Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 225 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Road Trip Layover Surprising beautiful views. Open air hallways exist which was not a problem for our trip but may want to keep in mind during winter. Clean. Staff that smiles and seem to enjoy life in general. Plenty of parking. Will stay again if I travel through the area again. September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location, location, location Great views of the river from a clean and nicely furnished room. Desk staff very helpful and recommended terrific restaurants. Local wineries just a short drive away. Hotel is a good gateway to Crater Lake or the coast. September 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location but gone downhill since last year The refrigerator made so much noise the first night we couldn't sleep. That along with the toilet that ran constantly it was a fitfull night. Next day I called the desk about these two problems and they replaced the refrigerator with a larger quiet on, toilet was a little quieter but after one day back to running constantly. My other complaint was that the alarm got set by the maid service for 1:50 am, accident or intentional? Also the coffee pot was left on all day and the same coffee was there the next day with no new filter. It's too bad because the bedding, pillows, room and front desk service was excellent as well as the breakfast. I hope the hotel pays attention to these details it makes all the difference in a pleasant stay or one fraud with irritations! September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by River View The lobby was modern and spacious and our room was clean and well furnished. We enjoyed the balcony from our 3rd floor room with the view of the Umpqua River and both of us agreed that the bed was very comfortable! September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best pick in town! Our family makes a trip to the Winston Wild Animal Park every Labor Day, and we would not miss the Holiday Inn Express in Roseburg. We have a daughter with severe dog allergies, and always avoid hotels that allow pets. I call the front desk in advance and explain the situation and then call again prior to check in. They always have the notes, and take good care of us. Never a problem yet. The kids love the pool. It is indoor, so it works in all of Oregon's weather. One of the best parts of the hotel is the beautiful grass area that overlooks the river. There is very nice outdoor furniture and a BBQ. We go down and relax while the kids play Frisbee or cards. The rooms have great decks with the river view too, and it is really nice. The breakfast is a real breakfast. The kids love the pancake machine. From fruit and yogurt, to cereal and rolls, to sausage and eggs - they have it all and it is hot and tasty. It does get very full, so I suggest arriving before 8 am when the rush comes. The hotel staff does a great job at recommending restaurants too. We have tried them all, and each on their list is a good choice. There is also a Dutch Brothers coffee in the parking lot, so if you get a bite from the coffee bug, they have you covered (although there is hot coffee and tea in the lobby 24/7). As a side note - the Wild Animal Park is only about 15 minutes away and it is really amazing and a great time for the whole family. I highly recommend arriving when they open at 9. The animals are sleepy and not in view during lunch and the afternoon. There is a great restaurant on site (not too pricey) or you can pack a lunch and bring it in. Overall, I highly recommend the hotel. I travel extensively for work and with 3 small kids, we have high expectations. Great pick for the family. My 60 year old parents always come too, and they love it as well!! September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Roseburg Holday Inn Staff very friendly, accommodations great, nice location. Will definitely stay here again. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rest for the night Hotel like new. Rooms clean. Bed comfortable. Choice of firm or soft pillow waiting for you in the room. Generous selection of breakfast. Pet friendly-Must stay a distance from the breakfast serving area, which is understandable. Nice staff. Just off of the freeway. Can fill up with gas next door before heading on your way. September 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by confortable bed I was disappointed by the attitude of the receptionist, then I got to the room and it was very hot, and needed to open the doors and get a fan. there were little black bugs all over in the bathroom sink, and the remote control would not work to turn on the tv! Quite a bit below the standards of other Holiday Inn Express. I travel a lot and stay in lesser hotels often, to save money, then occasionally treat myself to the supposed nicer quality of Holiday Inn Express. In this case I was disappointed! I did refer this complaint to the clerk on duty at my check out. September 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, but noisy The refurb was nice, everything was clean and orderly, but the floors above us squeaked and we could hear comings and goings and dogs barking in neighboring rooms. The noise spoiled our sleep on their very comfortable beds. September 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Review Nice hotel- not many choices in Roseburg. The hotel is clean and property is pretty. Had an issue with bugs/gnats in room- Problem due to location being on the river. Hotel staff was highly responsive to my complaint and did all they were able to make it better. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to bring the dogs Great place to bring dogs. Pet rooms exit directly outside and there is a great view and area to walk. Looking forward to my next Holiday Inn stay September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All Rooms Have A River View This hotel is a special gem because all the rooms face the tranquil river which makes for a lovely ambience. There is a nice indoor pool which we did not have time to use. We did enjoy some time in the outdoor spa under the stars before bedtime. In the morning we brought our breakfast up to our room and ate out on the room's private balcony. All the staff members were genuinely friendly and helpful. The hotel is very convenient to the freeway, but you do not hear any freeway noise. It was a very pleasant and relaxing stay! August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place will stay again Great place along the river with view will stay again. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay This motel is becoming my favorite to stay at. I have stayed here the last several times I've been in town. Rooms with king bed are very comfortable and the breakfast is substantial and has a nice variety compared to most motels in this price range. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very nice place to stay! Very clean, nice views, friendly staff, fast internet, close to town. August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, clean hotel with friendly, helpful staff Hotel is very clean. Staff friendly and helpful. I had several issues that were taken care of immediately.. The beds were showing some wear. Good, quiet location. Air conditioning very noisy. Breakfast was just fair in my opinion. Nice balcony over looking river. Thought rates were a bit high, but all and all a pleasnat experience. August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant environment and clean room. Excellant environment and clean room. We stopped by and booked the room on the way to there. The room and whole hotel were beyond our expection. We had a good night. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast The scrambled eggs were running and cold. The orange juice and the cranberry juice tasted more like water than juice. This is not the usual breakfast that we have had in the past at this motel. August 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Staff great location but need some maintenance The staff was good, location is very good. Looks like old property, they need to do some maintenance work. Overall we enjoyed good stay. All rooms are facing river. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Stay We stayed here on our way to Washington. Very comfortable beds and warm breakfast. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay We pulled in late on our way to Washington. Front desk clerk was smiley and welcoming. We received a room. When we got into the room we noticed a few tiny ants on the table and dresser - nothing on beds! The next morning when we checked out, we notified the front desk and they said they will take care of it. We had a nice experience, we stayed here on our way back home. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WONDERFUL HOTEL GREAT STAFF, CLEAN ROOMS, GREAT LOCATION, DELISH BREAKFAST!! August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gap in Door There was about a 3 inch gap in the rubber gasket on the bottom of the door. So much that when I was in the room, I stuffed a washcloth in it to keep critters from crawling in. The 2nd night I wake up to two big black bugs crawling on my ceiling, so they mush have found their way in while I wasn't in the room. The girl at the desk when I checked in did accommodate me to a king room, which is what I had made my reservation for, once I called down. It would be nice if somehow families would not be put next door to a business traveler. This was the 2nd week I had either a child screaming/crying or kids sounding like they were jumping on the beds and loud. I know this isn't always a possibility, but it makes for along night when at 11:20 pm I am still listening to the noise. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great View and Breakfast I was not expecting much but was so pleasantly surprised. The hotel was clean and comfortable. Decor attractive and well cared for. The location was convenient from the freeway but also the rooms were sturdy enough that the noise wasn't an issue. The view of the river was delightful. My husband said the Wi Fi worked great. The pool was quite small, but fit the needs of our kids perfectly. The hot tub outside was a nice bonus. The breakfast buffet was great and added huge value to the stay. The staff were all friendly and helpful, from the front desk to the maids who all smiled and said "hi" when I walked by. One staff who works the breakfast buffet provided great customer service. She was so great at anticipating and offering what my 4 year old twins wanted. (Apple's sliced, Mr. Rogers on the TV.) It made breakfast a breeze. Truly above and beyond to make our stay great. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AMAZING STAFF,VIEW,ROOM, AND CLEAN! What an amazing experience! I can't wait to go back. The Manager is the best, I have been coming to this hotel for 17 years. The last two trips have exceptional. I hope this one sticks around, an asset toyour establishment! It was a pleasure to meet you. Thank you Rachelle for making our family trip to Beautiful Oregon a true vacation. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Property is very nice with patio out back and grassy area for walking the dog. The staff at breakfast area were unbelievably helpful and attentive. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel in Roseburg. During a recent trip on business I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Roseburg. All rooms overlook the river and have balconies making it nice to sit outside and do some work on the laptop or just soak up some sun and scenery. Internet also worked well while I stayed there which was a plus. Staff and service was I think above average and the hotel was clean and up to date. I recommend choosing this hotel over any others in Roseburg for sure. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks, I had a great stay! Thanks, I had a great stay! The staff was extremely friendly, the rooms were very clean, great view of the river and the pool and hot tub were very relaxing.. August 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not so great experience Check steam iron before you use it. Bugs in the bathroom. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and friendly Staff very friend and helpful attentive to all questions. Room was comfortable and spacious. An extremely leisurely friendly experience. August 7, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>