Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 357 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay and outstanding staff accomodation We had a short stay but from the time we walked into the hotel until the time we left, we were always greeted with a smiling caring staff. Quiet room with everything covered-from bed, clean bathroom and great selection for breakfast. The shuttle service to/from the airport was much appreciated and run with such efficiency.. Thank you for such a pleasant stay and we plan to return. April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the Hospitality! I've never stayed at another hotel that offers a complimentary welcome gift of bottled water and snacks hand delivered to your room. From a frequent traveler, this adds that special touch to the experience and one that is extremely appreciated!! April 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Good HIE to stay at. It's in a great location and hotel staff is super helpful and friendly. March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holliday Inn Express Rolling Meadows There are many fine hotel choices in the Schaumburg/Rolling Meadows area, but I have always been happy with the Holiday Inn Express in Rolling Meadows. From the moment I walk in, the desk clerk remembers my name, and check-in is a breeze. The room is already waiting, with the lights on and temperature just right. There are free treats in the room and there is cold water in the fridge. On some occasions when I had special requests, the staff was always friendly and accommodating. I have stayed in many Holiday Inn properties and this is one of the best. March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hidden Gem!!!! This place is a hidden gem in my opinion. Great customer service and a great place to stay. I would recommend to anyone. Thanks for the great stays I have at your hotel. March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good experience to stay in holiday Inn express A good experience to stay in holiday Inn express. I like this hotel, very good experience to me. March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff need better pillows on the beds, but everything else , especially the staff ,was outstanding. Thanks for a great stay. March 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from Home Had to travel from sunny California to cold and snowy Chicago. This place was easy to access, centrally located, and still quiet and cozy! Beds were awesome! March 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Was hoping for better. First, let me start by saying the staff was very polite and attentive upon check-in. The lobby was updated, clean and looked and smelled nice. On my trip to my room I started to notice the age of the hotel. Layers of paint on the walls with small areas starting to peel away. To be fair, I knew the hotel wasn't new. Upon entering our room the first thing we noticed was a large gap between the door and door jam. The door barely latched when closed. The room was clean, no problem there. The main problems we had were with the bed and heater/AC unit. The double beds were comfortable as long as you didn't move. If you rolled or moved you would make the wooden base of the bed start creaking. We heard that all night long. Annoying. The heater/AC unit had a broken knob on the mode dial. This was a known problem as there was grey duct tape on the back of the dial from failed repairs. So all night the unit would kick on every so often, blow extremely cold air for several minutes and then shut off agin. If you are traveling alone I would recommend as a good value. If you are with family I would go elsewhere. No one will sleep well with creaking wood and potentially a bad climate unit. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vey helpful and friendly staff! Front desk staff were very friendly and helpful with any questions about the area or setting up shuttle/taxi. You can tell employees and management put a lot of work and effort into this hotel. March 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Schaumburg Traveler This was a great property. Although I had a heater challenge on a cold night, the staff were responsive to my need. I would stay again at this property in the future. March 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comforting It was nice to walk onto the fifth floor and smell the aroma of fresh laundry. Made the walk to your room feel good. March 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love Love Love!!! With all the travel our group does rolling meadiws HIE is by far the best!! Never have we had Any complaints in the past 4 years of using this Hotel. March 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Quiet, Calm Atmosphere Provides business travelers with the necessities. Staff did not recognize Platinum status. Clean and quiet. March 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, even better staff. Arrived to the hotel after midnight after a long drive. Front desk staff was very accommodating and sent someone up with a tray of drinks and snacks. Very nice touch for a hotel of this star level. The room was fairly recently renovated with a nice sized flat screen tv. Did not partake in the breakfast but the food did look good. Overall I would definitely recommend this HIE if you are in the area. I know I will return. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Rolling Mdws I enjoy staying at this Holiday Inn Express @ Rolling Mdws-Schaumburg. It is always clean, with good service, and the breakfast just right to get the day started. February 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place very much affordable Being an IHG rewards member, it was great to have chilled bottled water and snacks waiting for you in the room. Bed was comfortable and room temperature was set to 70 unlike other hotels the room is cold to enter. Can improve on the breakfast items. February 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best value hotel Everything was great and more than I expected. I felt that the rooms were a little dry but other things were absolutely good. February 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Snow Storm Got Me Here I loved the room at this hotel, topped off with the thank you gift for Platinum Members, was the icing on the cake. The only item that made me not give it 5 stars was the parking situation. There is not a wealth of parking here within walking distance to a door. Secondly, their plow company did not come in a timely matter so there allot of buildup that was hard to get the car out. With it snowing you don't want to walk in inches of snow to the other Holiday Inn hotel because there was no parking by this Holiday Inn Express. The breakfast I have to say was the other down mark that I had. I don't know if it was the eggs or the George Jetson space age pancake maker, but something did not agree with my stomach a few hours after eating. Other than a bagel, coffee and a roll that was the only items that I could think of having a problem. Otherwise this hotel has now become my go to hotel. Loved the size of the room. Especially great was the lights turned on with the heat. I hate it when you get into a cold room, so this was an excellent touch. The bed was awesome!!!!!!!! And I loved the extra touch of having the pillow choices of Firm or Soft actually sewn into the pillow case. February 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Place to Stay The Staff was Very Nice and Helpful. Rooms were Clean and Comfortable. I Had a Great Stay and will return to this Hotel when I am in the Chicago Area once again. The Hotel is in a great location and is close to all the Schaumburg attractions. February 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel Clean and professional. Staff are outstanding and very pleasant. Must give a special mention about Roland on reception who was fantastic in organising transport for me and was always very cheerful and happy to chat. Nice breakfast. Would highly recommend this hotel and would stay again. February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and clean Holiday Inn staff were very friendly. The room was spotless. Breakfast was awesome. A GREAT job Holiday Inn Express!!!! February 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Not Disappointed Again, a wonderful stay. Staff is always friendly and the location is great for anyone doing business in the NW suburbs. January 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay Excellent hotel that is close to everything in the NW suburbs January 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! It was a great stay. Clean room, good scent, friendly staff, amazing complementary snacks and wine, decent breakfast, all satisfied. I will definitely stay here again. January 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Price and Location Overall a good hotel and a good value. A couple of minor issues which were a little annoying but didn't ruin our stay. 1. The WiFi password changes on Mondays and it wasn't mentioned until I couldn't log in. 2. The room key was deactivated before 11a and before we even checked out. Fortunately, room service let me back in my room. January 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding stay I stay here 4 weeks a year and have for 5 years gets better each trip January 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by mrs. RLW Very nice hotel for the price. Spacious room, comfortable bed, accommodating staff. Room heater couldn't be adjusted easily and fan rattled but we didn't complain so can't complain about service. January 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reasonable place to stay near Schaumburg, IL The hotel is a reasonably situated away from noise or any disturbances. The rooms are very big and gives you a sense of comfort and security. The breakfast is not as great as I had expected. A decent place to stay compared to a lot of other hotels in the nearby area. The elevators require some maintenance. I had a tough time in taking my luggage to level 5. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay Wonderful hotel. Clean and professional. Staff is outstanding and very pleasant. Nice breakfast. Would highly recommend this hotel. January 4, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 next>>