Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 231 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

231reviews

  • 5 Stars
    153
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

Conexão de Internet

By

July 18, 2016

club

Sinal de Wi-Fi de baixa qualidade, geralmente desconectava ou travava a internet, impossibilitando uma simples ligação de Skype ou What's App, pouquíssimas vezes com uma boa conexão.

Read More
Read Less

EXCELENTE PERSONAL

By

July 18, 2016

Excelente la atencion del personal , pero muy flojo el desayuno .

Read More
Read Less

muy bue sevicio

By

July 18, 2016

para mis estadias por viajes de trabajo
es confortable
me da genera un lugar apropiado para trabajar
el desayuno puede ser mejor pero no esta mal

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 17, 2016

club

I had a good stay at this hotel. I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Internet sinal caindo

By

July 14, 2016

club

Melhorar sinal da internet, cai com muita frequencia.

Read More
Read Less

Academia

By

July 11, 2016

platinumelite

Que o hotel possa fazer alguma parceria com academias para proporcionar descontos para hospedes. Visto que a academia do hotel é insuficiente para atividades fisicas.

Read More
Read Less

Muito bom

By

July 05, 2016

Confortavel, tranquilo, bem localizado e a recepção é bastante solicitada e cortez

Read More
Read Less

Serviço de Internet Ruim , porem o Hotel é excelente

By

July 04, 2016

platinumelite

Apesar de o serviço de internet praticamente não funcionar em horarios que mais precisamos, o Hotel é excelente e a equipe super atenciosa e capacitada.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente opción en Rosario

By

June 30, 2016

Todos los años voy a este hotel, tiene fácil acceso con el auto y muy buen servicio; definitivamente no lo cambiaría.

Read More
Read Less

Puede mejorar

By

June 29, 2016

club

Falta mayor vocación de servicio al cliente por parte del personal de recepción; que se esfuerce por encontrar soluciones o alternativas a las necesidades del huesped.
Desayuno no muy variado.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Estimado Rafaelf, Gracias por haber tomado de su tiempo para compartir sus comentarios con nosotros. Le ofrezco una sincera disculpa por el gran inconveniente que experimentó debido al desayuno y lamento que nuestro personal no le dió la atención necesaria a sus preocupaciones. Tenga la seguridad de que sus comentarios serán revisados para continuar mejorando nuestros productos y servicios. Nos esforzamos continuamente por mejorar la hospitalidad que ofrecemos y los comentarios de nuestros huéspedes son siempre bienvenidos. Sabemos que tiene varias opciones cuando se trata de alojamiento y esperamos que continue tomando en cuenta a IHG en sus viajes futuros. Cordialmente, Nancy F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Ideal para una Reunion de trabajo

By

June 27, 2016

Me sirvio para tener un desayuno de trabajo, las condiciones fueron optimas, buen descanso, buen baño y muy buena atencion.

Read More
Read Less

Internet

By

June 27, 2016

Infelizmente a Internet (wifi) é muito ruim ou simplesmente não funciona. Nos gera transtorno, pois, ficamos vários dias no hotel, ou seja, longe da família e quando chegamos ao hotel para podermos nos comunicar com os familiares, a internet simplesmente não nos permite isso. Esse é o principal ponto de minha reclamação.

Com exceção do Funcionário Adriano e Francisco que tentaram resolver o meu problema, todos os outros simplesmente falam que a Internet está OK, e com certeza não está.

Read More
Read Less