Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 360 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Free Movies Good touch!!! I will stay here next time I am in Schaumburg. Thank You!!! June 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Review of Hotel Front Desk staff. We were impressed with the efficiency and how capable they were when they had a flurry of customers, staying calm and helping everyone with ease. Hotel Lobby area, Was clean and inviting. Breakfast Staff: Were not as friendly and the front Desk staff and didn't go out of there way to assist. Rooms and hallways: Felt that they needed updating, carpet and woodwork looked like they needed repair, and bathroom doors in the two rooms we had were rotting Swimming Pool. Was amazing, heated to perfect temperature. Normally very happy with holiday Inn but this hotel didn't quite meet the same standards that we were use to. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business stays I'm always staying at this Holiday Inn Express while in town. All the staff are simply THE BEST. Ronald always knows and greets me. It is not only impressive that he remembers me, but unheard of in other hotels. I always feel welcome here. Rooms are comfortable and clean. Housekeeping does a fantastic, consistent job. Coffee is always available and I if I need anything, all I need to do is ask. I regularly recommend this property to family. June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great place except for smoking We liked the hotel overall, its proximity to Woodfield Mall, and especially the heated pool, but we didn't like that some people were smoking near the main entrance, near the pool, and on the room balconies. If it were not for smoking, we'd give the perfect score to this hotel as a Holiday Inn Express. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service, comfortable beds Was made at ease right away by the kind and professional staff during check in. The comfortableness of the beds in the room was expected but really came as a bonus since I was so pleased already. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel stayed 6/13-6/16 and overall fabulous experience. The hotel, the room, the service was all fabulous and would surely stay again June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Transportation/Breakfast The front desk staff member was very helpful, she helped us navigate to US cellular field on the CTA (blue and red lines). We woke up late and got to breakfast as they were cleaning it up the staff went above and beyond to make sure we were able to get some breakfast, they brought items from the kitchen for us. There was a great selection as well! We would highly recommend this hotel. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great breakfast, clean rooms, heated pool convienient location... recommend for your stay. June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by cleanliness The hotel seemed clean...decorating in common areas was a little outdated June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Overall Experience This is the third time we have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express. The staff is friendly and the rooms are comfortable and clean. This property is conveniently located and I always enjoy the great breakfast. We will definitely stay here the next time we are in the Chicago area. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 100% Recomendable Muy ameno, limpio y cómodo. Excelente servicio. Lo único es que se escuchaba a ciertas horas ruido en los pasillos pero todo bien. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay The hotel is located close to O'Hare airport, and there are variety of stores and restaurants nearby. When I visit Chicago next time, I will stay here again. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Updated Rooms - Upscale Feel I stayed early June 2014, and found the rooms to be updated recently with an upscale dark brown/expresso motiffe. Well Done! As true w all HI Express....the beds themselves are very comfortable, and HD TV reception and quality was excellent. I will make this my Chicago area go to Hotel. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Recent Stay I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this property. The rooms were excellent, as well as the staff. Wish it had a restaurant. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast was a little differant I stay at a lot of holiday inn, and the breakfast was a little different. Which was nice. Would stay there again. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay Excellent stay, i love it, breakfast selection was great, very comfortable bed, overall great experience. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Comfy, Great Customer Service Upon arrival our records for the reservations were not found, after about 5 minutes - everything was found and we were signed in. The room was nice/clean. Bathroom was clean June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent motel everything was very good from front desk to rooms and breakfast . check out was a breeze. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by convenient location We were located conveniently by everything: the mall, great restaurants, and other places. Staff was so kind and helpful. May 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by It's an ok hotel The bed was very comfortable. The only issues I had were the toilet would make a squeeling noise when flushed (like there was air in the pipes) and the A/C even when set to 60, never got really cold. I worked an odd shift during my stay so I never got the breakfast. Thanks, Rob May 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Tired Hotel Needs to be updated. Does not seem to be what I expect from a Holiday INN. May 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best variety of breakfast I've seen! This HIE had the best selection of breakfast I've seen at any of the Holiday Inn Expresses or any hotel brand for that matter. Check in was a breeze and the rooms were clean and comfortable. I'd stay here again. May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home We love staying at this hotel when we are in the Chicago area. The staff is always friendly and helpful. The rooms are spotless and the beds are very comfortable. We have stayed at other Holiday Inn Expresses, but none compare to the Rolling Meadows location. This past trip, my husband and I walked next door to the restaurant in the Holiday Inn Hotel for dinner. It was the first time we have eaten there. The service and the food were excellent. We will be sure to eat there again. May 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to sleepover Rooms are clean and spacious. Comfortable beds. Overall nice and clean place. May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service Great stay. I enjoyed it. Good staff. Nice breakfast May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, convenient location, friendly staff! We stayed here on our way through the Chicago area, and were quite pleased with the accommodations. The room was clean, the beds and pillows were comfortable, and the staff was very friendly and helpful in pointing out nearby restaurants. The only issue we had was that the heater was quite loud and rattly when it cut in (but that seems to be the norm in any hotel these days!). We were even able to get a pamphlet in the hotel lobby with discounts for our visit to the Field Museum (a place thoroughly enjoyed). We'd definitely stay here again on our next trip to Chicago! May 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service at check-in Excellent service, the check-in associate asked if we needed help getting around town and gave us all the options. May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT - I Loved it ! The staff was very friendly, the room was clean, They gave me a free upgrade for being a platinum member. Checkout was easy. They gave me dierctions to the local restaurants. It was Excellent and I loved it ! April 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good hotel and good staff During my stay I had a problem with my luggage, and service staff was very kind and responsive in helping me. April 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! Great place to stay! We stay here often when we come into town. The only thing I would like to see change is more Gluten free options at the breakfast for guest with Celiac disease or Gluten intolerance. My wife has Celiac disease, all she can eat is a boiled egg, yogurt, and coffee. April 24, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13 next>>