the time we walked into the hotel until the time we left, we were always greeted with a smiling caring staff. Quiet room with everything covered-from bed, clean bathroom and great selection for breakfast. The shuttle service to/from the airport was much appreciated and run with such efficiency.. Thank you for such a pleasant stay and we plan to return. April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the Hospitality! I've never stayed at another hotel that offers a complimentary welcome gift of bottled water and snacks hand delivered to your room. From a frequent traveler, this adds that special touch to the experience and one that is extremely appreciated!! April 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Good HIE to stay at. It's in a great location and hotel staff is super helpful and friendly. March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holliday Inn Express Rolling Meadows There are many fine hotel choices in the Schaumburg/Rolling Meadows area, but I have always been happy with the Holiday Inn Express in Rolling Meadows. From the moment I walk in, the desk clerk remembers my name, and check-in is a breeze. The room is already waiting, with the lights on and temperature just right. There are free treats in the room and there is cold water in the fridge. On some occasions when I had special requests, the staff was always friendly and accommodating. I have stayed in many Holiday Inn properties and this is one of the best. March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hidden Gem!!!! This place is a hidden gem in my opinion. Great customer service and a great place to stay. I would recommend to anyone. Thanks for the great stays I have at your hotel. March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good experience to stay in holiday Inn express A good experience to stay in holiday Inn express. I like this hotel, very good experience to me. March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff need better pillows on the beds, but everything else , especially the staff ,was outstanding. Thanks for a great stay. March 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from Home Had to travel from sunny California to cold and snowy Chicago. This place was easy to access, centrally located, and still quiet and cozy! Beds were awesome! March 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Was hoping for better. First, let me start by saying the staff was very polite and attentive upon check-in. The lobby was updated, clean and looked and smelled nice. On my trip to my room I started to notice the age of the hotel. Layers of paint on the walls with small areas starting to peel away. To be fair, I knew the hotel wasn't new. Upon entering our room the first thing we noticed was a large gap between the door and door jam. The door barely latched when closed. The room was clean, no problem there. The main problems we had were with the bed and heater/AC unit. The double beds were comfortable as long as you didn't move. If you rolled or moved you would make the wooden base of the bed start creaking. We heard that all night long. Annoying. The heater/AC unit had a broken knob on the mode dial. This was a known problem as there was grey duct tape on the back of the dial from failed repairs. So all night the unit would kick on every so often, blow extremely cold air for several minutes and then shut off agin. If you are traveling alone I would recommend as a good value. If you are with family I would go elsewhere. No one will sleep well with creaking wood and potentially a bad climate unit. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vey helpful and friendly staff! Front desk staff were very friendly and helpful with any questions about the area or setting up shuttle/taxi. You can tell employees and management put a lot of work and effort into this hotel. March 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Schaumburg Traveler This was a great property. Although I had a heater challenge on a cold night, the staff were responsive to my need. I would stay again at this property in the future. March 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comforting It was nice to walk onto the fifth floor and smell the aroma of fresh laundry. Made the walk to your room feel good. March 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love Love Love!!! With all the travel our group does rolling meadiws HIE is by far the best!! Never have we had Any complaints in the past 4 years of using this Hotel. March 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Quiet, Calm Atmosphere Provides business travelers with the necessities. Staff did not recognize Platinum status. Clean and quiet. March 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, even better staff. Arrived to the hotel after midnight after a long drive. Front desk staff was very accommodating and sent someone up with a tray of drinks and snacks. Very nice touch for a hotel of this star level. The room was fairly recently renovated with a nice sized flat screen tv. Did not partake in the breakfast but the food did look good. Overall I would definitely recommend this HIE if you are in the area. I know I will return. February 26, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 12 next>>