Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 312 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love This Hotel! I stayed in this hotel for 10 months while working in Rolling Meadows. I stayed here my first week because our corporate hotel was booked and I never considered staying anywhere else. The staff is OUTSTANDING! Everyone was friendly, quick to address any need I had, and treated me so well. The hotel is clean, beds are so comfortable, and the rooms are spacious. I recommend this property to anyone staying in the area. Anytime I am in or near Rolling Meadows I will stay here. Enjoy your stay! September 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable, quiet, and friendly service Comfortable bed, Quiet room, and great service, Enjoyed the visit and it was at a great location - near everything. September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a pleasure to stay We always feel welcome at this particular Holiday Inn Express. The staff make it a point to greet us by name and to welcome us back. The rooms are clean, comfortable and quiet. I feel safe in the hallways, lobby, and laundry room. The location is very convenient when visiting our daughter in the area. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and nice place to stay Great service & great comfort from the moment we stepped in, to the moment we check out. Highly recommended.. September 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place Next time when I visit Chicago, I would like to stay at this place. They have upgraded my room to suite which really cool. They had some welcome snacks which is again cool. The breakfast was also good. My kids really enjoyed the stay. I would recommend this hotel for anyone who is planning to stay in schaumburg area. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Personnel Friendly Staff, Great Personnel and Good Overall Stay. Great selection for the price. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer service I have stayed at many holiday inns over the years and I felt the most welcome at this facility. This customer service I received was over and above any hotel I have stayed at. The young lady that was working at the front desk did everything and more to make our stay a very good one. Three cheers to the staff and to this facility! August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, hotel needs updating, adjoining rooms noisy Hotel staff is great, very cordial and helpful with any needs or concerns. The rooms are clean, but need furniture, air handler and decor updating. The doors between the adjoining rooms need sealing, sounds like the guest in next room is in the same room. Hotel staff need to enforce "no-smoking" policy. people are smoking in no smoking rooms and the hallways Breakfast is average ready made Holiday Inn breakfast delivered from SYSCO foods. Fruit is fresh at beginning of week, but is not changed regularly. Managers reception should have better presentation other than ice chest and bowl of chips and salsa. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by COMFORTABLE & CLEAN Our room was clean, comfortable and very convenient for our travel to Itasca. The staff were very friendly and professional. Would recommend this hotel to all my fellow travelers to the Itasca area. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel This hotel is very nice, comfortable and in a great location. I would definitely stay here again. August 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful place to stay Very modern and clean with a lot of guest amenities. The staff was outstandingly courteous and helpful. August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay, great location I stay at this hotel every time I fly out of O'Hare. This is a great location and the service is excellent. August 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unbeatable We stayed in the hotel for 6 nights and couldn't have been more comfortable. The staff were very courteous, the room was well cared for, and the shuttle service was an added bonus that we really appreciated. I would definitely recommend this hotel. August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to Stay This is a great hotel with great staff and great rooms. I would stay here again. August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best treatment My wife and I agree this was the best we were ever treated at a Holiday Inn Express. Very Good Experience. The staff and management have it really working. Congratulations! August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy Teens The location was perfect for where my family needed to go and it was surrounded by other attractions of interest for my teens! A pool, the mall, the movies and a selection of eateries at your fingertips, my teens were in heaven! August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by TOP LOCATION PERFECTLY CONNECTED TO CHICAGO WITH FANTASTIC PEOPLE WORKING THERE! IT IS A PLEASURE TO STAY AT THIS HOTEL. EVERYTHING IS PERFECTLY DONE AND THE QUALITY OF SERVICE YOU RECIEVE IS TOP. PEOPLE IS THE BIG DIFFERENTS OF THIS HOTEL! TKS FOR ALL. A PARTICULAR TKS TO MRS REENA, WHO HELPED ME AND MY FAMILY IN ANY NEED WE HADE. SEE YOU CIAO sg August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday in Chicago staying at HIE Rolling Meadows +++ I stayed with my family at Holiday Inn Express in Rolling Meadows-Schaumburg Area, in order to visit Chicago for some days. It has been a really extraordinary experience, the hotel is good but the real value has been THE PEOPLE! The hotel provides a good complimentary shuttle service to the nearest Metra station that directly links to Chicago. We used the outdoor and indoor pools, and the guest laundry. I could continue enumerating the good features, but the only thing that can explain my experience is: I WILL DEFINITIVELY COME BACK AGAIN!!! August 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service I was a regular visitor to this hotel but after this stay, I will keep away from this place. To begin with, the check-in clerk was rude, did not know the procedures (asked me for my name while staring at my ID and holding on to my credit card). In addition, the room was poorly maintained (broken door latches, peeling wall papers in the bathroom, etc.). Overall, a great leap backwards for the hotel - from good to extremely poor! August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! I stayed here for 5 nights while attending a conference. I was very pleased with the cleanliness of the hotel, comfortable bed and pleasant, helpful staff. The room conveniently had a microwave and fridge. Plus the shuttle buses to nearby restaurants/mall and also to/from the airport were added bonuses (check the operating hours to take advantage of them). August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay!!! Loved the happy hour of beer and nachos. Plus the added amenities of the hotel. Will be staying there next time for business. July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff I stay at this property a few nights each month and would not stay anywhere else. The staff makes this property the best in the area. I travel for business but always feel like I am on vacation. July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable. A+ We had a great night's sleep and an overall excellent experience staying at this Holiday Inn Express. Exactly what I hope for when I book a stay. Clean. Quiet. Safe. Comfortable. And a really helpful and friendly staff. Thanks for everything. We will definitely stay again when passing through. July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away from Home I always feel safe and welcome at this particular Holiday Inn Express. The staff is quite welcoming. They seem to remember my name when seeing me in the lobby or passing me in the hallway. The rooms are always clean, quiet and roomy. The beds are always comfortable, I took the early airport shuttle before breakfast was served, but was able to take a bowl, spoon and a package of instant oatmeal to my room the night before so I could eat before leaving. I also grabbed a banana on the way out to eat on the airplane. There were other grab and go items available as well. July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service and Comfortable Rooms I was very impressed with this hotel. They provided excellent service and the rooms were immaculate and very comfortable. I recommend this facility to everyone. July 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Have stayed at this hotel several times and highly recommend this location. Great facility and great staff. Comfortable, clean rooms, excellent breakfast buffet and price is always right! Will always be my choice. July 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything great Staff was excellent. Having priority water bottles chilled in your refrigerator was a great idea for July. Rooms and lobby update and clean Booked 3 rooms for a family getaway and the staff already had the rooms together. July 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All around excellent stay. A little difficult to find as you can easily do what we did, and that is to stop at the Holiday Inn, that is on the same property. No problem, the young lady at the front desk was very gracious and gave us directions. July 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff, comfortable beds and very reasonable price This is probably the best Holiday Inn Express I have ever stayed in. Reena at the front desk helped me when I called with a last minute reservation for four during the busiest weekend in Chicago. She was able to fit us in, in four grat rooms with huge beds. The price was very reasonable being that all other hotels around the city were triple her price. The thing I loved was that they served beer, soda and appetizers in the evening! What Holiday Inn Express does that?! That was a pleasant surprise. Needless to say I got my fill of chicken nuggets and Diet Cokes and went to bed a happy camper. The service, food, hospitality and breakfast were amazing, great selection at breakfast and the food was very tasty. Thank you Reena for making my stay in Chicago a very pleasant one and serving the great food and drinks at happy hour... I will definitely be coming back when I fly into Ohare! July 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Using points Many times when we have been using points for our stay, we have been treated like we were "freebies" but not at this hotel. We had a very nice (and big) room with quite a lot of treats and apart from that, all the staff were very friendly and helpful, everything was clean and in good condition. Thank you for a nice stay July 17, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 12 next>>